Stats: 3,151,757 members, 7,813,509 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 01:10 PM

Okorocha Wins Senate Tickets As Nwosu Wins Imo APC Governorship Primary - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Okorocha Wins Senate Tickets As Nwosu Wins Imo APC Governorship Primary (28279 Views)

29-Year-Old Akarachi Amadi Wins Imo House Of Reps Election / Okorocha Wins Imo West Senatorial Seat / Adamawa: Aisha Buhari Congratulates Two Female Winners Of APC Senate Tickets (2) (3) (4)

Re: Okorocha Wins Senate Tickets As Nwosu Wins Imo APC Governorship Primary by odomanis: 10:38am On Oct 08, 2018
amaniro:
Imo state you guys are doomedundecided

They should sell IMO state (okorocha family &co)

Owners of IMO state.

This is just APC primaries,dont worry as we will treat Okorocha's Bleep up in 2019.
Re: Okorocha Wins Senate Tickets As Nwosu Wins Imo APC Governorship Primary by Ugosample(m): 11:27am On Oct 08, 2018
amaniro:
Imo state you guys are doomedundecided

They should sell IMO state (okorocha family &co)
Owners of IMO state.
this fool thinks he can replicate tinubu's style in Igbo land
my people will NEVER accept an oligarchy in Imo state, not Igbo land
Uba family tried it, where are they?
Peter obi tried, where he dey?
Nzeribe dem nko?
we are watching

Re: Okorocha Wins Senate Tickets As Nwosu Wins Imo APC Governorship Primary by Ugosample(m): 11:28am On Oct 08, 2018
Is04970:
Haven't we now seen the same people blabbing about Tinubu and Lagos state?
Hypocrites.
The claim they hate Okorocha and APC so much yet he won 2nd term as a governor under the umbrella of APC.
They claim they hate APC so much yet APC had more votes than PDP in Anambra gubernatorial election.
Hypocrisy at its peak.

what is this dunce talking about bikonu?

You really think Okoricha will succeed with this his foolishness?

make we dey look

Re: Okorocha Wins Senate Tickets As Nwosu Wins Imo APC Governorship Primary by Ugosample(m): 11:32am On Oct 08, 2018
safarigirl:
Okorocha has power only in APC, not in Imo.

He can rig APC Primaries, but he will jam the real Imolites in the elections. Do not confuse this with the Lagos Situation where even a mad man will be elected Governor if Tinubu says so. Tinubu is running Lagos, Okorocha is running APC in Imo.

This same Imo State kicked out Ohakim after one tenure, they are not Lagos.

That's all!

If ohakim can be pushed out, who is okorocha?

Re: Okorocha Wins Senate Tickets As Nwosu Wins Imo APC Governorship Primary by Eagleword14(f): 11:47am On Oct 08, 2018
I weep for my country cry
Re: Okorocha Wins Senate Tickets As Nwosu Wins Imo APC Governorship Primary by Stevy007: 12:14pm On Oct 08, 2018
Errmmm Bukola Saraki and Gbemisola in kwara
Re: Okorocha Wins Senate Tickets As Nwosu Wins Imo APC Governorship Primary by fanzine(f): 12:35pm On Oct 08, 2018
This can never happen in Anambra state. Imo state is not pure igbo. Na so dem go dey marry from any tribe thereby bringing confusion and disunity to their state. Ndo nu.
Re: Okorocha Wins Senate Tickets As Nwosu Wins Imo APC Governorship Primary by IloveToMess: 1:38pm On Oct 08, 2018
fanzine:
This can never happen in Anambra state. Imo state is not pure igbo. Na so dem go dey marry from any tribe thereby bringing confusion and disunity to their state. Ndo nu.
Shut up this Anambra fool. Imo removed Ohakim tell me who Anambra have removed from office monkey u dat is pure Igbo yet Kogi people are in ur midst mugu!.

Re: Okorocha Wins Senate Tickets As Nwosu Wins Imo APC Governorship Primary by IbrahimDamola: 3:12pm On Oct 08, 2018
goshen26:
Later some ibo guys will sprew thrash that Tinubu has bought Lagos, yet they can't undo the power of Okorocha in Imo.

