Stats: 3,153,447 members, 7,819,656 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 08:01 PM

Reply To Bode: SE Will Cede PDP Slot To SW Under This Condtion.. - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Reply To Bode: SE Will Cede PDP Slot To SW Under This Condtion.. (2281 Views)

Senator Offers Hajj Slot To Delegates Who Returned Cash After Voting Against Him / Restructuring: I Won’t Cede Power To Those Who Didn't Win Elections - Buhari / Opunimi Akinkugbe: Buhari Gives Ondo Ambassador Slot To Rivers Indigene (2) (3) (4)

Reply To Bode: SE Will Cede PDP Slot To SW Under This Condtion.. by Enugupikin: 7:25pm On Oct 11, 2018
SE will cede PDP VP slot to SW only if APC cedes its VP slot to SE

afterall SW is APC and SE is PDP...it will help split the votes in both places cool shocked grin

21 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Reply To Bode: SE Will Cede PDP Slot To SW Under This Condtion.. by hisgrace090: 7:27pm On Oct 11, 2018
As simple as that!

13 Likes 1 Share

Re: Reply To Bode: SE Will Cede PDP Slot To SW Under This Condtion.. by ModsareChevres: 7:54pm On Oct 11, 2018
Igbos are stuck with Atiku - VP or no VP.

Re: Reply To Bode: SE Will Cede PDP Slot To SW Under This Condtion.. by wordcat(m): 7:59pm On Oct 11, 2018
ModsareChevres:
Igbos are stuck with Atiku - VP or no VP.

Yorubas are stuck with Buhari- VP or no VP

22 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Reply To Bode: SE Will Cede PDP Slot To SW Under This Condtion.. by Nobody: 8:00pm On Oct 11, 2018
The VP slot is the decision of one man alone

The man is called Atiku

All groups who have no say in this should kindly keep quiet and let Atiku make his choice
Re: Reply To Bode: SE Will Cede PDP Slot To SW Under This Condtion.. by ModsareChevres: 8:01pm On Oct 11, 2018
wordcat:

We already have the VP.

You need to convince us to let go.

Re: Reply To Bode: SE Will Cede PDP Slot To SW Under This Condtion.. by NonsoWow: 8:05pm On Oct 11, 2018
krendo:

The man is called Atiku

All groups who have no say in this should kindly keep quiet and let Atiku make his choice
Big lie
Re: Reply To Bode: SE Will Cede PDP Slot To SW Under This Condtion.. by wordcat(m): 8:15pm On Oct 11, 2018
ModsareChevres:

We already have the VP.

Come out clean;
Don't sit on the fence because your argument of vote splitting means sitting on d fence.

Say what you can do

Are you going to vote PDP massively if the VP slot is given to the southwest?

Re: Reply To Bode: SE Will Cede PDP Slot To SW Under This Condtion.. by ModsareChevres: 8:17pm On Oct 11, 2018
wordcat:

Come out clean;
Don't sit on the fence because splitting vote means sitting on d fence.

Say what you can do

Are you going to vote PDP massively if the VP slot is given to the southwest?

Yes!
Undecided voters will have their doubts cleared.
Tinubu himself will Atikulate.

Re: Reply To Bode: SE Will Cede PDP Slot To SW Under This Condtion.. by wordcat(m): 8:20pm On Oct 11, 2018
ModsareChevres:

Yes!

Let your people state it clear, till then VP slot is going to SE

Re: Reply To Bode: SE Will Cede PDP Slot To SW Under This Condtion.. by Enugupikin: 8:36pm On Oct 11, 2018
wordcat:

thank u brother for reminding

Re: Reply To Bode: SE Will Cede PDP Slot To SW Under This Condtion.. by Enugupikin: 8:38pm On Oct 11, 2018
ModsareChevres:

Yes!
same thing if APC VP is ceded to SE...everyone will turn a buharists,even our governors too and undecided voters will have their doubts cleared tongue tongue

Re: Reply To Bode: SE Will Cede PDP Slot To SW Under This Condtion.. by PaChukwudi44(m): 8:40pm On Oct 11, 2018
krendo:

The man is called Atiku

The VP decision is a party decision. It has already been zoned to the SE,it is now left for Atiku to present a name

Re: Reply To Bode: SE Will Cede PDP Slot To SW Under This Condtion.. by basilo101: 8:44pm On Oct 11, 2018
ModsareChevres:

Yes!
Nobody trust yoruba. They will dump atiku at the last minute after neutralising his strong hold. Atiku is a smart politician and knows this very well

Re: Reply To Bode: SE Will Cede PDP Slot To SW Under This Condtion.. by IamAtikulate: 8:56pm On Oct 11, 2018
It is sacrosanct. SW cede APC VP and SE would cede PDP VP. It is simple.

Re: Reply To Bode: SE Will Cede PDP Slot To SW Under This Condtion.. by Afamed: 9:01pm On Oct 11, 2018
ModsareChevres:

Yes!
The early you wake from your slumber. I don't want to hear of rigging after the election come 2019.
Re: Reply To Bode: SE Will Cede PDP Slot To SW Under This Condtion.. by ModsareChevres: 10:22pm On Oct 11, 2018
Enugupikin:

same thing if APC VP is ceded to SE...everyone will turn a buharists,even our governors too and undecided voters will have their doubts cleared tongue tongue

We don't want Buhari!

