Stats: 3,151,260 members, 7,811,728 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 06:09 PM

2019 Election: Buhari Is Not Interested In The Upcoming Election - PDP - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / 2019 Election: Buhari Is Not Interested In The Upcoming Election - PDP (9334 Views)

Ekiti Election: PDP Nwc Gets Hard Facts, Reconfirms That INEC Doctored Results / Don't Run Against Me In 2019 Election, Buhari Begs Nigerian Youths / See What Buhari Is Taking With Him To Daura If He Loses 2019 Election - Adeyanju (2) (3) (4)

Re: 2019 Election: Buhari Is Not Interested In The Upcoming Election - PDP by Quality20(m): 6:29am On Dec 17, 2018
I just hope ipob minded ppl in d east won't unleash mayhem on northerners living in d east, in d aftermath of Atikus defeat

Re: 2019 Election: Buhari Is Not Interested In The Upcoming Election - PDP by deboysben(m): 6:33am On Dec 17, 2018
We are waiting for them to inaugurate their campaign organization and what injury it will cause to some members that are grieviated.
Re: 2019 Election: Buhari Is Not Interested In The Upcoming Election - PDP by Dannybammz: 6:34am On Dec 17, 2018
landmark86:

So with likes ur birthday is fulfilled?
Cos I see u clamouring for this in all FP topics.
Not even a birthday wishes
Not even a prayer

Congratulations!!!
Lol.
But i don't think it's a crime if you wish me Happy birthday or send me prayers. .Enjoy!
Re: 2019 Election: Buhari Is Not Interested In The Upcoming Election - PDP by BeijinDossier: 6:48am On Dec 17, 2018
Buhari sef
Re: 2019 Election: Buhari Is Not Interested In The Upcoming Election - PDP by emmie14: 6:49am On Dec 17, 2018
Rilwayne001:
Is it paining PDP now that APC hasn't started their presidential campaign? Shebi they've started their own, shouldn't they be happy that their opponent isn't?

Why exactly are they in pains now?
APC adamant about campaign is abnormal and worrisome. This is competition.
Re: 2019 Election: Buhari Is Not Interested In The Upcoming Election - PDP by tosinet(m): 6:54am On Dec 17, 2018
WhoRUDeceiving:
Of course he is not interested and really PDP is not interested either. There was no debate or choice on their end to bring about the nominee.
But truth be told, people in the Nigg area are jokers. 16 years PDP failed, and a staunch member of that failure is again been recycled to come and lead....

And APC, well they are ANPP/CNPP/APC/PDP and other nonsense groups that regroup in the hope that a coupist can be president since 2003....

What a place

It is sad really...
Re: 2019 Election: Buhari Is Not Interested In The Upcoming Election - PDP by san316(m): 7:24am On Dec 17, 2018
First time in history that elections did not stop governance. PDP had made it a norm that the government will close shop when campaigns start but Buhari has shown them otherwise. He's not as desperate to win as Atiku with his Dubai strategy. now Atiku has suspended campaign awaiting APC to lead the way.

Way to go

Re: 2019 Election: Buhari Is Not Interested In The Upcoming Election - PDP by id4sho(m): 7:28am On Dec 17, 2018
PDP ticket don cut, if you know you know.
Re: 2019 Election: Buhari Is Not Interested In The Upcoming Election - PDP by Nobody: 7:28am On Dec 17, 2018
PDP face your own Campaign, Election is not war...Buhari cannot abandon governance for campaign .
Re: 2019 Election: Buhari Is Not Interested In The Upcoming Election - PDP by san316(m): 7:29am On Dec 17, 2018
englishmart:
clearly. Which interested candidate will tell you to brace up for a tougher economic situation in the coming years. If after nearly 4yrs you couldn't fix anything, That's gross incompetence.

Edited, did anyone say it's paining PDP that APC are yet to start their campaigns? grin grin grin

It's only PDP that is used to peddling lies in order to win elections. Negative statistics come out of BBS because even though they are under the FG, PMB is not influencing them to dish out fake numbers. That is integrity.
Re: 2019 Election: Buhari Is Not Interested In The Upcoming Election - PDP by israelmao(m): 7:29am On Dec 17, 2018
Buhari will be a great disaster in debate because he lacks ability to think on his feet.
Re: 2019 Election: Buhari Is Not Interested In The Upcoming Election - PDP by wakaman: 7:35am On Dec 17, 2018
Mentcee:
Buhari is a very big phool.

Omo gutter ghetto!
Your progenitors, the progenitors of the people that liked your post, you and the people that liked your post are imbecilic nuisances.
Re: 2019 Election: Buhari Is Not Interested In The Upcoming Election - PDP by cobsol(m): 8:07am On Dec 17, 2018
post=73913529:
Hehehehe wink cheesy
Wailing in a new dimension everyday!
You ain't seen nothing yet PARTY OF THIEVES!

TRUE CONFESSION from :

People have been asking how much we were paid to campaign for Buhari , We always deny the allegation. The new year is around the corner and we want to come clean.
Yes we were paid to campaign for Buhari 
Buhari himself paid us.
He paid us when he started completing abandoned projects, he paid us when he paid pensioners, he paid us when after 35 years of paper work he finally brought a train to Warri.
Yes he paid us to campaign for him
He paid us when he allowed even those that curse him to access N-power and Tradermoni. He paid us when he prevented fuel marketers from going on strike that would have lead to untold hardship during the holiday period
He paid us, and handsomely too. 
For more of these payments we and every sane, honest and hardworking Nigerians are voting for PMB come 2019.
PMB 2019!
HAPPY BIRTHDAY DADDY !!

Maybe you are hopping that through all these aggressive insensible comments someone somewhere will locate you and help remove the poverty your dad created for your family.
Re: 2019 Election: Buhari Is Not Interested In The Upcoming Election - PDP by MANNABBQGRILLS: 8:08am On Dec 17, 2018
To cobsol above,
Again, HAPPY BIRTHDAY DADDY

Re: 2019 Election: Buhari Is Not Interested In The Upcoming Election - PDP by panmunium(m): 8:43am On Dec 17, 2018
Apc is scared of starting presidential campaign cos jubril well be easily noticed BTW what promises do they have now that Nigerians are smart
Re: 2019 Election: Buhari Is Not Interested In The Upcoming Election - PDP by KanwuliaExtra: 8:51am On Dec 17, 2018
How can he be interested when INEC can do his dirty work for him? cheesy
Re: 2019 Election: Buhari Is Not Interested In The Upcoming Election - PDP by biztip: 9:09am On Dec 17, 2018
this we know DTS why we go push him home
Re: 2019 Election: Buhari Is Not Interested In The Upcoming Election - PDP by ItsMeAboki(m): 11:53am On Dec 17, 2018
See PDP taking their usual wailing to another level; if you are engaged in boxing match, wetin concern you say your opponent is not training?
Re: 2019 Election: Buhari Is Not Interested In The Upcoming Election - PDP by Mentcee(m): 2:32pm On Dec 17, 2018
wakaman:

Omo gutter ghetto!
Your progenitors, the progenitors of the people that liked your post, you and the people that liked your post are imbecilic nuisances.

Go to school!

INEC To Present Certificates Of Return To 26 ODHA Members-elect Today / UGM Destroy Army Trucks In Orlu As Soldiers Flee On Foot For Dear Life / Gunmen In Nasarawa Kidnap Mohammed Abubakar Opu, Electoral Officer

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25