Stats: 3,158,103 members, 7,835,731 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 02:02 PM

Meet Fatima Timbo, Dwarf Model Says Height Not A Challenge (pictures) - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Meet Fatima Timbo, Dwarf Model Says Height Not A Challenge (pictures) (65128 Views)

Nigerian Dwarf Model, Fatima Timbo And Her Friends Slay In Swimwear / Fatima Timbo Slays In Swimwear (photos) / Meet Fatimo Timbo Parents At Her Graduation (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Meet Fatima Timbo, Dwarf Model Says Height Not A Challenge (pictures) by bimbotua(f): 6:02pm On Jan 11, 2019
mzchee105:
i like her courage
Me too
Re: Meet Fatima Timbo, Dwarf Model Says Height Not A Challenge (pictures) by Raydos: 6:05pm On Jan 11, 2019
ElajRita:
Na children cloth she go dey model for?

You're a wicked somebody cheesy
Re: Meet Fatima Timbo, Dwarf Model Says Height Not A Challenge (pictures) by Nobody: 6:46pm On Jan 11, 2019
She is beautiful to those that she is beautiful to.
To me, NO.
Re: Meet Fatima Timbo, Dwarf Model Says Height Not A Challenge (pictures) by Orpe7(m): 6:59pm On Jan 11, 2019
Some men go still sama this one o
Re: Meet Fatima Timbo, Dwarf Model Says Height Not A Challenge (pictures) by Nobody: 7:08pm On Jan 11, 2019
chibliss212:
if I vest choke my preek 4 dis one pu**y e go come out 4rm him mouth
Shey u be killer ni?
Re: Meet Fatima Timbo, Dwarf Model Says Height Not A Challenge (pictures) by dnawah(m): 7:18pm On Jan 11, 2019
GistMore:

Gist from Gistmore - http://gistmore.com/fatima-dwarf-model-says-height-not-a-challenge-pictures

a model for children is what am seeing.
Re: Meet Fatima Timbo, Dwarf Model Says Height Not A Challenge (pictures) by Buffalo2(m): 7:31pm On Jan 11, 2019
govwike:
Abeg na children clothes she go dey model undecided undecided undecided
Re: Meet Fatima Timbo, Dwarf Model Says Height Not A Challenge (pictures) by sirusX(m): 7:52pm On Jan 11, 2019
It's all about starting something and being different

Her unique nature would pay off when more people give her attention
Re: Meet Fatima Timbo, Dwarf Model Says Height Not A Challenge (pictures) by Nobody: 7:55pm On Jan 11, 2019
4 feet keh?

last last, 3 feet 7 inches.

I see 90% of males on Nairaland are already drooling over her because they see 'British' in the right up.

Just put green card on a fish and they will give you 1 million reasons why the fish is attractive.
Re: Meet Fatima Timbo, Dwarf Model Says Height Not A Challenge (pictures) by Goddyj(m): 9:02pm On Jan 11, 2019
Please who has her phone number? I need to fvfk a dwarf before it's too late. Thanks
Re: Meet Fatima Timbo, Dwarf Model Says Height Not A Challenge (pictures) by youska(m): 9:02pm On Jan 11, 2019
Aah, height no b problem keh? Na im b d koko. No be we talk am o, na ur fellow girls no wan gree date short guyz. Dey say e dey turn dem off.
Re: Meet Fatima Timbo, Dwarf Model Says Height Not A Challenge (pictures) by xrenzy(m): 10:16pm On Jan 11, 2019
Jayslicky:
keep on consoling yourself.
are you saying she doesn't deserve to live just like you? what about me?
Re: Meet Fatima Timbo, Dwarf Model Says Height Not A Challenge (pictures) by xrenzy(m): 10:18pm On Jan 11, 2019
ozento:
i tire.
so she should be sad because no be same God create we all?
Re: Meet Fatima Timbo, Dwarf Model Says Height Not A Challenge (pictures) by oluphunmy(f): 11:22pm On Jan 11, 2019
enemyofprogress:
Lalasticlala, funjosh and eleko1 no try any dwarf o, na you go beg am to release you. Those people are something else on bed, their ringtones na factory settings

Talking from experience I guess
Re: Meet Fatima Timbo, Dwarf Model Says Height Not A Challenge (pictures) by Dshocker(m): 11:22pm On Jan 11, 2019
She is really beautiful indeed...

Re: Meet Fatima Timbo, Dwarf Model Says Height Not A Challenge (pictures) by enemyofprogress: 11:51pm On Jan 11, 2019
oluphunmy:

Talking from experience I guess
no ooooo

Re: Meet Fatima Timbo, Dwarf Model Says Height Not A Challenge (pictures) by alexola20(m): 4:56am On Jan 12, 2019
Re: Meet Fatima Timbo, Dwarf Model Says Height Not A Challenge (pictures) by Teaser0904(f): 5:04am On Jan 12, 2019
alexola20:

We understand u r trying to be nice.
My question is would u allow ur brother to marry a woman of her stature?
lol,yes.
Re: Meet Fatima Timbo, Dwarf Model Says Height Not A Challenge (pictures) by Fixitgood(m): 9:10am On Jan 12, 2019
You people just throw that word "Beautiful" anyhow. Mtcheeew!
Re: Meet Fatima Timbo, Dwarf Model Says Height Not A Challenge (pictures) by Rozaytee: 12:54pm On Jan 12, 2019
Jayslicky:
keep on consoling yourself.
i sense u frustrated... Pele
Re: Meet Fatima Timbo, Dwarf Model Says Height Not A Challenge (pictures) by Rozaytee: 12:58pm On Jan 12, 2019
alexola20:

We understand u r trying to be nice.
My question is would u allow ur brother to marry a woman of her stature?
if u can't marry such another reasonable man will
Re: Meet Fatima Timbo, Dwarf Model Says Height Not A Challenge (pictures) by Jayslicky: 1:01pm On Jan 12, 2019
Rozaytee:
i sense u frustrated... Pele
CORRECTION: I sense you are frustrated, write properly next time before quoting me.

Wizkid Reacts After Babymama Called Him A Deadbeat Dad / Bobrisky Denies Being Arrested By Soldiers, Says His Cars Were Not Seized / Fans React To Wizkid's Video With P. Diddy: "You Look Sick"

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20