Stats: 3,153,687 members, 7,820,395 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 02:13 PM

How Much Can Solve Your Immediate Problem Now? A Helper Might Just Be Waiting!! - Jobs/Vacancies (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / How Much Can Solve Your Immediate Problem Now? A Helper Might Just Be Waiting!! (25217 Views)

I Need A Job, A Helper, An Accommodation / How Much Money Can Solve Your Current Problem? / Nairaland Has Failed To Find Me A Helper (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (27) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: How Much Can Solve Your Immediate Problem Now? A Helper Might Just Be Waiting!! by Donmedrac: 9:16am On Oct 18, 2018
designeeerr:
100k will do...need to perfect my programming skills
how please?
Re: How Much Can Solve Your Immediate Problem Now? A Helper Might Just Be Waiting!! by Donmedrac: 9:17am On Oct 18, 2018
YourImaginaryBF:
naija hard. I could really use a laptop
for what exactly?
Re: How Much Can Solve Your Immediate Problem Now? A Helper Might Just Be Waiting!! by Donmedrac: 9:19am On Oct 18, 2018
Fortune109:
Ah 5 million to go into full time farming
what type of farming?
Re: How Much Can Solve Your Immediate Problem Now? A Helper Might Just Be Waiting!! by YourImaginaryBF: 9:19am On Oct 18, 2018
Donmedrac:
for what exactly?
I'm an intern at this IT firm, we do alot of configurations and troubleshooting
Re: How Much Can Solve Your Immediate Problem Now? A Helper Might Just Be Waiting!! by sexiestharam(f): 9:20am On Oct 18, 2018
1 million naira. With my business plans and projections, expecting to make it 5 million in a year.
Re: How Much Can Solve Your Immediate Problem Now? A Helper Might Just Be Waiting!! by Donmedrac: 9:21am On Oct 18, 2018
2papa:
350,000 to start a business
what type of business
Re: How Much Can Solve Your Immediate Problem Now? A Helper Might Just Be Waiting!! by Donmedrac: 9:22am On Oct 18, 2018
rman:
What I observed, especially those that I think their reasons are genuine, with just 10 million Naira, one can fulfill almost 90% of the request on this thread.

Now, imagine when a politician steals 500 million NAIRA for example, he has so much power and control.

Our leaders are wicked, with very little thay can do a lot but the gap between the haves and "have not's" must be maintained for them to remain relevant.

It is well.

it's very true..any poor person can sell their vote for just 5 thousand naira.
Re: How Much Can Solve Your Immediate Problem Now? A Helper Might Just Be Waiting!! by YourImaginaryBF: 9:22am On Oct 18, 2018
sexiestharam:
1 million naira. With my business plans and projections, expecting to make it 5 million in a year.
that's what they all say, until reality hits them in the face.

Re: How Much Can Solve Your Immediate Problem Now? A Helper Might Just Be Waiting!! by Barry214: 9:23am On Oct 18, 2018
I don't need money... I need a good job to take care of my family n sick mum. gender :female. qualification :B.Sc Business Administration. God bless. contact.: barrykay214@gmail.com
Re: How Much Can Solve Your Immediate Problem Now? A Helper Might Just Be Waiting!! by Donmedrac: 9:24am On Oct 18, 2018
Well my own is not too big..I just need 150 billions dollars so that I can surpass bill gate he's mocking me

Re: How Much Can Solve Your Immediate Problem Now? A Helper Might Just Be Waiting!! by YourImaginaryBF: 9:25am On Oct 18, 2018
Donmedrac:
it's very true..any poor person can sell their vote for just 5 thousand naira.
the system is wired in such a way that it only benefits the politicians.
Re: How Much Can Solve Your Immediate Problem Now? A Helper Might Just Be Waiting!! by femora007(m): 9:31am On Oct 18, 2018
bongolistik:
How much can solve your immediate problem now? You never can tell, someone might just want to assist you now to offset it
#100,000 will do and it will be returned in 6 months
Re: How Much Can Solve Your Immediate Problem Now? A Helper Might Just Be Waiting!! by psylliumhusk1: 9:32am On Oct 18, 2018
Got a job for me? I'm a skilled Administrator, can work at customer care/ information management roles. Good with data entry and analysis, a savvy writer and smart talker..share ,,my employer maybe on your followers list
Re: How Much Can Solve Your Immediate Problem Now? A Helper Might Just Be Waiting!! by nuella180: 9:40am On Oct 18, 2018
bongolistik:
How much can solve your immediate problem now? You never can tell, someone might just want to assist you now to offset it

70 thousand naira, is what I need to step out of unemployment.
Re: How Much Can Solve Your Immediate Problem Now? A Helper Might Just Be Waiting!! by sexiestharam(f): 9:40am On Oct 18, 2018
YourImaginaryBF:
that's what they all say, until reality hits them in the face.

I am a seasoned banker who knows her onions. I am particularly vast in MSMEs.

