Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,151,832 members, 7,813,763 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 05:55 PM

How To Create A Professional TV Game Show Proposal - Business - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / How To Create A Professional TV Game Show Proposal (1736 Views)

I'm In Need Of A Business Proposal Sample / Batch B-professional Business Proposal Writing And Grant Writing / Business Proposal Writer Needed (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

How To Create A Professional TV Game Show Proposal by Xopoh: 4:59am On Nov 27, 2018
A lot of people have these beautiful Game Show ideas that can turn them from penniless into millionaires overnight. But there is always something getting them so stuck they cannot move past the big idea in their head.
This post is intended to rail you to accomplish that dream.

Hi Everyone,

My name is Johnson, I am a young business consultant with an array of different industry experience.

Recently, a client (later became a very go friend of mine) came to me asking for my help on a project proposal (a TV game show initiative). I was excited and decided to help him because it sounded like an easy and fun work. I had the impression that he as all the idea figured out and i just need to get the information and draft a proposal. I was wrong, my friend (client) only had a glimpse of what he wanted to achieve and my role was to help him:

1. Understand his piece of idea (which is just like a milk cup of rice in a big sack of rice) and paint the big picture.
2. Develop an operations framework
3. Draft an actual budget… to say the least
4. Before interpreting them in a proposal.

I never knew this was what I was going to get myself into before agreeing to help him free of charge.