But we can manage him because of the VP.

What will then become of Igbos
Re: Reply To Bode: SE Will Cede PDP Slot To SW Under This Condtion.. by SuperStriker: 10:37pm On Oct 11, 2018
ModsareChevres:

We don't want Buhari!

But we can manage him because of the VP.

What will then become of Igbos

Your choice.

We are all in Nigeria together.
Re: Reply To Bode: SE Will Cede PDP Slot To SW Under This Condtion.. by ModsareChevres: 10:42pm On Oct 11, 2018
SuperStriker:

Your choice.

We are all in Nigeria together.

But some people are feeling it more and desperate for a change - the Igbos.

Will they now throw away this lifetime opportunity just because of VP
Re: Reply To Bode: SE Will Cede PDP Slot To SW Under This Condtion.. by SuperStriker: 11:05pm On Oct 11, 2018
ModsareChevres:

But some people are feeling it more and desperate for a change - the Igbos.

Will they now throw away this lifetime opportunity just because of VP

I don't understand you. Yourubas are struggling for VP position which abinitio was zoned to the SE.

You guys should think. You did presidency for 8 yrs. You are almost doing 4 yrs on VP yet you are dragging this one with Igbos. Nawa oooo.

Re: Reply To Bode: SE Will Cede PDP Slot To SW Under This Condtion.. by eyeview: 11:45pm On Oct 11, 2018
SuperStriker:

I don't understand you. Yourubas are struggling for VP position which abinitio was zoned to the SE.

You guys should think. You did presidency for 8 yrs. You are almost doing 4 yrs on VP yet you are dragging this one with Igbos. Nawa oooo.
An average Yoruba man is the most selfish and self centred Nigerian

Re: Reply To Bode: SE Will Cede PDP Slot To SW Under This Condtion.. by Nobody: 1:01am On Oct 12, 2018
Atiku should cede the VP to the East joor.
The West will just deceive him and will still vote against him.

Re: Reply To Bode: SE Will Cede PDP Slot To SW Under This Condtion.. by slivertongue: 1:27am On Oct 12, 2018
NC,SE &SS is PDP, PDP is NC,SE &SS. so d VP goes to any of d triplets
Re: Reply To Bode: SE Will Cede PDP Slot To SW Under This Condtion.. by ModsareChevres: 8:09am On Oct 12, 2018
SuperStriker:

2011-2015, Yorubas were nowhere to be found.
We didn't die!
Re: Reply To Bode: SE Will Cede PDP Slot To SW Under This Condtion.. by paramakina202: 8:29am On Oct 12, 2018
ModsareChevres:

We already have the VP.

Yoruba have absolutely no say in who becomes VP for PDP after all,all your eggs are in APC's basket.

Re: Reply To Bode: SE Will Cede PDP Slot To SW Under This Condtion.. by ModsareChevres: 8:32am On Oct 12, 2018
paramakina202:

Yoruba have absolutely no say in who becomes VP for PDP after all,all your eggs are in APC's basket.

After we kept it afloat at a time SE politicians were defecting to APC left right centre
Re: Reply To Bode: SE Will Cede PDP Slot To SW Under This Condtion.. by udumosam23(m): 8:34am On Oct 12, 2018
I won't be surprised if he picks Donald as running mate.
Re: Reply To Bode: SE Will Cede PDP Slot To SW Under This Condtion.. by paramakina202: 8:40am On Oct 12, 2018
ModsareChevres:

After we kept it afloat at a time SE politicians were defecting to APC left right centre

What did you kept afloat?did any SE governor defect to APC?You can continue to deceive yourself.
For once stick to your APC and stand with your Buhari not matter what.
Re: Reply To Bode: SE Will Cede PDP Slot To SW Under This Condtion.. by ModsareChevres: 8:49am On Oct 12, 2018
paramakina202:

What did you kept afloat?did any SE governor defect to APC?You can continue to deceive yourself.
For once stick to your APC and stand with your Buhari not matter what.

If Atiku, Saraki and co didn't return to PDP, most SE governors would have left!
Re: Reply To Bode: SE Will Cede PDP Slot To SW Under This Condtion.. by paramakina202: 8:55am On Oct 12, 2018
ModsareChevres:

If Atiku, Saraki and co didn't return to PDP, most SE governors would have left!

Would have? but it didn't happen.Today all SW governors are in APC.APC belongs to Yoruba people be proud of it.
Re: Reply To Bode: SE Will Cede PDP Slot To SW Under This Condtion.. by ModsareChevres: 8:57am On Oct 12, 2018
paramakina202:

Would have? but it didn't happen.Today all SW governors are in APC.APC belongs to Yoruba people be proud of it.

Osun won PDP. Federal might reversed it.
The courts will restore Adeleke's mandate.
Re: Reply To Bode: SE Will Cede PDP Slot To SW Under This Condtion.. by paramakina202: 9:01am On Oct 12, 2018
ModsareChevres:

Osun won PDP. Federal might reversed it.
The courts will restore Adeleke's mandate.

Until then. PDP currently have zero governor in SW states.

President Buhari Floors Atiku In Daura Polling Unit / This Year (2019) Elections Smart Card Reader As A Proof Of Evidence! / Oshiomhole: I Don’t Know If Buhari Still Support Me As APC Chairman

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 48