Stats: 3,194,607 members, 7,955,240 topics. Date: Saturday, 21 September 2024 at 08:20 PM

Beautiful APC Themed Pre-wedding Photos Of A Nigerian Couple - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Beautiful APC Themed Pre-wedding Photos Of A Nigerian Couple (35596 Views)

Aliyu Atiku Abubakar Weds Fatima Nuhu Ribadu (Pre-Wedding Photos) / Hanan Buhari And Turad Sha’aban Pre-wedding Photos Released By Aisha / Hauwa Suntai Danba & Ahmed Jarman: Pre-Wedding Photos Of Ex-Taraba Governor Wife (2) (3) (4)

Re: Beautiful APC Themed Pre-wedding Photos Of A Nigerian Couple by OkpekeBeauty: 8:58pm On Jan 12, 2019
hmm nice
Re: Beautiful APC Themed Pre-wedding Photos Of A Nigerian Couple by 9jaArea: 8:58pm On Jan 12, 2019
We are all going to the Next Level

Why them no give us 4+4?
Re: Beautiful APC Themed Pre-wedding Photos Of A Nigerian Couple by ritux: 8:58pm On Jan 12, 2019
All Progressive Couple.

I hope they don’t belong to everyone but themselves alone.
Re: Beautiful APC Themed Pre-wedding Photos Of A Nigerian Couple by joyfullyjoyous(f): 8:58pm On Jan 12, 2019
Seen. But don't be surprised they don't even have PVC.
Re: Beautiful APC Themed Pre-wedding Photos Of A Nigerian Couple by islandmoon: 8:58pm On Jan 12, 2019
BruncleZuma:

Same was done for MMM

Re: Beautiful APC Themed Pre-wedding Photos Of A Nigerian Couple by countwell: 8:58pm On Jan 12, 2019
What are their nairaland monikers?
Re: Beautiful APC Themed Pre-wedding Photos Of A Nigerian Couple by ClearFlair: 8:59pm On Jan 12, 2019
Next Level.
Re: Beautiful APC Themed Pre-wedding Photos Of A Nigerian Couple by Elnino4ladies: 9:06pm On Jan 12, 2019
Beautiful
Re: Beautiful APC Themed Pre-wedding Photos Of A Nigerian Couple by Akpacha(m): 9:10pm On Jan 12, 2019
Liar and a cheater! They would born sickler like buhari and liar like lie mohammed. This wedding wouldn't last like apc govt. Admin una just d ban me any how wetin I do na?
Re: Beautiful APC Themed Pre-wedding Photos Of A Nigerian Couple by Yohh: 9:12pm On Jan 12, 2019
Couples
Re: Beautiful APC Themed Pre-wedding Photos Of A Nigerian Couple by Yohh: 9:18pm On Jan 12, 2019
Couples be like Madinat weds Nessita
MADNESS 2019
Re: Beautiful APC Themed Pre-wedding Photos Of A Nigerian Couple by arrestdarrester: 9:19pm On Jan 12, 2019
zombieTRACKER:
They are losers anyways...

May their family be run the way Buhari is running Nigeria

May their family be secured the way Buhari is securing the NE...

A marriage built on lies, sorry, on APC cannot last.

4 plus 0 loading...
Re: Beautiful APC Themed Pre-wedding Photos Of A Nigerian Couple by Awoo88: 9:20pm On Jan 12, 2019
People when buhari don their brain drink kunu.
Re: Beautiful APC Themed Pre-wedding Photos Of A Nigerian Couple by OyiboOyibo(m): 9:23pm On Jan 12, 2019
Lazy youths....

N Power beneficiary
Re: Beautiful APC Themed Pre-wedding Photos Of A Nigerian Couple by Bouncingbabyboy(m): 9:24pm On Jan 12, 2019
Celebrityblog:
Buhari supporter, Alege Taofik, shared his pre-wedding photos but they got people talking.

Obviously, it's an APC 'next level' themed pre-wedding photoshoot.

The couple look beautiful in their APC colourful attire...

How do you see this?

See more photos.....

Source: http://www.thefamousnaija.com/2019/01/apc-next-level-pre-wedding-photos-of.html?m=1
marriage that dey will rig
Re: Beautiful APC Themed Pre-wedding Photos Of A Nigerian Couple by Nobody: 9:25pm On Jan 12, 2019
Npower beneficiaries.
be prepared that the 30k monthly wont last forever.....

