Stats: 3,152,793 members, 7,817,290 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 09:38 AM

Ali Shuaibu Baba, First Class Computer Science Graduate Who Slaughters Chickens - Education (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Ali Shuaibu Baba, First Class Computer Science Graduate Who Slaughters Chickens (43050 Views)

First Class Graduate Who Wrote JAMB Six Times, Dies Few Days After NYSC / LAUTECH Suspends Certificate Of Graduate Who Claimed A Lecturer Victimised Him / Why We Can't Employ The ATBU Graduate Who Built Drone - VC (2) (3) (4)

Re: Ali Shuaibu Baba, First Class Computer Science Graduate Who Slaughters Chickens by Birkhof(m): 9:32am On Dec 24, 2018
ArlinAddington:
Nairaland is filled with certified im.beciles. some asking why he isn't working or why he's being too close minded to find a better way to support himself when the article clearly stated that the man is awaiting his NYSC for the time being. Others are stupid enough to think he's the man in the babban riga, I don't know could it be that maybe he's the other person in the shirt holding a knife to the chicken? What the hell is wrong with these people. Hungry naive fools the lot of you.
what is this one saying? Do u even know what CSC means
Re: Ali Shuaibu Baba, First Class Computer Science Graduate Who Slaughters Chickens by Bugcompiler(m): 9:40am On Dec 24, 2018
I question the integrity of his grade and his institution. does it means he never acquired any ICT skill studying this course and all he can do is butchering? I hold Distinction in Comp SC with programming skills from a Federal Polytechnic and I earned enough as a student to care for myself and my siblings in school including driving a good car. How s it possible for anyone to achieve that grade without a skill in CS when u are expected to do lots of lab practical work. Don't discourage pple from studying one of the best courses in 21st century.

Re: Ali Shuaibu Baba, First Class Computer Science Graduate Who Slaughters Chickens by hustler2828: 9:54am On Dec 24, 2018
This computer science graduate na paper graduate. How can you tell me that a first class computer science graduate is slaughtering and dressing meat this 21st century?Abeg tell me better thing. With my quack social engineering skill I'm taking good care of my self online. I no even know anything about computer science o. And you are telling me a CS graduate dey dress meat. It is either he is intellectually lazy or he just wants to be known.
Re: Ali Shuaibu Baba, First Class Computer Science Graduate Who Slaughters Chickens by Nobody: 10:24am On Dec 24, 2018
RussianKGB:
I don't understand this story, i mean was he supposed to sit his ass at home and be lazy doing nothing just because he got a first class in school?
Abi o. What's the big deal?
Re: Ali Shuaibu Baba, First Class Computer Science Graduate Who Slaughters Chickens by Nobody: 10:38am On Dec 24, 2018
maynation:

I have four laptops, all I do is charge them, play Pes and watch movies with them. Anything more??

Please help a sister.

Four!!! chai this life is not fair woh, even a chick got four & I only got one

Re: Ali Shuaibu Baba, First Class Computer Science Graduate Who Slaughters Chickens by Nobody: 10:41am On Dec 24, 2018
Birkhof:
Lolz. Calm down, brother
grin I was just been sarcastic.

How is slaughtering one helpless chicken an Achievement? Apparently in Nigeria it's an Achievement. grin
Re: Ali Shuaibu Baba, First Class Computer Science Graduate Who Slaughters Chickens by BrokenCock: 10:49am On Dec 24, 2018
maynation:

I have four laptops, all I do is charge them, play Pes and watch movies with them. Anything more??

