Stats: 3,152,851 members, 7,817,519 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 01:40 PM

Photos: Okonjo-iweala, Peter Obi Attend US Democratic National Convent - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Photos: Okonjo-iweala, Peter Obi Attend US Democratic National Convent (2303 Views)

PHOTOS: Obasanjo, Obi Attend Chimamanda Adichie's Children's Book Launch / Did Peter Obi Attend Major Christian Events Before The 2023 Election Season? / Pastor Osagie Ize-Iyamu's Birthday Celebration: Obaseki, Peter Obi Attend (2) (3) (4)

Photos: Okonjo-iweala, Peter Obi Attend US Democratic National Convent by TundeBricklayer: 8:09am On Oct 13, 2018
Former Minister of Finance, Ngozi Okonjo-Iweala and former Anambra state governor, Peter Obi, were among the foreign dignitaries invited to attend the Democratic National Convention in the US .

Re: Photos: Okonjo-iweala, Peter Obi Attend US Democratic National Convent by mustmust(m): 8:11am On Oct 13, 2018
Incoming VP or VP in waiting . we sight u. My people who is with me on this

18 Likes

Re: Photos: Okonjo-iweala, Peter Obi Attend US Democratic National Convent by kodded(m): 8:21am On Oct 13, 2018
sad

Re: Photos: Okonjo-iweala, Peter Obi Attend US Democratic National Convent by BigbamoAYO(m): 8:21am On Oct 13, 2018
OBI the next VP

Re: Photos: Okonjo-iweala, Peter Obi Attend US Democratic National Convent by Nobody: 8:21am On Oct 13, 2018
Ngozi Okonjo Iweala, the Obinrin mejo of Yoruba land

Re: Photos: Okonjo-iweala, Peter Obi Attend US Democratic National Convent by Almaiga: 8:24am On Oct 13, 2018
On the other news; let's come together to support the most Integrity and upright leader in Africa.
Sai Baba.

Re: Photos: Okonjo-iweala, Peter Obi Attend US Democratic National Convent by Buharimustgo: 8:25am On Oct 13, 2018

"Even if Atiku is a direct descendant of Lucifer & a cousin to d devil
himself & best friends with Judas, paternal uncle to Cain,a distant cousin to Achan, Ananias & Saphira, or an elder brother to Pharaoh"

Will we try him

If he ended up like PMB, we will vote him out in 2023

12 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Photos: Okonjo-iweala, Peter Obi Attend US Democratic National Convent by collinshush: 8:26am On Oct 13, 2018
The best Vp Nigeria will ever have.

Re: Photos: Okonjo-iweala, Peter Obi Attend US Democratic National Convent by Ekez(m): 8:58am On Oct 13, 2018
Obi.
Small tym naw dem go bring up curruption case against our incomin vp
Re: Photos: Okonjo-iweala, Peter Obi Attend US Democratic National Convent by rock003: 9:05am On Oct 13, 2018
Almaiga:
On the other news; let's come together to support the most Integrity and upright leader in Africa.
Sai Baba.

Looks like Upright and Integrity Now have new meanings at BMC. what a bunch of jokers!

10 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Photos: Okonjo-iweala, Peter Obi Attend US Democratic National Convent by Almaiga: 9:16am On Oct 13, 2018
rock003:

Looks like Upright and Integrity Now have new meanings at BMC. what a bunch of jokers!

Re: Photos: Okonjo-iweala, Peter Obi Attend US Democratic National Convent by rock003: 9:25am On Oct 13, 2018
Almaiga:

You that can see those good things in buhari government, kindly mention the electoral promises that buhari has fulfilled in 3 years 8 months

Re: Photos: Okonjo-iweala, Peter Obi Attend US Democratic National Convent by nnachukz(m): 9:30am On Oct 13, 2018
He will be going to places where Atiku can't go for us. Let Atiku stay home and face his work.

Re: Photos: Okonjo-iweala, Peter Obi Attend US Democratic National Convent by BIAFRONIGERIAN(m): 10:30am On Oct 13, 2018
Almaiga:
Sai Baba.

After typing that garbage of lies, the picture gave us the true message
#Atikulate

Re: Photos: Okonjo-iweala, Peter Obi Attend US Democratic National Convent by Throwback: 10:34am On Oct 13, 2018
Tinubu and Fayemi earlier attended the Democratic Party national convention in North Carolina in 2012. The same convention that ratified Obama's candidacy for a 2nd term.

Below was the then sour grapes vituperation by the then PDP spokesman and talkative but now paralyzed Olisa Metuh of the special assignment corruption infamy.

'The usual desperation of Senator Bola Ahmed Tinubu and his party to court attention at all cost has taken an international dimension.'This time, Senator Tinubu who prides himself as the national leader of the ACN has been basking in a delusory frenzy of being 'specially invited' to the just concluded Democratic National Convention which held in Charlotte, North Carolina in the United States of America, noted a statement by PDP National Publicity Secretary, Olisa Methu.

The PDP also said such deceitful postures and needless bare-faced lies by the ACN is a tragedy capable of inculcating negative values in the growing generation of Nigerian politicians. 'While Tinubu and his co-travelers are still humoring themselves on being recognized in the international circle as leaders of opposition for attending the convention, it has since been revealed that the man actually labored vigorously to purchase his invitation.'
Re: Photos: Okonjo-iweala, Peter Obi Attend US Democratic National Convent by Russi: 10:57am On Oct 13, 2018
And he turned his back on us!

Almaiga:
Sai Baba.