#bubuneveragain
Re: Beautiful APC Themed Pre-wedding Photos Of A Nigerian Couple by rickyrex(m): 9:26pm On Jan 12, 2019
lol need someone to sponsor their wedding or better still give them an appointment for flying that cultist logo
Re: Beautiful APC Themed Pre-wedding Photos Of A Nigerian Couple by Wiseandtrue(f): 9:28pm On Jan 12, 2019
islandmoon:
Beneficiaries of our stolen yam cheesy cheesy cheesy
No be small thing ooooooo grin grin grin cheesy grin grin

Re: Beautiful APC Themed Pre-wedding Photos Of A Nigerian Couple by sogodihno: 9:34pm On Jan 12, 2019
1stpikin:
Are you kidening me? These couples have no idea that this pic would be passed to their generations with them campaigning for a killer political party. Issorite. I hope Apc fails so their generations would know they are failures too. Arrant nonsense

APC can not fail, it is PDP that will fail. e pain am, Lol...ipob pig.

Re: Beautiful APC Themed Pre-wedding Photos Of A Nigerian Couple by MumZee1010(f): 9:39pm On Jan 12, 2019
My in-law ride on you are there already
Re: Beautiful APC Themed Pre-wedding Photos Of A Nigerian Couple by vuc1(m): 9:39pm On Jan 12, 2019
May their marriage blossom like the government of APC
Re: Beautiful APC Themed Pre-wedding Photos Of A Nigerian Couple by eneojoedu(m): 9:39pm On Jan 12, 2019
expression of marriage seriously?
Re: Beautiful APC Themed Pre-wedding Photos Of A Nigerian Couple by anonymous96: 9:40pm On Jan 12, 2019
Imagine this couple looking at these pictures 10yrs from now.. They Will be like "What were we thinking, why did no one stop us"
Re: Beautiful APC Themed Pre-wedding Photos Of A Nigerian Couple by 1stpikin(f): 9:44pm On Jan 12, 2019
sogodihno:

APC can not fail, it is PDP that will fail. e pain am, Lol...ipob pig.

So mr "Sogodihno" you've made sense for your mind now?.. So what next? A standing ovation or?
Your choice of words show how local and shallow minded you are.
Lemme better run along before you infest me with your tribalistic mindset.
Yucky!!!
Re: Beautiful APC Themed Pre-wedding Photos Of A Nigerian Couple by sogodihno: 9:48pm On Jan 12, 2019
1stpikin:

So mr "Sogodihno" you've made sense for your mind now?.. So what next? A standing ovation or?
Your choice of words show how local and shallow minded you are.
Lemme better run along before you infest me with your tribalistic mindset.
Yucky!!!

she is in pain. lol..... cifia pain

Re: Beautiful APC Themed Pre-wedding Photos Of A Nigerian Couple by KillTheZombies: 9:49pm On Jan 12, 2019
Even before I opened I sabi say E no go pass yoruba muslim. I've stopped giving alms to the yoruba muslim beggars and finebaras, they are mor0ns.

Re: Beautiful APC Themed Pre-wedding Photos Of A Nigerian Couple by fredoooooo: 9:52pm On Jan 12, 2019
God bless your union....
Bucket and handkerchiefs is here for Who want to cry and wail embarassed ... ko kan aye grin

Sai Baba Maigaskiya grin
Re: Beautiful APC Themed Pre-wedding Photos Of A Nigerian Couple by Angelina996(f): 10:06pm On Jan 12, 2019
I dunno what inspired them to do this. Obviously, they are APC goons, but, well...I hope they ain't rooting for Buhaha sad
The theme is beautiful all the same. Happy married life in addy.

Re: Beautiful APC Themed Pre-wedding Photos Of A Nigerian Couple by Raskasal(m): 10:23pm On Jan 12, 2019
So creative. I love this
Re: Beautiful APC Themed Pre-wedding Photos Of A Nigerian Couple by theSpark(m): 10:35pm On Jan 12, 2019
So if he decamps to PDP in 2023 what will he do about these?
Re: Beautiful APC Themed Pre-wedding Photos Of A Nigerian Couple by alizma: 10:36pm On Jan 12, 2019
try this with PDP colors and you will have a terrible nightmare
Re: Beautiful APC Themed Pre-wedding Photos Of A Nigerian Couple by Picienza: 10:37pm On Jan 12, 2019
Congratulations to the two idiots. They just got famous for the wrong reasons.

2023: Tinubu Lands In Osun, Accompanied By Sen Ajibola Bashir (Picture) / Bola Ahmed Tinubu Visits Rochas Okorocha / Two Retired Generals Contradict Each Other On Buhari's Certificate