Stats: 3,154,143 members, 7,821,897 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 09:11 PM

How Much Can Solve Your Immediate Problem Now? A Helper Might Just Be Waiting!! - Jobs/Vacancies (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / How Much Can Solve Your Immediate Problem Now? A Helper Might Just Be Waiting!! (25235 Views)

I Need A Job, A Helper, An Accommodation / How Much Money Can Solve Your Current Problem? / Nairaland Has Failed To Find Me A Helper (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (27) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: How Much Can Solve Your Immediate Problem Now? A Helper Might Just Be Waiting!! by Iscoalarcon: 11:37am On Oct 18, 2018
As a 300 level student, I need a Laptop for research and other course works and to start preparing for my final year project. Having this laptop will also help me start learning how to flash phones and other software related issues. Cc hungerbad and dalemat can you help a brother embarassed
Re: How Much Can Solve Your Immediate Problem Now? A Helper Might Just Be Waiting!! by Tsufyaan: 11:39am On Oct 18, 2018
2 million Naira would definitely change myself and over 15 staffs working with me. I have a bakery but I need capital to change face of the bakery, rehabilitate the oven and also to get a gen which will increase production and give rooms for more staffs
Re: How Much Can Solve Your Immediate Problem Now? A Helper Might Just Be Waiting!! by cyrilomoh: 11:48am On Oct 18, 2018
Re: How Much Can Solve Your Immediate Problem Now? A Helper Might Just Be Waiting!! by oloworukayat: 11:58am On Oct 18, 2018
20 k for my baby needs nd hospital bills
Re: How Much Can Solve Your Immediate Problem Now? A Helper Might Just Be Waiting!! by Briemode(f): 11:59am On Oct 18, 2018
#5000 to buy fowl feed for my poultry business.
Re: How Much Can Solve Your Immediate Problem Now? A Helper Might Just Be Waiting!! by wittyt98(m): 12:09pm On Oct 18, 2018
all I need is a part time or weekend job probably event ushering. from my hard work I'll earn a living.

Re: How Much Can Solve Your Immediate Problem Now? A Helper Might Just Be Waiting!! by jerryflames(m): 12:22pm On Oct 18, 2018
bongolistik:
How much can solve your immediate problem now? You never can tell, someone might just want to assist you now to offset it

N20,000 would be enough, need to offset rent. Thanks a lot.
Re: How Much Can Solve Your Immediate Problem Now? A Helper Might Just Be Waiting!! by dayleke: 12:23pm On Oct 18, 2018
EgunMogaji:

Not at all.

I’m from the school of thought that mortgages, due to their tax benefits, should never be paid off.

Just kidding tho.
It was the ballpark figure that made me say that.

In another news,you just piqued my curiosity with that statement. so if you had the opportunity to pay the M. off, you wouldn't?
Can you shed more light on it bro?
Re: How Much Can Solve Your Immediate Problem Now? A Helper Might Just Be Waiting!! by espn(m): 12:24pm On Oct 18, 2018
bongolistik:
How much can solve your immediate problem now? You never can tell, someone might just want to assist you now to offset it
lol...3m oya ASAP...make i just push my record label and NGO simultaneously..abeg send d person num make i call am...
Re: How Much Can Solve Your Immediate Problem Now? A Helper Might Just Be Waiting!! by Nobody: 12:38pm On Oct 18, 2018
I need 200 naira to play bet9ja sad
Re: How Much Can Solve Your Immediate Problem Now? A Helper Might Just Be Waiting!! by Wizvicky(m): 12:46pm On Oct 18, 2018
50k will do me a whole world of good right now. need to get a new bigger generator for my business. the one I got 30kv couldn't carry my electrical popcorn machine. went for it to be exchanged the dealers said no. only if I could resale it to them on a very low price. I insulted them and left. such is how business are operated here.
Re: How Much Can Solve Your Immediate Problem Now? A Helper Might Just Be Waiting!! by Nobody: 12:46pm On Oct 18, 2018
dayleke:

Just kidding tho.
It was the ballpark figure that made me say that.

In another news,you just piqued my curiosity with that statement. so if you had the opportunity to pay the M. off, you wouldn't?
Can you shed more light on it bro?

I live in a debt positive society.

Spend other people’s money while you stash yours. To a limit.

There are significant tax credits that can be deducted from mortgage interest.

Additionally, you can take a second mortgage on one house and use it towards another house and on and on. Put tenants in there and sit back.
Re: How Much Can Solve Your Immediate Problem Now? A Helper Might Just Be Waiting!! by Nobody: 12:47pm On Oct 18, 2018
May God help us find helpers in our time of need.