Shut up your ewedu-stained mouth. Your APC/thiefunubu party rigged their own primary. APC and Rochad will be booted out of Imo by the good people Imo state Insha Allah.

Sen. Uzodinma and other APC Imo members are in court, rochas and his in law will lose whether by the court or by the ballot. We shall see.

Re: Okorocha Wins Senate Tickets As Nwosu Wins Imo APC Governorship Primary by goshen26: 3:54pm On Oct 08, 2018
IbrahimDamola:

Shut up your ewedu-stained mouth. Your APC/thiefunubu party rigged their own primary. APC and Rochad will be booted out of Imo by the good people Imo state Insha Allah.

Sen. Uzodinma and other APC Imo members are in court, rochas and his in law will lose whether by the court or by the ballot. We shall see.

This is what happens wen....

1. A bastard lost his identity by supporting other tribe when his name is Ibrahim Damola or
2. Not proud of his identity, but feign to be another tribe....

Pls ask ur ancestors who actually impregnate ur foremother
Re: Okorocha Wins Senate Tickets As Nwosu Wins Imo APC Governorship Primary by mbos: 4:15pm On Oct 08, 2018
spencekat:
He cannot succeed in doing that.

The court will make him partyless.. like his impeachment case with his Deputy.
Re: Okorocha Wins Senate Tickets As Nwosu Wins Imo APC Governorship Primary by dheilaw1(m): 4:41pm On Oct 08, 2018
okorocha would destroy apc in imo
Re: Okorocha Wins Senate Tickets As Nwosu Wins Imo APC Governorship Primary by englishmart(m): 5:11pm On Oct 08, 2018
Mizwisdom:

Son-in-law
That was what I meant.

Re: Okorocha Wins Senate Tickets As Nwosu Wins Imo APC Governorship Primary by GetCofOProperty: 6:08pm On Oct 08, 2018
Okorocha and his intrigues... Aside winning the senatorial ticket, Okorocha still made sure his son-inlaw won the APC ticket despite all opposition & persecutions. There must have been cases of vote buying because Okorocha has enough money to throw around.

There are good properties in choice locations that boast of a huge return on investment. Don't miss

the current promos.

Please check signature in blue below and get in touch to enjoy our Free Real Estate/Property

Consulting services. Call/Chat +234(0)8027390046!!!
Re: Okorocha Wins Senate Tickets As Nwosu Wins Imo APC Governorship Primary by Franklyspeakin: 9:27pm On Oct 08, 2018
He hadn't disrespected the Bishop by his boys collecting mic from the Bishop at a program because of the bishops complain of bad governing at a program attended by the governor. His free education program was still on and besides there wasn't a serious opposition then now the opposition is united.
Is04970:

How and why did Okorocha win 2nd term as a governor under the umbrella of APC? Did PDP and APGA candidates in that election also offend the church?
Re: Okorocha Wins Senate Tickets As Nwosu Wins Imo APC Governorship Primary by Nobody: 10:17pm On Oct 08, 2018
wingmanII:

Are you so daft? The whole Imo state? This is an APC arrangement between Rochas and Oshiomole, where does the whole Imo state come in?

I don’t ’ Really know who is daft... Okorocha is in charge of IMO State which includes every Party and their members.He is number one human in Imo state,His decisions affects every human in IMO state irrespective of your party affiliation...olofo I hope you now know why I said that
Re: Okorocha Wins Senate Tickets As Nwosu Wins Imo APC Governorship Primary by IloveToMess: 12:52pm On Oct 10, 2018
Z4Gardell:

[s]I don’t ’ Really know who is daft... Okorocha is in charge of IMO State which includes every Party and their members.He is number one human in Imo state,His decisions affects every human in IMO state irrespective of your party affiliation...olofo I hope you now know why I said that
u are u human?

Fayose Shares Food Stuff In Okeyinmi, Ado Ekiti Today / "NNPC Pipelines In Akwa Ibom Blown Up By Us" - Niger Delta Avengers / Osun PDP Crisis Rages, Adeleke Questioned Over Qualification