Stats: 3,152,780 members, 7,817,224 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 08:24 AM

Caption This Photo Of A Baby Meeting His Grandpa's Twin For The First Time. - Family - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / Caption This Photo Of A Baby Meeting His Grandpa's Twin For The First Time. (3611 Views)

This Is How To Dress For Your Husband, Even When You're Nursing A Baby / Every Woman Needs A Husband Like This (photo) / You Went To The Gym to pick Your Wife home but u met her like This(photo) (2) (3) (4)

Caption This Photo Of A Baby Meeting His Grandpa's Twin For The First Time. by LastDance: 6:51pm On Dec 27, 2018
What is on the mind of this little baby that just met the twin to his grandfather for the first time.
lmao!!!!
cc mynd44 lalasticlala

Re: Caption This Photo Of A Baby Meeting His Grandpa's Twin For The First Time. by daddytime(m): 6:52pm On Dec 27, 2018

Who is na dis...

This is na another grandpa...

Re: Caption This Photo Of A Baby Meeting His Grandpa's Twin For The First Time. by LastDance: 6:57pm On Dec 27, 2018
daddytime:

Who is na dis...

I swear i have been laughing ever since.
You can look at the picture countless times and you will still laugh.

Re: Caption This Photo Of A Baby Meeting His Grandpa's Twin For The First Time. by daddytime(m): 6:59pm On Dec 27, 2018
LastDance:
I swear i have been laughing ever since.
You can look at the picture countless times and you will still laugh.

The kid is obviously scared out of her panties...she's so innocently confused.

Re: Caption This Photo Of A Baby Meeting His Grandpa's Twin For The First Time. by obaataaokpaewu: 7:04pm On Dec 27, 2018
Old but golden. No need calling Lalasticlala
Re: Caption This Photo Of A Baby Meeting His Grandpa's Twin For The First Time. by LastDance: 7:08pm On Dec 27, 2018
daddytime:

The kid is obviously scared out of her panties...she's so innocently confused.
I feel for the kid though.
It will take him years for him to finally understand what is going on.

Re: Caption This Photo Of A Baby Meeting His Grandpa's Twin For The First Time. by oluwatosink: 7:11pm On Dec 27, 2018
gringrincheesy
Re: Caption This Photo Of A Baby Meeting His Grandpa's Twin For The First Time. by NOC1(m): 7:14pm On Dec 27, 2018
Hahaha, the kid just resemble them.
The baby is so much made in confuctional conference. In a state amanke anaeme.

Re: Caption This Photo Of A Baby Meeting His Grandpa's Twin For The First Time. by Offpoint: 7:17pm On Dec 27, 2018
Stage of confusion....
Even as adults I get confused seeing twins. my neighbor got identical twins both girls, it's been four years now I still don't know who's Taiye and who's Kende. my sister got identical twins, Peter and Paul. it's been six years and I still don't know who's Peter and who's Paul.
My greatest mistake in life was dating identical twins, I kept on grabbing wrong boobs.

Re: Caption This Photo Of A Baby Meeting His Grandpa's Twin For The First Time. by LastDance: 7:37pm On Dec 27, 2018
Offpoint:
Stage of confusion....
Even as adults I get confused seeing twins. my neighbor got identical twins both girls, it's been four years now I still don't know who's Taiye and who's Kende. my sister got identical twins, Peter and Paul. it's been six years and I still don't know who's Peter and who's Paul.
My greatest mistake in life was dating identical twins, I kept on grabbing wrong boobs.
Yours is even better.
I still can't differentiate between two identical twins since my secondary school days.
I have known them for 17 years now.

Re: Caption This Photo Of A Baby Meeting His Grandpa's Twin For The First Time. by Offpoint: 8:12pm On Dec 27, 2018
LastDance:
Yours is even better.
I still can't differentiate between two identical twins since my secondary school days.
I have known them for 17 years now.
I've given up bro... all I will ask is... "your sister dey house?" no mentioning of names again

Re: Caption This Photo Of A Baby Meeting His Grandpa's Twin For The First Time. by Nobody: 8:24pm On Dec 27, 2018
Kid:could dis be my grandpa's ancestor!

Re: Caption This Photo Of A Baby Meeting His Grandpa's Twin For The First Time. by jaymichael(m): 10:34pm On Dec 27, 2018
I think I have seen this video on YouTube before. The baby kept jumping from one Pa to another in a state of confusion.
Re: Caption This Photo Of A Baby Meeting His Grandpa's Twin For The First Time. by LastDance: 10:39pm On Dec 27, 2018
jaymichael:
I think I have seen this video on YouTube before. The baby kept jumping from one Pa to another in a state of confusion.
Lmao!!!
Do you have a link to the video?
Re: Caption This Photo Of A Baby Meeting His Grandpa's Twin For The First Time. by Sholah96(m): 10:55pm On Dec 27, 2018
LastDance:
Lmao!!!
Do you have a link to the video?

Re: Caption This Photo Of A Baby Meeting His Grandpa's Twin For The First Time. by LastDance: 11:35pm On Dec 27, 2018
Sholah96:

Do you have the link?
Re: Caption This Photo Of A Baby Meeting His Grandpa's Twin For The First Time. by lincsnuel: 12:30am On Dec 28, 2018
By the time Mr Dullard is done with Nigerians, they shall be as confused as this child... grin

Re: Caption This Photo Of A Baby Meeting His Grandpa's Twin For The First Time. by nedubest(m): 1:33am On Dec 28, 2018
stale
Re: Caption This Photo Of A Baby Meeting His Grandpa's Twin For The First Time. by boylemonade(m): 5:48am On Dec 28, 2018
lincsnuel:
By the time Mr Dullard is done with Nigerians, they shall be as confused as this child... grin
must everything be about Buhari?
Re: Caption This Photo Of A Baby Meeting His Grandpa's Twin For The First Time. by lincsnuel: 7:30am On Dec 28, 2018
boylemonade:
must everything be about Buhari?

Oga, is like your brain is paining you? Did you see "Buhari" in my previous comment? Or are you implying that he's truly a dullard? undecided
Re: Caption This Photo Of A Baby Meeting His Grandpa's Twin For The First Time. by boylemonade(m): 9:16am On Dec 28, 2018
lincsnuel:

Oga, is like your brain is paining you? Did you see "Buhari" in my previous comment? Or are you implying that he's truly a dullard? undecided
Have you eaten since morning?
Re: Caption This Photo Of A Baby Meeting His Grandpa's Twin For The First Time. by leonard002(m): 10:43am On Dec 28, 2018
looks like Photoshop to me
Re: Caption This Photo Of A Baby Meeting His Grandpa's Twin For The First Time. by Mrceragem: 2:42pm On Dec 28, 2018
Kid : am I seeing double or is my eyes deceiving me.
Re: Caption This Photo Of A Baby Meeting His Grandpa's Twin For The First Time. by sparog(m): 2:57pm On Dec 28, 2018
daddytime:

Who is na dis...

grin grin grin grin grin

Laugh wan kee me mbok

You well so? grin
Re: Caption This Photo Of A Baby Meeting His Grandpa's Twin For The First Time. by daddytime(m): 3:01pm On Dec 28, 2018
sparog:

grin grin grin grin grin

Laugh wan kee me mbok

You well so? grin

hahahaha.....i wan drink milikiiii

Marriage,convictions And Solidity / Guys And Ladies In Your Mid To Late 20s. / Help? I'm In A Dilemma