Re: How Much Can Solve Your Immediate Problem Now? A Helper Might Just Be Waiting!! by vroom(m): 12:47pm On Oct 18, 2018
bongolistik:

100k can revive my biz right now
Re: How Much Can Solve Your Immediate Problem Now? A Helper Might Just Be Waiting!! by Nobody: 1:04pm On Oct 18, 2018
A helper might really be waiting. I relocated to Ilorin Kwara State early this month, jobless and squatting in one room with people. How I eat since I came here, it's God that understands it. I will appreciate little amount to start selling in front of the house since jobs are scarce here. I'm a lady from South south and I can cook well. I will start cooking food. From 20k upwards will be enough to start small. If anyone has a job fo me, I will also appreciate it so much. I speak fluent Yoruba too. Thanks to my helper. Graciously171@gmail.com
Re: How Much Can Solve Your Immediate Problem Now? A Helper Might Just Be Waiting!! by Sightman(m): 1:06pm On Oct 18, 2018
I would need 600,000 to set up a standard sport betting shop
Re: How Much Can Solve Your Immediate Problem Now? A Helper Might Just Be Waiting!! by insignegianniga: 1:18pm On Oct 18, 2018
I need 150k to complete my travel money to Uzbekistan for my football trial.... If you need more details message me do I can show you everything
God bless you
Re: How Much Can Solve Your Immediate Problem Now? A Helper Might Just Be Waiting!! by samwise180(m): 1:30pm On Oct 18, 2018
I will be good to go with 50k to pay my school fee before the school portal close.
Re: How Much Can Solve Your Immediate Problem Now? A Helper Might Just Be Waiting!! by Bon2r(m): 1:33pm On Oct 18, 2018
i am a mechanical engineer with little experience in the field. please i am in need if job, my email is rasbon2r@yahoo.com.

thanks in anticipation.
Re: How Much Can Solve Your Immediate Problem Now? A Helper Might Just Be Waiting!! by Zzyco: 1:50pm On Oct 18, 2018
madridguy:
500K will solve tangible problem am battling with now.
Lol. So after shouting sai baba up and down online, you still need help of 500k . Suffering and smiling.

Re: How Much Can Solve Your Immediate Problem Now? A Helper Might Just Be Waiting!! by psylliumhusk1: 2:17pm On Oct 18, 2018
FloraEC:

Since you're a smart talker, savvy writer. You can work with oriflame as a consultant grin cheesy

NNE m biko . I don't get the hang of network marketing. Onye Mara nke oga emeli ya ekwuo..
Lee ka unu melu..nwa ohuru kwanu?
Re: How Much Can Solve Your Immediate Problem Now? A Helper Might Just Be Waiting!! by Viserion: 2:33pm On Oct 18, 2018
bongolistik:
5k for food
Re: How Much Can Solve Your Immediate Problem Now? A Helper Might Just Be Waiting!! by dingbang(m): 2:36pm On Oct 18, 2018
so i need someone who will create an instagram page for my business and manage it, think you are savvy enough and smart for the job? pls pm me.
Re: How Much Can Solve Your Immediate Problem Now? A Helper Might Just Be Waiting!! by Kingsolar: 2:36pm On Oct 18, 2018
2 Milla. 4 a gud business, wholesale. God send my helper o�
Re: How Much Can Solve Your Immediate Problem Now? A Helper Might Just Be Waiting!! by jeffrey04(m): 2:36pm On Oct 18, 2018
right now my Immediate need is to get a phone for my pastor.

His phone was broken by the daughter and anytime I see him using his Nokia torch my heart bleeds.

I wanna get him an IPhone 7 plus but no enough cash to do that.
all I need now is just 400k
Re: How Much Can Solve Your Immediate Problem Now? A Helper Might Just Be Waiting!! by Urchman27(m): 2:37pm On Oct 18, 2018
700k for my paper
Re: How Much Can Solve Your Immediate Problem Now? A Helper Might Just Be Waiting!! by jeffrey04(m): 2:37pm On Oct 18, 2018
jeffrey04:
right now my Immediate need is to get a phone for my pastor.

His phone was broken by the daughter and anytime I see him using his Nokia torch my heart bleeds.

I wanna get him an IPhone 7 plus but no enough cash to do that.
all I need now is just 400k
Account Number 0225199641 bank Gtb
Re: How Much Can Solve Your Immediate Problem Now? A Helper Might Just Be Waiting!! by Strategical: 2:38pm On Oct 18, 2018
Vacancies - Internship and Experienced:

Are you well spoken, smart, fast learner, serious, target oriented and interested in pursuing a career in Tax, Audit & Accounting, Consulting and also resides in Lagos, then this post is for you.

Requirements:

(i) Min. Qualification - OND/HND/B.Sc

(ii) Units - Accounting, Tax, Audit, Marketing/Business Development

(ii) Experience - 1 to 5 Years

(iv) Location - Lagos

Interested candidates should send their CVs to consultemploy@gmail.com
Re: How Much Can Solve Your Immediate Problem Now? A Helper Might Just Be Waiting!! by FloraEC(f): 2:45pm On Oct 18, 2018
psylliumhusk1:

NNE m biko . I don't get the hang of network marketing. Onye Mara nke oga emeli ya ekwuo..
Lee ka unu melu..nwa ohuru kwanu?
Lolzz, you never can tell, maybe it'll work for you. If you change your mind, tell me.
Anyị dị mma, ọ dị mma.
Re: How Much Can Solve Your Immediate Problem Now? A Helper Might Just Be Waiting!! by azelab: 2:57pm On Oct 18, 2018
No amount is too small , thank you.
Re: How Much Can Solve Your Immediate Problem Now? A Helper Might Just Be Waiting!! by Nobody: 4:04pm On Oct 18, 2018
pooozeee:
1.2m to buy car for Uber service

Access Bank
wisemarhn@gmail.com
Can you do a hire puchase on a 08 Corrolla Toks? 3.6 million?

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (27) (Reply)

Recruitment Into The Nigerian Intelligence Agency / 52k Bank Job Or 40k Teaching Job? / Help Needed, I Just Lost My Job Recently