Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,194,094 members, 7,953,334 topics. Date: Thursday, 19 September 2024 at 02:33 PM

Weapons Found On Protesting Shiite Members In Abuja (Photos) - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Weapons Found On Protesting Shiite Members In Abuja (Photos) (48864 Views)

Scene Of The Clash Between Security Men And Shiite Members In Abuja (Photos) / United States Reacts To Clash Between Shiite Members And Soldiers In Abuja. / 49 Dead Shiite Members Buried After Clash With Security Operatives. Photos (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Weapons Found On Protesting Shiite Members In Abuja (Photos) by Kirinwa: 11:38am On Oct 31, 2018
Iseedfuture:
Hello famz.
Please, I need a driving job. I'm a good driver with over 8years experience.
I also have a good mechanical knowledge.
Please, reach me with 08129352242.
I'M IN LAGOS.

Do you have prison inmate experience too? Which one is "Hello famz". As if you are addressing your fellow yuppies dem while in actual sense you're probably addressing your potential Oga here.

Besides you're meant to create your own thread not spamming from one thread to another. It doesn't present a good picture of your person. Oya package yourself well and start from vacancy section. You will get a job if you follow my advice.
Re: Weapons Found On Protesting Shiite Members In Abuja (Photos) by Mccullum: 11:39am On Oct 31, 2018
Richdad50:
Islam is singlehandedly the most dangerous religion ever to be known by man. It has shed more blood, amputated more body parts, created orphans, widows and widowers than any war in history.
I say this without fear of online attack that in the heart of everyone who practices this religion lies the desire to be a christian. They may act as though they hate you but in their heart and alone, they wish they have the same peace you got.

#Richdadnuggets