Re: Photos: Okonjo-iweala, Peter Obi Attend US Democratic National Convent by Pekele007: 11:33am On Oct 13, 2018
While the lifeless one is tending to his cattle in Daura year in year out only to come and contest elections.

Re: Photos: Okonjo-iweala, Peter Obi Attend US Democratic National Convent by Almaiga: 12:22pm On Oct 13, 2018
BIAFRONIGERIAN:

After typing that garbage of lies, the picture gave us the true message
#Atikulate

Atiku is bad news, he is only celebrated online. The real voters, the market Women, the Artisans on the streets, civil servants, Famers and other Nigerian's will vote Buhari against Atiku anytime anyday.
Note; most of these guys I mentioned do not have time to come online.

Sai Baba.

Re: Photos: Okonjo-iweala, Peter Obi Attend US Democratic National Convent by IamAtikulate: 12:26pm On Oct 13, 2018
Almaiga:

Atiku is bad news, he is only celebrated online. The real voters, the market Women, the Artisans on the streets, civil servants, Famers and other Nigerian's will vote Buhari against Atiku anytime anyday.
Note; most of these guys I mentioned do not have time to come online.

Sai Baba.
All those people you mentioned are looking for money to buy a cup of garri.

Re: Photos: Okonjo-iweala, Peter Obi Attend US Democratic National Convent by Almaiga: 12:34pm On Oct 13, 2018
rock003:

You that can see those good things in buhari government, kindly mention the electoral promises that buhari has fulfilled in 3 years 8 months

*Job creation = checked✓
*Security = checked✓
*Infrastructure= checked✓
*Economic = checked✓
*Giving stipends to the poor=checked✓
*Promoting home based products= checked✓
*Fight against corruption= checked✓

The list is endless, you can also Google it by yourself. It is all over the internet.

God bless me,
God bless Buhari,
God bless Nigeria.

Re: Photos: Okonjo-iweala, Peter Obi Attend US Democratic National Convent by rock003: 12:35pm On Oct 13, 2018
Almaiga:

*Job creation = checked✓
*Security = checked✓
*Infrastructure= checked✓
*Economic = checked✓
*Giving stipends to the poor=checked✓
*Promoting home based products= checked✓
*Fight against corruption= checked✓

The list is endless, you can also Google it by yourself. It is all over the internet.

God bless me,
God bless Buhari,
God bless Nigeria.

Give evidence like someone with functional brain. Don't just make empty list

Re: Photos: Okonjo-iweala, Peter Obi Attend US Democratic National Convent by BeardedMeat(m): 12:36pm On Oct 13, 2018
FortifiedCity:
Ngozi Okonjo Iweala, the Okunrin mewa of Yoruba land
Better.
Re: Photos: Okonjo-iweala, Peter Obi Attend US Democratic National Convent by BeardedMeat(m): 12:38pm On Oct 13, 2018
Almaiga:
Sai Baba.
Bubu has no intergrity. When Atiku takes over, heads will roll.

Re: Photos: Okonjo-iweala, Peter Obi Attend US Democratic National Convent by Almaiga: 12:47pm On Oct 13, 2018
IamAtikulate:

All those people you mentioned are looking for money to buy a cup of garri.

They are hard working Nigerian's who make a living out of this Buhari's economy. Not those lazy Youth who are all over the internet, showing Atiku their support meanwhile, none of them have a PVC.

Sai Buhari.

Re: Photos: Okonjo-iweala, Peter Obi Attend US Democratic National Convent by Almaiga: 12:54pm On Oct 13, 2018
rock003:

Give evidence like[b] someone with functional brain[/b]. Don't just make empty list

Eyah, the thing PAIN you well. That's why you insult me rather than making point known. grin grin

Re: Photos: Okonjo-iweala, Peter Obi Attend US Democratic National Convent by rock003: 1:45pm On Oct 13, 2018
Almaiga:

Eyah, the thing PAIN you well. That's why you insult me rather than making point known. grin grin

There is no pain anywhere. Just give evidence and stop fooling yourself

Re: Photos: Okonjo-iweala, Peter Obi Attend US Democratic National Convent by Almaiga: 2:22pm On Oct 13, 2018
rock003:

There is no pain anywhere. Just give evidence and stop fooling yourself

Its all over the internet, Google it and stop being lazy.
Re: Photos: Okonjo-iweala, Peter Obi Attend US Democratic National Convent by nayapac: 3:05pm On Oct 13, 2018
hehe ko easy jare
Re: Photos: Okonjo-iweala, Peter Obi Attend US Democratic National Convent by rock003: 4:17pm On Oct 13, 2018
Almaiga:

Its all over the internet, Google it and stop being lazy.

Apart from being dumb, you are also lazy. Show evidence or keep shut

Re: Photos: Okonjo-iweala, Peter Obi Attend US Democratic National Convent by Almaiga: 5:04pm On Oct 13, 2018
rock003:

Apart from being dumb, you are also lazy. Show evidence or keep shut

Re: Photos: Okonjo-iweala, Peter Obi Attend US Democratic National Convent by rock003: 5:13pm On Oct 13, 2018
Almaiga:

At least, you didn't deny your dumbness
Re: Photos: Okonjo-iweala, Peter Obi Attend US Democratic National Convent by Almaiga: 5:15pm On Oct 13, 2018
rock003:

At least, you didn't deny your dumbness

Obiano, Fayemi And Buhari In A Group Pix With Young Nigerians In France / Bakare Can Relocate To Another Country – Presidency Source / Reduce The Number Of Nigerians You Give Visa, FG Begs EU

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37