Stats: 3,155,946 members, 7,828,319 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 08:22 AM

Unilorin Likely Post-jamb Questions - Education (10) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Unilorin Likely Post-jamb Questions (40802 Views)

Unilorin Most Likely Post Utme Questions And Answers / Practice Likely Post Utme Questions Online Now / Unilorin's Likely Post-utme Questions (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Unilorin Likely Post-jamb Questions by Skmoda360(m): 1:33pm On Aug 17, 2010
OMG, I bleeped up big-time, i scored 60% for smbdy that want to do medicine, i m dead,GOD help me ooo, cwamh,
Re: Unilorin Likely Post-jamb Questions by saints2(f): 2:25pm On Aug 17, 2010
Skmoda-360:

OMG, I bleeped up big-time, i scored 60% for smbdy that want to do medicine, i m dead,GOD help me ooo, cwamh,

My dear, all hope is not lost, they haven;t announced cutoff mark, where is your faith? You normally encourage us that we will achieve whatever stuff we want, why are giving up at this stage when its not over.

Common cheer up, and pray more.

I hope to see you at Ilorin come September in Jesus'name
Re: Unilorin Likely Post-jamb Questions by ifkunlethe: 2:44pm On Aug 17, 2010
@Skmodal. nothing is wrong with ur score. you have tried a lot. atleast you have more than cut-off of 50. Though ur course is medicine, but u could find somebody to help so that they give u your medicine. if worst comes to worst, they may give u another course under medicine. But, atleast you will be given admission.

@Agvibrancy. I'm happy for you. are you in the North? Me? i'm in kaduna.

@all, let's not be ashamed of our scores. We should rather thank God everything. What we do/say does not define us, what really defines us is the ability to rise after falling and there is no success without failure. So, what we should do is find a way forward.

As for me, i scored 58 (least expected), chose computer science 1st and Telecom science 2nd (Direct Entry). I believe with my Strong upper credit of 3.46/4.0 i will be given admission by all means. I will be given Telecom Sci. if not comp scie,

I know for sure i will be admitted. Guy, claim this too
Re: Unilorin Likely Post-jamb Questions by Skmoda360(m): 2:58pm On Aug 17, 2010
Pls ooo, how can i go about with my 2nd choice which is anatomy how can i do the registeration.<change of course>
Re: Unilorin Likely Post-jamb Questions by taosola(m): 3:59pm On Aug 17, 2010
Skmoda-360:

Pls ooo, how can i go about with my 2nd choice which is anatomy how can i do the registeration.<change of course>

You even tried omo! I scored 50% but I thank GOD for that. Surely I'll be admitted into the university this year. Year before last year, I scored 72%, no admission, last year I scored 82% yet no admission while people below my points (50% upward) were admitted. This year is my turn too. Hurray!!!
Re: Unilorin Likely Post-jamb Questions by benshot(m): 4:52pm On Aug 17, 2010
A friend of mine score 55, he wants to study Anatomy, he is an indigene, pls what are his chances,
Re: Unilorin Likely Post-jamb Questions by benshot(m): 4:56pm On Aug 17, 2010
i just check my result, i score 65, am D.E student, i want 2 study Micro, am also non-indigene
Re: Unilorin Likely Post-jamb Questions by kennyisaac(m): 5:07pm On Aug 17, 2010
jesus, mehn, i scoored 63, what a shame, bt al d same thank GOD almighty, i tot d stuff ws too simple, stll suprised, enywaiz, GOD dey
Re: Unilorin Likely Post-jamb Questions by faboben10: 5:55pm On Aug 17, 2010
@all, i score 71
Re: Unilorin Likely Post-jamb Questions by yemightty: 6:38pm On Aug 17, 2010
U GUYS SHOULD TRY AND SEND SOME QUESTION U REMEMBER TO NAIRA LANDERS TO HELP SOME WHO AV NT DON THEIR OWN PLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS
Re: Unilorin Likely Post-jamb Questions by Emma1234: 7:11pm On Aug 17, 2010
hello fellow nairalanders, i just checked mine and i scored 60 for biology edu. Ilorin here i come. above all, all thanks to GOD. and to my hommie that i will be missing, i pray she'll be at the right hand side of da lord. (Amen)
Re: Unilorin Likely Post-jamb Questions by Holuhare99: 7:35pm On Aug 17, 2010
pls guyz post d questions dat u remember,just to help those dat are not do their own.god will help us.
Re: Unilorin Likely Post-jamb Questions by faboben10: 10:31pm On Aug 17, 2010
1.Who stopd d killing of twins? A.mary simon B.mary slessor C.mary samson 2 what will be added 2 a wooden box 2 make it lighter?A.wool B.air C.hole 3.which of these is not a state capital in nigeria? A.lagos B.owerri C.calabar 4.which of these is d mst aprpriate? The man was___ A.electrocuted B.electrified C.shocked 5.which of these is the least? A.lion B.hyena C.eagle 6.which country has d highest population in the word? A.india B.usa C.china 7.the 1st radio station in nigeria was location at ibadan in what yr?A.1959 B.1960 .C1961 8.choose d correct speln A.fartilizer B.fertilizer C.fertillizer 9.choose the odd 1 out of d flwn. A.tyranny B.oppression C.benevolent 10.what is d synonym 2 erode?A.wear awayB.intact C.increase. I wish u d best.
Re: Unilorin Likely Post-jamb Questions by Skmoda360(m): 11:00pm On Aug 17, 2010
@faboben,wow u passed.
Re: Unilorin Likely Post-jamb Questions by Bolusky: 10:10am On Aug 18, 2010
Help!!! I did mine yesterday around 3:30pm and i checked my profile this morning what i saw was '0' please guys help me is that the result or it is yet to be upgraded? guys pls i need answers cause am worried.
Re: Unilorin Likely Post-jamb Questions by Hasmos(m): 12:14pm On Aug 18, 2010
wishing all of us the very best (ameen)
Re: Unilorin Likely Post-jamb Questions by 9icegy(m): 1:46pm On Aug 18, 2010
@taosola yeah u are rite guy dis is our year i also scored 50 going 4 bus adm i tink my yaer as come,
Re: Unilorin Likely Post-jamb Questions by kennyisaac(m): 4:00pm On Aug 18, 2010
when should we be expecting the admission list as of now?, a month, 2, 3 maybe 5, lol, anybody knows?
Re: Unilorin Likely Post-jamb Questions by taosola(m): 5:23pm On Aug 18, 2010
kennyisaac:

