Stats: 3,155,835 members, 7,828,052 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 May 2024 at 10:49 PM

Nairaland/Nairalist Maintenance & Upgrade - Nairaland / General (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Nairaland/Nairalist Maintenance & Upgrade (2472 Views)

What Happened To Nairalist? / Is It Me Or Nairalist.com Is Pai? / Nairalist.com. Free Advert Site For Nigerians (2) (3) (4)

Re: Nairaland/Nairalist Maintenance & Upgrade by occam(m): 4:52am On Jul 07, 2010
ok. now i know the reason for error mssg I've been getting all nite.
Re: Nairaland/Nairalist Maintenance & Upgrade by sayso: 6:48am On Jul 07, 2010
pls early informate will help.
Re: Nairaland/Nairalist Maintenance & Upgrade by AKO1(m): 8:37am On Jul 07, 2010
Honestly I thought the site was hacked
Re: Nairaland/Nairalist Maintenance & Upgrade by Nobody: 8:54am On Jul 07, 2010
can we also get a nairaland add-on for IE or firefox
Re: Nairaland/Nairalist Maintenance & Upgrade by Jarus(m): 10:18am On Jul 07, 2010
mama-gee:

Nairaland's consistent maintenance again? grin grin

I thought the problem was resolved few months ago when user's' replies were deleted.

Isn't maintenance a routine thing
Re: Nairaland/Nairalist Maintenance & Upgrade by lagoshost(m): 11:05am On Jul 07, 2010
OK, go ahead.
Re: Nairaland/Nairalist Maintenance & Upgrade by Seun(m): 3:06pm On Jul 07, 2010
If you're getting any error messages, please let me know.
Re: Nairaland/Nairalist Maintenance & Upgrade by Ericomoto(m): 3:24pm On Jul 07, 2010
Seun,
I will suggest again you make NL able to accept profile Pictures. I have suggested this before but have not seen any action. You have pioneered a noble course please make it bigger. Other Forums have this.More grease to your power!
Re: Nairaland/Nairalist Maintenance & Upgrade by tpiah: 7:06am On Jul 08, 2010
na wa, na wa, na wa.

i see i was a special or is it specific case during this meltdown abi na "maintenance"
Re: Nairaland/Nairalist Maintenance & Upgrade by lakexider: 11:44am On Jul 08, 2010
Re: Nairaland/Nairalist Maintenance & Upgrade by ice234: 1:01am On Jul 09, 2010
didnt state when it would be fully updated/ when the maintainance will end
Re: Nairaland/Nairalist Maintenance & Upgrade by Seun(m): 4:54pm On Jul 20, 2010
You mean you're unable to update profile pictures? If so, why not just say so?
Re: Nairaland/Nairalist Maintenance & Upgrade by papa190(m): 11:51pm On Jul 20, 2010
Seun i wrote you a mail
No response,been searching for u everywhere on nairaland
its in regards to my ban 190
i was banned for over 2weeks now for by-passing the word filter
and i have promised never 2 find myself in such mess again

there is even a link where people voted for my come back but till now im still in prison (ban) with hardlabour (no duration)
please kindly release my ID,

I beg of u

Thanks and say me well 2 ur wife mukina2 (tell am say she do well for hating me so much)

Re: Nairaland/Nairalist Maintenance & Upgrade by CarlosVent(m): 1:41am On Jul 21, 2010
Dear Seun

Thanks so much for the good work on nairaland.

Please I need this my former use id's

carlos]22

&

carlos][22

to be deleted. reason is that I used them before and now am using CarlosVent and cant remember the paswrd of the emails i registered with them.

My clients are complaining that its conflicting with my new posts and old post for the CarlosVent id.

Pls do this right away for me.

Thanks so much and remain blessed.
Re: Nairaland/Nairalist Maintenance & Upgrade by papa190(m): 2:38am On Jul 21, 2010
seun, How much do you want for me to be released?
Please unban me oooo, I miss my username so much. . .
abeg Sir/mod, release me, this thing don tire me.
i would never by-pass the word filter again on the forum, I have learnt my lesson.
Now, Can you please shorten my ban at least for old times sake, abeg seun.
please can you unban me

its me 190~
Re: Nairaland/Nairalist Maintenance & Upgrade by papa190(m): 4:13pm On Jul 22, 2010
seun, How much do you want for me to be released?
Please unban me oooo, I miss my username so much. . .
abeg Sir/mod, release me, this thing don tire me.
i would never by-pass the word filter again on the forum, I have learnt my lesson.
Now, Can you please shorten my ban at least for old times sake, abeg seun.
please can you unban me

its me 190~
Re: Nairaland/Nairalist Maintenance & Upgrade by fasa2020(m): 5:21pm On Aug 27, 2011
Dont know what's wrong with Nairalist, it keep showing post older than 4 days rather than recent posts, Could this be my cache ? i'd try using like 5 pcs yet i got the same. Cant post new ads rather.
Re: Nairaland/Nairalist Maintenance & Upgrade by Croport: 9:02pm On Aug 31, 2011
pls delete my account now seun
Re: Nairaland/Nairalist Maintenance & Upgrade by realcyber: 11:18pm On Sep 01, 2011
pls how can i join the narialist from this here

Weird But True Facts / Oh Lord Why Should Death Take This Pretty Jewel? / Gold-obsessed Man Shows Off Solid Gold Shirt, Takes Pimping To A Whole New Level

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15