Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,154,130 members, 7,821,870 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 08:35 PM

I Pass Away Stool Often Now Unlike Before - Health - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / I Pass Away Stool Often Now Unlike Before (512 Views)

My Experience With Hard Stool. / Serious Blood In My Stool, Please Help / Her Stool Contains Blood, What Could Be Happening And Any Solution? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

I Pass Away Stool Often Now Unlike Before by Musisco01(m): 10:00pm On Dec 24, 2018
Good evening everyone!
I wish to ask the room a question health wise,
I have since from 2 years now been noticing that I purge often which to me is not normal, because I studied myself since from the aforementioned time till date been (24/12/2018), and I noticed that I pass away stool oftentime now and it's unlike before, and some times my rectum will be tightening itself and it's very painful, furthermore my stomach make some disturbing noise almost all the time and that's embarrassing.

I have been taking medications for dysentery and diarrhoea But to no avail. So what should I do? Please help!
Re: I Pass Away Stool Often Now Unlike Before by Healthwise17: 1:29am On Dec 25, 2018
Musisco01:
Good evening everyone!
I have since from 2 years now been noticing that I purge often which to me is not normal, because I studied myself since from the aforementioned time till date been (24/12/2018), and I noticed that I pass away stool oftentime now and it's unlike before, and some times my rectum will be tightening itself and it's very painful, furthermore my stomach make some disturbing noise almost all the time and that's embarrassing.

I have been taking medications for dysentery and diarrhoea But to no avail. So what should I do? Please help!

Your condition needs urgent attention...