Please help a sister.
lets work with yahoo company. I applied thru mail, I pray they accept me if not I go find google
Re: Ali Shuaibu Baba, First Class Computer Science Graduate Who Slaughters Chickens by Nobody: 10:50am On Dec 24, 2018
Silly commenters, criticising the guy, didn't read the post. They only read the title. Stupid Nigerians. To read is so difficult for them.
Re: Ali Shuaibu Baba, First Class Computer Science Graduate Who Slaughters Chickens by davbravo(m): 11:06am On Dec 24, 2018
OkaNaUbe:
sad

It can be proven that most graduates with 2nd Class to Pass are more successful than first class graduates.
mtchewww...so are you insinuating that students should purposely not do well in school as that will make them more successful or what... You should also note that more than 90% of graduates fall within that 2nd class and pass, that's why you find more successful people that graduated within this category.
Re: Ali Shuaibu Baba, First Class Computer Science Graduate Who Slaughters Chickens by davbravo(m): 11:10am On Dec 24, 2018
Most people commenting didn't even read the story, just talking trash
Re: Ali Shuaibu Baba, First Class Computer Science Graduate Who Slaughters Chickens by maynation(f): 11:16am On Dec 24, 2018
Firmjudge:
You joking I believe
I swear to Almighty God I am not.
Re: Ali Shuaibu Baba, First Class Computer Science Graduate Who Slaughters Chickens by maynation(f): 11:21am On Dec 24, 2018
Jetland:

How can we help you when you said you don't reply pm?

Do i need to reply pms before you could say whatever I can do with my numerous laptops?? Besides i didn't ask for your helped and i quoted someone else.
Re: Ali Shuaibu Baba, First Class Computer Science Graduate Who Slaughters Chickens by maynation(f): 11:22am On Dec 24, 2018
Jiang:

Four!!! chai this life is not fair woh, even a chick got four & I only got one

Some don't even have at all. You should be glad you have one.
Re: Ali Shuaibu Baba, First Class Computer Science Graduate Who Slaughters Chickens by maynation(f): 11:23am On Dec 24, 2018
BrokenCock:
lets work with yahoo company. I applied thru mail, I pray they accept me if not I go find google

what's this one typing??
Re: Ali Shuaibu Baba, First Class Computer Science Graduate Who Slaughters Chickens by maynation(f): 11:24am On Dec 24, 2018
Birkhof:
Text me, 09050840430
Alright Sir. I definitely will
Re: Ali Shuaibu Baba, First Class Computer Science Graduate Who Slaughters Chickens by maynation(f): 11:33am On Dec 24, 2018
Slynation:
U can actually open a bet9ja shop with them..... grin not bad
Lol. Funny
Re: Ali Shuaibu Baba, First Class Computer Science Graduate Who Slaughters Chickens by maynation(f): 11:34am On Dec 24, 2018
Birkhof:
Lolz. Girl playing PES. Do yahoo nau

I hope this won't be your advice when I finally reach you??
Re: Ali Shuaibu Baba, First Class Computer Science Graduate Who Slaughters Chickens by maynation(f): 11:34am On Dec 24, 2018
XploraBen:
You've got a nice dp there.
Anyway, can you lend me one of your laptops?
Thanks, No.
Re: Ali Shuaibu Baba, First Class Computer Science Graduate Who Slaughters Chickens by maynation(f): 11:36am On Dec 24, 2018
IamaNigerianGuy:

Where do you live ?
Akure
Re: Ali Shuaibu Baba, First Class Computer Science Graduate Who Slaughters Chickens by maynation(f): 11:36am On Dec 24, 2018
ColdIce:
gimme 2 ABEG
How about 3? cheesy
Re: Ali Shuaibu Baba, First Class Computer Science Graduate Who Slaughters Chickens by maynation(f): 11:37am On Dec 24, 2018
boiz2men:

Lol.. Its what most people use the laptop for unfortunately.

Go and learn a computer skill.