Re: How Much Can Solve Your Immediate Problem Now? A Helper Might Just Be Waiting!! by nwamabo247(m): 9:43am On Oct 18, 2018
30-50K Is enough to solve my feeding problem for upto 3month. my name is celestine nwankwo,a 28yrs old. for past 11yrs
now i have been down
with spinal cord injure
my father has been blind
for over 30yrs now.my
seniors brothers
business is not moving
fine.they the ones taking
care of our feeding and
medications(i.e me and my old parent).but right now
things are very bad for
us no money to eat
again hunger is dealing with
us..thank and God bless You.09027837654
Re: How Much Can Solve Your Immediate Problem Now? A Helper Might Just Be Waiting!! by YourImaginaryBF: 9:43am On Oct 18, 2018
sexiestharam:

You are talking to a seasoned banker who knows her onions. Don't put everyone in one basket.
saying things and getting them done are two different things.

Re: How Much Can Solve Your Immediate Problem Now? A Helper Might Just Be Waiting!! by waxyung(m): 9:44am On Oct 18, 2018
Just a brand new mini laptop. I need it to garner new skills during this my NYSC service year.
The computer is just making me feel like service is unproductive
Re: How Much Can Solve Your Immediate Problem Now? A Helper Might Just Be Waiting!! by designeeerr: 9:48am On Oct 18, 2018
Donmedrac:
how please?
i will pay tutor to put me through and also get a new laptop.my laptop has some faults and too old.
Re: How Much Can Solve Your Immediate Problem Now? A Helper Might Just Be Waiting!! by FloraEC(f): 9:49am On Oct 18, 2018
psylliumhusk1:
Got a job for me? I'm a skilled Administrator, can work at customer care/ information management roles. Good with data entry and analysis, a savvy writer and smart talker..share ,,my employer maybe on your followers list

Since you're a smart talker, savvy writer. You can work with oriflame as a consultant grin cheesy
Re: How Much Can Solve Your Immediate Problem Now? A Helper Might Just Be Waiting!! by edrys(m): 9:50am On Oct 18, 2018
#500,000.00 will go a long way as I am currently.
Re: How Much Can Solve Your Immediate Problem Now? A Helper Might Just Be Waiting!! by Nobody: 9:59am On Oct 18, 2018
bongolistik:
I need just 80,000 naira to purchase a new laptop Computer to aid AutoCAD training I'm currently undergoing. An helping hands stretched towards me would be highly appreciated. Thanks.
Re: How Much Can Solve Your Immediate Problem Now? A Helper Might Just Be Waiting!! by sarahs(m): 10:03am On Oct 18, 2018
bongolistik:

Hello, 100k to settle my children school fees and baby food. Laid off work 3months ago. Additional 30k to start recharge card business.
Re: How Much Can Solve Your Immediate Problem Now? A Helper Might Just Be Waiting!! by Nobody: 10:09am On Oct 18, 2018
500k to start my e-commerce store
cry
Re: How Much Can Solve Your Immediate Problem Now? A Helper Might Just Be Waiting!! by eaddyboy: 10:09am On Oct 18, 2018
About 75k to off set my 3rd and final year University Fee. .without Which I can't go for service which I'm due by November... 08065828538
Re: How Much Can Solve Your Immediate Problem Now? A Helper Might Just Be Waiting!! by DaluChris(m): 10:20am On Oct 18, 2018
Thank you very much for this opportunity . A job will solve my current problem . Am a Banking and Finance graduate with three years experience in sales and customer care service. Please any related job is okay
Re: How Much Can Solve Your Immediate Problem Now? A Helper Might Just Be Waiting!! by TheABOMINATION: 10:21am On Oct 18, 2018
osasuwa011:
All I really want is a Job. That would give me a source of income to carryout my plans. I believe in people teaching me how to fish than giving me fishes. Thank you in advance for the job links/connections. I have a B.Sc in Geography and Education. You can reach me on 07036724229. Thank you once again.

These days to get a job online and offline it is not enough to say you have B.Sc in Geography and Education.

You also have to state the skills you have and the things you can do, that way people that are looking to recommend you to a job and people that are looking to hire will know whether they can recommend or hire you.
Re: How Much Can Solve Your Immediate Problem Now? A Helper Might Just Be Waiting!! by Donmedrac: 10:24am On Oct 18, 2018
designeeerr:

i will pay tutor to put me through and also get a new laptop.my laptop has some faults and too old.
i want to start too same problem with me
Re: How Much Can Solve Your Immediate Problem Now? A Helper Might Just Be Waiting!! by Nobody: 10:41am On Oct 18, 2018
dayleke:

Wanna pay off the mortgage sir?
Me too. grin

Not at all.

I’m from the school of thought that mortgages, due to their tax benefits, should never be paid off.
Re: How Much Can Solve Your Immediate Problem Now? A Helper Might Just Be Waiting!! by nkirueze(f): 10:48am On Oct 18, 2018
100k for my children school fees
Re: How Much Can Solve Your Immediate Problem Now? A Helper Might Just Be Waiting!! by Alexious(m): 11:03am On Oct 18, 2018
Pls I need 50k to register my company. I have a loan to access from a commercial bank and the criteria is that my business must be registered . I am willing to give 2% of our annual profit to any one who can help.
Re: How Much Can Solve Your Immediate Problem Now? A Helper Might Just Be Waiting!! by Nobody: 11:20am On Oct 18, 2018

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (27) (Reply)

Only For Teachers (intending) In Port Harcourt / Do You Think 80k Is Good Salary In This Current Economy? / Npower VAIDS/TAX Applicants 2017,