when should we be expecting the admission list as of now?, a month, 2, 3 maybe 5, lol, anybody knows?

Hopefully this month because the school will resume next month.

I wish all my guys and ladies here the best of luck
Re: Unilorin Likely Post-jamb Questions by Agvibrancy: 7:05pm On Aug 18, 2010
@Agvibrancy. I'm happy for you. are you in the North? Me? i'm in
kaduna.
@ifkunkeleth,guy i am in Benue.
Re: Unilorin Likely Post-jamb Questions by Skmoda360(m): 10:48pm On Aug 18, 2010
@taosola,tanks 4 the advise,hope to see u in better by far school in jesus name.
AMEN!!!
Re: Unilorin Likely Post-jamb Questions by 9icegy(m): 11:46am On Aug 19, 2010
guy let have faith in God once d cutoff has not been release and i dont tink cutoff determine ur admission in unilorin, just let us pray veryhard
Re: Unilorin Likely Post-jamb Questions by taosola(m): 4:01pm On Aug 20, 2010
Are you yet to sit for the exam? now you need to pray hard so that you don't fall a victim of computer errors like I did. What do I mean by this? There are some questions that have same options as answer. For example. take this:

Question: Which of the following is the correct spelling:

A. Continuous

B. Continuous

C. Contenious

D. Continuous

I had about six of this type in my own case.
Re: Unilorin Likely Post-jamb Questions by Hasmos(m): 8:34am On Aug 21, 2010
i thank almighty lord for helping and not disgracing me. i scored 73
Re: Unilorin Likely Post-jamb Questions by kennyisaac(m): 5:46pm On Aug 23, 2010
hey peeps, abeg anybody don hear 90 somtin for dis post stuff, last year there was, so am jst wondering, since am not d 1, who could dat be, PLS EVERYBODY PRAY 4 ME ALONE EVERYBODY SO I CAN GET ADMITTED OOOOOO
Re: Unilorin Likely Post-jamb Questions by pinkiprincessca: 9:43am On Jul 15, 2013
taosola: You people should be very conscious of any question that I post here. They are the kinds of questions the ETC asks in any of their screening. I asked a question that you fail to take not. It's only faboben that attempted the question and he got it wrong.

The question says: "He talks as if he ----- everything

A. Knows,
B. Know
C. knew
D. knowing

Faboben's answer: A. knows

He is very wrong.

The right answer to that question is C. Knew

This is a grammatical rule that any verb that follows "as if" should be in past tense.

Is that understood?
woah i dint know that, thanx
Re: Unilorin Likely Post-jamb Questions by x5jakuzzy(m): 2:10am On Jul 19, 2013
Ag vibrancy: Wake up question.
My father and mentor (
)Sleeping
A.is
B.have been
C.are
D.will be
the answer is A
Re: Unilorin Likely Post-jamb Questions by ninty: 2:18pm On Nov 28, 2013
Share your information this new Nigeria Forum www.nintyforum.com click to the see the forum.
Re: Unilorin Likely Post-jamb Questions by peacesilva(f): 12:09am On Jul 21, 2014
Pls d student dat wrote d last uniilorin putme shud pls post in sm questions
Re: Unilorin Likely Post-jamb Questions by kennyxco: 1:25am On Apr 15, 2015
Itz nau 2015 sectn. aw Z unilorin p utme gonna be friendz? cuz i jst want 2 ryt mine diz yr.
Re: Unilorin Likely Post-jamb Questions by misshassy(f): 5:09pm On Apr 15, 2015
Hi its almost time for 2015 post utme.please can anyone help with unilorin post utme past questions?thanks

(1) (2) (3) ... (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply)

UNILORIN Student Who Won A Master's Scholarship Abroad (Photos) / Meet Jane Onyinyechi Ogwo, FUTO Best Graduating Student With CGPA Of 4.9 / Crescent University Convocation Turns Violent; Parents Beat Journalist, Curse