"How to use Microsoft word isn't a skill oo"

I have BASIC computer skills as I can do so many things although mainly my personal desires. I don't just know any legit skills to acquire that will fetch me money.
Re: Ali Shuaibu Baba, First Class Computer Science Graduate Who Slaughters Chickens by odizeey(m): 11:37am On Dec 24, 2018
maynation:

Please help a sister.
give me the ram of one of the best laptop. I'll teach excel for a start and you are made. Not just computer SCH excel, excel VBA(programming language for excel), Pivot tables, dashboards. Let me stop here first

Re: Ali Shuaibu Baba, First Class Computer Science Graduate Who Slaughters Chickens by ColdIce: 11:43am On Dec 24, 2018
i need the whole 4 abeg
hand them over to me now
or?
maynation:
How about 3? cheesy
Re: Ali Shuaibu Baba, First Class Computer Science Graduate Who Slaughters Chickens by maynation(f): 11:43am On Dec 24, 2018
odizeey:
give me the ram of one of the best laptop. I'll teach excel for a start and you are made. Not just computer SCH excel, excel VBA(programming language for excel), Pivot tables, dashboards. Let me stop here first

I don'T even understand the languages above, buy I have hp15 500GB inbuilt and 4gb RAM.
Re: Ali Shuaibu Baba, First Class Computer Science Graduate Who Slaughters Chickens by maynation(f): 11:44am On Dec 24, 2018
ColdIce:
i need the whole 4 abeg hand them over to now or?
Or you gonna rob me?? undecided
Re: Ali Shuaibu Baba, First Class Computer Science Graduate Who Slaughters Chickens by ufuosman(m): 11:46am On Dec 24, 2018
Hustle no dull.....
Re: Ali Shuaibu Baba, First Class Computer Science Graduate Who Slaughters Chickens by ColdIce: 11:46am On Dec 24, 2018
or
maynation:

Or you gonna rob me?? undecided
Re: Ali Shuaibu Baba, First Class Computer Science Graduate Who Slaughters Chickens by odizeey(m): 11:47am On Dec 24, 2018
maynation:

I don'T even understand the languages above, buy I have hp15 500GB inbuilt and 4gb RAM.
4 gig is small sha. But I can lead you to where you can make money, but na patience win am. With learning. IT is dope. If you ready sha I dey to talk to. Others inclusive. I no like as we Nigerias dey roam broke.
Re: Ali Shuaibu Baba, First Class Computer Science Graduate Who Slaughters Chickens by abduljabbar4(m): 11:50am On Dec 24, 2018
mrvitalis:
I don't believe this... Either he is lying or he is not completely truthful

Northern universities are very very under staffed and would kill for a first class student

There also alot of scholarships for people like him... I don't believe this

One of the lies i read everyday about my region on this forum. Did you say understaffed? Thats how some of you were saying one could get admission in ABU with a jamb score of 170 when in reality, Students with 240 are getting rejected. I was a few steps away from first class and i have so many friends that graduated with it but are currently getting either meagre jobs or no jobs at all.
Re: Ali Shuaibu Baba, First Class Computer Science Graduate Who Slaughters Chickens by maynation(f): 11:55am On Dec 24, 2018
Birkhof:
Text me, 09050840430
You are not on whatsap??
Re: Ali Shuaibu Baba, First Class Computer Science Graduate Who Slaughters Chickens by maynation(f): 11:57am On Dec 24, 2018
odizeey:
4 gig is small sha [b]. But I can lead you to where you can make money, [b/] but na patience win am. With learning. IT is dope. If you ready sha I dey to talk to. Others inclusive. I no like as we Nigerias dey roam broke.

Legitimately ?? @ the bolded
Re: Ali Shuaibu Baba, First Class Computer Science Graduate Who Slaughters Chickens by hustler2828: 12:03pm On Dec 24, 2018
On a serious note maybe he enjoys what he is doing. That is the most important thing. If not giving the enormous opportunity in IT today a first class CS graduate shouldn't be doing such job. Unless that first class is just a title not what he hs to offer.

Meet 3 Female Nigerian Mechanics Who Shuttle Between School And Work(photos) / University Of Uyo(uniuyo) Students' Chat Room. Great Tuskites. / Neco Results For 2009/2010 Released!