Stats: 3,151,920 members, 7,814,099 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 06:44 AM

Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 - Business (2386) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 (3239588 Views)

Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (2383) (2384) (2385) (2386) (2387) (2388) (2389) ... (4810) (Go Down)

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by yehmy(m): 8:58pm On Jul 15, 2019
femsmile:

Win & 1st half right
we don't play any other options again

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by andycoal40(m): 8:59pm On Jul 15, 2019
wiseone28:
I know you mean well but the moment you go private especially whatsapp group that's when the pressure will come and your green will be 2/5..

if i were you i would just be dropping it here if you see you play if you don't till the next one..

Talking from what has been happening to others before you

Nobody is saying he should leave here nd start a watsapp group,it's just easier for people to access watsapp notification than refreshing several pages here on nairaland.. both can run simultaneously

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by brainz360: 9:01pm On Jul 15, 2019
yehmy:
club brugge almost done 21.50 odds

Nice one bro.

8k investment pulled in 60k. cheesy

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by andycoal40(m): 9:02pm On Jul 15, 2019
brainz360:

Nice one bro.

Congrats.. pls pay yehmy tithe

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by yehmy(m): 9:02pm On Jul 15, 2019
brainz360:

Nice one bro.
He sure for you. Gbayiii
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Boc007(m): 9:04pm On Jul 15, 2019
yehmy:
If you get luck alot will happen tomorrow still going to chase that million

Please explain this selection.
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Nobody: 9:04pm On Jul 15, 2019
yehmy:

I don count dem and na 16k investment oh

Please how do I reset my password on NB. Have tried even on Laptop, and no lucks yet
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by J4JUVENTUS(m): 9:04pm On Jul 15, 2019
Today when network no let me fund my nairabet ...Chai! undecided

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by eduzz(m): 9:05pm On Jul 15, 2019
yehmy:
undecided Your tips lipsrsealed issokay
I have died grin
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by yehmy(m): 9:06pm On Jul 15, 2019
hammer2010:

Please how do I reset my password on NB. Have tried even on Laptop, and no lucks yet
use forgot password, make sure your email is correct better still engage customer care via email or Twitter.... Please don't tell them u want to play this option oooo make i win million b4 dem go wake up
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by J4JUVENTUS(m): 9:07pm On Jul 15, 2019
brainz360:

Nice one bro.

Brainz on the mix.. grin. Congrats bro...
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Nobody: 9:07pm On Jul 15, 2019
In play

Hallam vs Chesterfield

X2
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Nobody: 9:08pm On Jul 15, 2019
hammer2010:
In play

Hallam vs Chesterfield

X2

Away ov1.5 @2.15--- risky
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by yehmy(m): 9:08pm On Jul 15, 2019
hammer2010:

Alot of games dey tomorrow, just like Saturday swansea, westham (40-35odds) guigamp about 100 odds last last make man win million

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Nobody: 9:09pm On Jul 15, 2019
yehmy:
use forgot password, make sure your email is correct better still engage customer care via email or Twitter.... Please don't tell them u want to play this option oooo make i win million b4 dem go wake up

I have done all that. The new password that was sent to me email, if I try using it to login, I get wrong password
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by yehmy(m): 9:09pm On Jul 15, 2019
brainz360:

Nice one bro.

E get 2 (100 odds wey dey tomorrow) just knack am 1k each if God dey our side, Alabi no go see us

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Nobody: 9:10pm On Jul 15, 2019
Sparekey:

Sorry to bring this up now.

I really want to go into arbing. And I want to ask you few questions.

Pls which bookie voided ur game that made you lose ur money?

And do you advice against going into it?

As for me I just want to use only Nigeria bookies.

Bro it's a waste of money ... Merrybet, nairabet and naijabet voided me bookings... 1xbet reduce my stake to maximum of 44 naira. There is not way you can make it with arb. Any mistake, all you have been winning can't account for it. My advice, run when you hear arb. Don't wait till you hear arbing...

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by yehmy(m): 9:10pm On Jul 15, 2019
hammer2010:

I have done all that. The new password that was sent to me email, if I try using it to login, I get wrong password
small letter all through check ur caplock
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by yehmy(m): 9:11pm On Jul 15, 2019
Nairabet under maintenance grin grin grin hope is not what i am thinking ooooo lipsrsealed

Just pay my small money b4 u change this thing oo
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Nobody: 9:13pm On Jul 15, 2019
yehmy:
small letter all through check ur caplock

Fcukers have their site under maintenance. Hope it ain't what I'm thinking
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by brainz360: 9:13pm On Jul 15, 2019
yehmy:
E get 2 (100 odds wey dey tomorrow) just knack am 1k each if God dey our side, Alabi no go see us

Can I have your number? Won 41k yesterday also with 15k investment on ur game. Haven't been able to post with this handle cos it's a new account until today.
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by overdrive(m): 9:14pm On Jul 15, 2019
hammer2010:

Copy and paste.
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Nobody: 9:15pm On Jul 15, 2019
overdrive:

Copy and paste.

That was the first ish I did.

I will try it out with small letters
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by yehmy(m): 9:18pm On Jul 15, 2019
brainz360:

Can I have your number? Won 41k yesterday also with 15k investment on ur game. Haven't been able to post with this handle cos it's a new account until today.
08062412168 whatsapp me
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by brainz360: 9:19pm On Jul 15, 2019
yehmy:
whatsapp me
correct.
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by yehmy(m): 9:30pm On Jul 15, 2019
Nairabet is back grin don't dull
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Nobody: 9:34pm On Jul 15, 2019
hammer2010:
In play

Hallam vs Chesterfield

X2

Away ov1.5

Soft
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by yehmy(m): 9:38pm On Jul 15, 2019
andycoal40:

Congrats.. pls pay yehmy tithe
make i do 5h customer transfer to ur nairabet account Bro
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Nobody: 9:38pm On Jul 15, 2019
hhmmcj:
Alot of you complain of missing some of the games I drop here. Honestly, i drop my tips here because I really want it to reach the larger audience. I know how it feels to loose money in sport betting and I respect the fact that everybody can't know it all. There's nothing wrong with you because you can't forecast or put a winning slip together. 60% of winning prediction is purely based on luck, 25% on stats, 15% on intelligence and just/less than 10% on your ability to predict any match outcome.

My honest advice to YOU is to be smart with your money when it comes to sport gambling! Don't play anything and everything you see on here. I've sounded this warning before here and I'm saying it again. Stop chasing ODDS! This is exactly what the bookies want. That's why they even give you bonuses when you accumulate very long accas, because they know that we know that ACCAS have just/less than 3% of sailing through...
gbayii

nice one (especially the accumulation part).
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Mrblaze06: 9:39pm On Jul 15, 2019
yehmy:
all this odd would be reduced tomorrow...
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by ihedioramma: 9:39pm On Jul 15, 2019
yehmy:
Teach me how to play .

(1) (2) (3) ... (2383) (2384) (2385) (2386) (2387) (2388) (2389) ... (4810)

What To Do To Make Money Online? / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28