Stats: 3,158,242 members, 7,836,159 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 09:43 PM

How Safe Is Southwest Report From NBS Report - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / How Safe Is Southwest Report From NBS Report (2476 Views)

NBS Report On Soaring Food Prices, Verdict On Tinubu’s Rule — LP / Why Is Southwest The Poorest Region In Nigeria? / NBS Report: Lawan Says Nigeria Is Not Doing Badly (2) (3) (4)

Re: How Safe Is Southwest Report From NBS Report by Nwadiuto247: 10:42am On Jan 01, 2019
Ziggylady:

The thread is still very much alive and kicking....Sorry.

Dont mind them, they like living in deceit.

They enjoy teliing themselves lies.

I am just seeing this thread today yet they started celebrating the closure of the thread long before now.

Re: How Safe Is Southwest Report From NBS Report by Ziggylady(f): 11:18am On Jan 01, 2019
Nwadiuto247:

Dont mind them, they like living in deceit.

They enjoy teliing themselves lies.

I am just seeing this thread today yet they started celebrating the closure of the thread long before now.

Their love for deceit has no part two.

Re: How Safe Is Southwest Report From NBS Report by Gabriel004: 11:31am On Jan 01, 2019
Anambralstson:

Today is 1st, I know most of you don't have conscience, my post was last year 2018, we are in new year, carry your witch face your people, tell them you didn't see me today.
First bla blabbla, if you have conscience, why starting what you cannot finish just like ur mentors, ojukwu n cownu. Do not run, be a man n face the challenge. Coward.

Re: How Safe Is Southwest Report From NBS Report by Gabriel004: 11:32am On Jan 01, 2019
DrGoodman:
Is Daniel Akintola a yoruba name? Just asking o grin
grin No jare, it is an OSU name cheesy

Re: How Safe Is Southwest Report From NBS Report by Gabriel004: 11:37am On Jan 01, 2019
Nwadiuto247:

Oga you are just deceiving yourself. If Igbos are committing these crimes as you claim why is the crime rate so high in the SW rather than in Igbo land?

SE should ve been the highest in crime but facts keep showing that we are the lowest.

common sense should tell you to weep for your SW and think of how to get your people out of their wicked ways. Stop deceiving yourself.
Are you being smart by half or not smart at all. If you go to south africa as an igbo to do crime, where will they mention? Your home town abi. Keep decieving yourself.

Re: How Safe Is Southwest Report From NBS Report by Gabriel004: 11:44am On Jan 01, 2019
DrGoodman:

Eku new year from brother Akintola grin
Oo jar mr pastor Ernest Nwankwo grin

Re: How Safe Is Southwest Report From NBS Report by DabuIIIT: 5:26pm On Jan 01, 2019
Pigsandidiots:
This is the best vjallenge. I like this guy mehn. . You too prove you are a man na, why running from challenges lol grin

See this 2019 mental quoting himself lmao

Mental full nairaland sha

Re: How Safe Is Southwest Report From NBS Report by DrGoodman: 9:08am On Jan 02, 2019
Gabriel004:
grin No jare, it is an OSU name cheesy

from OSUn state? grin

A Dog In The US Is More Intelligent Than Buhari Supporters- Obasanjo / VP Osinbajo, Fashola, Banire, Sanwo-olu Pay Solidarity Visit To Tinubu(pics) / Official Vehicle Of Kano Sharia Police’s Boss Impounded, Aides Molested

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17