Stats: 3,156,396 members, 7,830,020 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 03:07 PM

Benson Idonije, Burna Boy’s Grandfather Who Used To Manage Fela - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Benson Idonije, Burna Boy’s Grandfather Who Used To Manage Fela (38071 Views)

IK Ogbonna Reacts To Arrest Of Impostor Who Used His Image For Relationship Scam / Davido's Grandfather, Ayoola Adeleke, With US Farmers Union President (Photo) / Wofai Fada: Meet Comedienne Who Used To Hawk Mangoes And Sell Okrika Clothes (2) (3) (4)

Re: Benson Idonije, Burna Boy’s Grandfather Who Used To Manage Fela by koolaid87: 8:33am On Dec 27, 2018
Spirit of Kuti in the building

Malik el shabazz in the building

Nice
Re: Benson Idonije, Burna Boy’s Grandfather Who Used To Manage Fela by Joemetry(m): 8:35am On Dec 27, 2018
ONE OF THE MOST UNDERRATED...

NAME ME ONE AFRO STAR WITH BETTER LYRICS THANK BURNA BOY AND I WILL SHOW YOU SOME GUY WHO KNOWS NOTHING ABOUT MUSIC...

I'M WORKING ON MYSELF TO GET TO THAT LYRICAL HIGH TOO...
kiss
Re: Benson Idonije, Burna Boy’s Grandfather Who Used To Manage Fela by encryptjay(m): 8:58am On Dec 27, 2018
Now I know where the inspiration comes from.
Re: Benson Idonije, Burna Boy’s Grandfather Who Used To Manage Fela by Johnpaul01: 9:20am On Dec 27, 2018
LINTUNE:
how angry angry
indomie generation kid
Burna boy copies Fela lyrics all the time in songs like YE, Cool temper remix and lot more
Re: Benson Idonije, Burna Boy’s Grandfather Who Used To Manage Fela by Yusuph80(m): 9:26am On Dec 27, 2018
Fela weed��

Burna boy weed ��
Re: Benson Idonije, Burna Boy’s Grandfather Who Used To Manage Fela by stanleychybyke(m): 9:28am On Dec 27, 2018
Burna boy is overated cry

Re: Benson Idonije, Burna Boy’s Grandfather Who Used To Manage Fela by Nobody: 9:32am On Dec 27, 2018
Oluwa burna my favorite of his is in deja vu......Mo se temi diẹ diẹ diẹ diẹ diẹ diẹ diẹ diẹ diẹ
People way no see dem go hear
Na man we dey reason dey scratch bear bear; make you dey hear grin
Re: Benson Idonije, Burna Boy’s Grandfather Who Used To Manage Fela by Nobody: 9:37am On Dec 27, 2018
Johnpaul01:

indomie generation kid
Burna boy copies Fela lyrics all the time in songs like YE, Cool temper remix and lot more
I may be wrong
I'm frequently am

But if it is that easy to copy, why don't you do it too?

Re: Benson Idonije, Burna Boy’s Grandfather Who Used To Manage Fela by Jahwinaboy(m): 9:46am On Dec 27, 2018
Nyagiri nyagiri wa
Re: Benson Idonije, Burna Boy’s Grandfather Who Used To Manage Fela by Johnpaul01: 10:43am On Dec 27, 2018
maynia:
I may be wrong I'm frequently am
That's not my destiny tho

Re: Benson Idonije, Burna Boy’s Grandfather Who Used To Manage Fela by Johnpaul01: 10:47am On Dec 27, 2018
maynia:
I may be wrong I'm frequently am
That's not my destiny tho
Re: Benson Idonije, Burna Boy’s Grandfather Who Used To Manage Fela by mcdude1(m): 11:00am On Dec 27, 2018
mogbojaiye:
Burna boy is good, ,,i lve his lyrics and d flows, proud afrobeat and pure words, I can't stop playing ye one of his best track for this year

bless u brother! I've been YE'ing ever since i heard that song man.. Can't just get enough of YE.
Re: Benson Idonije, Burna Boy’s Grandfather Who Used To Manage Fela by PhilipGallagher(m): 11:27am On Dec 27, 2018
ednut1:
i listen to fela alot i no get time to quote all d instances. See lyrics for sorrow tears and blood by Fela. All his song this year Fela lyrics dey
I think they call it sampling...not necessarily stealing. It's normal these days in music.
Re: Benson Idonije, Burna Boy’s Grandfather Who Used To Manage Fela by xjiggy: 11:29am On Dec 27, 2018
Is it maternal grandfather or paternal grandfather? Burna is from Rivers I assume but Idonije sounds Edo to me. Ishan in particular.
Re: Benson Idonije, Burna Boy’s Grandfather Who Used To Manage Fela by LINTUNE(m): 12:53pm On Dec 27, 2018
Johnpaul01:

indomie generation kid
...wait who is among the indomie generation.. Do I look like a kid to u angry angry
Re: Benson Idonije, Burna Boy’s Grandfather Who Used To Manage Fela by Nobody: 1:10pm On Dec 27, 2018
Oluwaburner mo gbona felifeli, check and balancing....

Re: Benson Idonije, Burna Boy’s Grandfather Who Used To Manage Fela by mechanics(m): 3:37pm On Dec 27, 2018
Lolz, no wonder he sings Afro songs.
Re: Benson Idonije, Burna Boy’s Grandfather Who Used To Manage Fela by Skmoda360(m): 5:45pm On Dec 28, 2018
ednut1:
i listen to fela alot i no get time to quote all d instances. See lyrics for sorrow tears and blood by Fela. All his song this year Fela lyrics dey
Ahr! That's too much
Re: Benson Idonije, Burna Boy’s Grandfather Who Used To Manage Fela by Just123: 6:23pm On Dec 31, 2018
xjiggy:
Is it maternal grandfather or paternal grandfather? Burna is from Rivers I assume but Idonije sounds Edo to me. Ishan in particular.

Am confuse self,cos I know a very famous INDONIJE in Auchi but He is from owan west .theirs a street in his name there self.

Osinachi’s Twin Cries At Sister’s Gravesite (Video) / 'Immediately' Belongs To Mystro - Wizkid Clears The Air / Wizkid Shares Video With His Son, Zion After Jada Pollock Dumped Him

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16