Stats: 3,153,989 members, 7,821,446 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 01:05 PM

Nnamdi Kanu Don Start Second Fight With Federal Government - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Nnamdi Kanu Don Start Second Fight With Federal Government (515 Views)

See The Twitter Team Sent To Dialogue With Federal Government / El-Rufai: "You Want To Fight With Me? Go And Ask Yar'Adua And Jonathan" / Edo 2020: APC Will Balance Obaseki's Incumbency With Federal Might- Tony Momoh (2) (3) (4)

Nnamdi Kanu Don Start Second Fight With Federal Government by esthertv: 9:26am On Oct 28, 2018
Na waa, Nnamdi Kanu don start second fight with Federal Government, double wahala.http://estherokeketv.com/newsitem.php?date=2018-10-28%2003:34:35

Re: Nnamdi Kanu Don Start Second Fight With Federal Government by Nobody: 9:31am On Oct 28, 2018
He is stupid.

Re: Nnamdi Kanu Don Start Second Fight With Federal Government by Nnachiglobal(m): 9:39am On Oct 28, 2018
How can you say that Nnamdi Kanu is stupid, I think you are BLIND

7 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Nnamdi Kanu Don Start Second Fight With Federal Government by mpianya39(m): 9:44am On Oct 28, 2018
Juliusmalema:
He is stupid.

Be proud of who you are Mr afonja undecided

Re: Nnamdi Kanu Don Start Second Fight With Federal Government by Nobody: 9:45am On Oct 28, 2018
mpianya39:

Be proud of who you are Mr afonja undecided

I don't play with sand.

Re: Nnamdi Kanu Don Start Second Fight With Federal Government by Nobody: 9:46am On Oct 28, 2018
Nnachiglobal:
How can you say that Nnamdi Kanu is stupid, I think you are BLIND

He is a lunatic, a bigot and an animal.

Infact he is a terrorist.

Re: Nnamdi Kanu Don Start Second Fight With Federal Government by vanbonattel: 9:59am On Oct 28, 2018
Juliusmalema:

He is a lunatic, a bigot and an animal.

Infact he is a terrorist.

The thing really pained you, a bottle of poison can help you. grin

Re: Nnamdi Kanu Don Start Second Fight With Federal Government by Nobody: 10:02am On Oct 28, 2018
vanbonattel:

The thing really pained you, a bottle of poison can help you. grin

I don't give a damn about a toothlessbulldog

Coz he was never a dog coz he has no teeth

Re: Nnamdi Kanu Don Start Second Fight With Federal Government by kanubiafra: 10:50am On Oct 28, 2018
Juliusmalema:

I don't give a damn about a toothlessbulldog

Coz he was never a dog coz he has no teeth
proxy igbo see as kanu make you leave your tribe and made you start claiming igbo. lust to distabilise ipob. shame on you

O.5 Million Dollars Donation : Atiku Blast President Buhari / 2019: Kannywood Group Declares Support For Atiku / Was 2015 A Calamity And A Waste ?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10