Stats: 3,152,747 members, 7,817,059 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 02:07 AM

My Fellow Nigerian Brothers, We Are Living In A Death Trap. - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / My Fellow Nigerian Brothers, We Are Living In A Death Trap. (886 Views)

We Are Twin Brothers, We Married The Same Wife And There Is Nothing Like Jealous / Please My Fellow Nairalanders, Be Our Guest / Lady Uses Sex To Trap Lover Wanted For Fraud (2) (3) (4)

My Fellow Nigerian Brothers, We Are Living In A Death Trap. by WinningEleven(m): 1:42pm On Nov 09, 2018
Guys, are we living in a time bomb or what?
The Health ministry confirmed that over 700,000 women out some 1,050,000 women in our population has HIV/AIDS.
If I say fear no catch me, na lie I talk. I saw the news on FP.
Why, why are we striving to eat what will kill us? 4 out of 10 guys reading this now will have a girl he is secretly targeting. Why do we want to eat poison?
As for me o, I'm grabbing my Vaseline ASAP.

#YOLO

Re: My Fellow Nigerian Brothers, We Are Living In A Death Trap. by WinningEleven(m): 1:50pm On Nov 09, 2018
Na wa o

Re: My Fellow Nigerian Brothers, We Are Living In A Death Trap. by SantiRAMBO: 2:22pm On Nov 09, 2018
Nsogbu di!!! Konji won't allow some guys think straight
Love won't allow some use condom 'DUREX'
Re: My Fellow Nigerian Brothers, We Are Living In A Death Trap. by Brigosa: 2:23pm On Nov 09, 2018
I actually think what they meant was 700,000 out of the million were women why the remaining was men and children suffering from it
Re: My Fellow Nigerian Brothers, We Are Living In A Death Trap. by habsydiamond(m): 5:04pm On Nov 09, 2018
Na wetin Olosho business dey introduce be this ooo... Man dey use money buy death...na only God go save man ooo
Re: My Fellow Nigerian Brothers, We Are Living In A Death Trap. by IamPlato(m): 5:11pm On Nov 09, 2018

God Will Never Allow Them Come My Way
Re: My Fellow Nigerian Brothers, We Are Living In A Death Trap. by Headlesschicken(m): 5:20pm On Nov 09, 2018
undecided That's y condoms wia made...
Re: My Fellow Nigerian Brothers, We Are Living In A Death Trap. by WinningEleven(m): 10:28am On Nov 10, 2018
Headlesschicken:
undecided That's y condoms wia made...
condom or no condom, na Vaseline sure pass now
Re: My Fellow Nigerian Brothers, We Are Living In A Death Trap. by carter009(m): 10:35am On Nov 10, 2018
Scary!!!!!!!!
Re: My Fellow Nigerian Brothers, We Are Living In A Death Trap. by WinningEleven(m): 10:41am On Nov 10, 2018
carter009:
Scary!!!!!!!!
exactly
Re: My Fellow Nigerian Brothers, We Are Living In A Death Trap. by WinningEleven(m): 10:41am On Nov 10, 2018
IamPlato:

God Will Never Allow Them Come My Way
don't worry, devil will send a 17 year old to you

Sexy Woman's Body / Lord Bath . . Alexander Thynn. .our Nigerian In Law / How I bleeped Her...

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9