Stats: 3,152,753 members, 7,817,083 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 03:54 AM

Facebook 10 Years Challenge: Check Out Amazing Throwback Photo Collections - Nairaland / General (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Facebook 10 Years Challenge: Check Out Amazing Throwback Photo Collections (70264 Views)

Check These 10 Years Challenge Pictures I Gathered On Facebook. / Different Perspective Of 10 Years Challenge / Origin Of The Facebook 10 Years Challenge (2) (3) (4)

Re: Facebook 10 Years Challenge: Check Out Amazing Throwback Photo Collections by botman111(m): 10:56pm On Jan 14, 2019
Wow..
Just a reminder!!
You can get a personal loan of up to 5million naira in 3hrs. No paper work required, no collateral,no guarantor. You can reach me on 08111410454 or email me : oishola@pagefinance.com
Let's take you further......
Re: Facebook 10 Years Challenge: Check Out Amazing Throwback Photo Collections by Campusparot: 10:59pm On Jan 14, 2019
10years challenge

Re: Facebook 10 Years Challenge: Check Out Amazing Throwback Photo Collections by omo1478(m): 11:01pm On Jan 14, 2019
Pls a corp member with d following information
Name : IBRAHIM SALISU TANKO
School :CRESCENT UNIVERSITY ABEOKUTA
Course of study : ENVIRONMENTAL AND WATER RESOURCES
Lost his file on his way back from kwara state NYSC camp yikpata,the file contain all his document including all his academic qualification he has achieved so far...including d statement of result of d school he graduated from ( CRESCENT UNIVERSITY ABEOKUTA ) ...Call either of these number if found ( 08137083195, 08060000426, 09034126705 ).. Pls don't b heartless.
Forward this to different group as much as you can.
THIS IS HIS FUTURE... and i don't pray this kind of problem should happen to each and everyone of us. Thanks
Re: Facebook 10 Years Challenge: Check Out Amazing Throwback Photo Collections by LordNapoleon: 11:08pm On Jan 14, 2019
kiddoiLL:
proof you're a rétard... Celebrities and their pictures are stuffs they publicize, they live for the glamour and paparazzi... but you invading people's privacy and taking pictures from Facebook and still trying to justify your actions is so stupid
Dude, you're embarrassing yourself.

Re: Facebook 10 Years Challenge: Check Out Amazing Throwback Photo Collections by OyiboOyibo(m): 11:11pm On Jan 14, 2019
kiddoiLL:
all these pictures you took...are these folks aware you took their pictures?? Invading someone's privacy

Receive sense in 2019

Re: Facebook 10 Years Challenge: Check Out Amazing Throwback Photo Collections by Effico5real(m): 11:12pm On Jan 14, 2019
grayht:

Wewbay?
yes sir
Re: Facebook 10 Years Challenge: Check Out Amazing Throwback Photo Collections by OyiboOyibo(m): 11:12pm On Jan 14, 2019
Groovenaija360:

Thunder strike you with madness
Dirty APC Zombie like you
Re: Facebook 10 Years Challenge: Check Out Amazing Throwback Photo Collections by Born2Breed(f): 11:12pm On Jan 14, 2019
OkaNaUbe:

Bubu's
#10years challenge

Re: Facebook 10 Years Challenge: Check Out Amazing Throwback Photo Collections by OyiboOyibo(m): 11:13pm On Jan 14, 2019
Judefixedodd503:
See below

you are mad,your family are mad,your gf is mad....infact your village people are mad

Re: Facebook 10 Years Challenge: Check Out Amazing Throwback Photo Collections by OyiboOyibo(m): 11:16pm On Jan 14, 2019
jamesbond290:
This January has never been this great. It's my second payout now and still counting am so happy.

Apex is changing lives already. Get double ROI in just a week or even less.

This is the best investment platform so far in Nigeria. Check below

thunder fire you with syphilis

Re: Facebook 10 Years Challenge: Check Out Amazing Throwback Photo Collections by princetom1(m): 11:18pm On Jan 14, 2019
See something o

Re: Facebook 10 Years Challenge: Check Out Amazing Throwback Photo Collections by Dex4(m): 11:18pm On Jan 14, 2019
Only madam can put a stop to all this bullshit. Pls, tell us, has the size increased/decreased in za oza room?

OkaNaUbe:

Bubu's
#10years challenge
Re: Facebook 10 Years Challenge: Check Out Amazing Throwback Photo Collections by vickydevoka(m): 11:20pm On Jan 14, 2019
I been ask one babe say y all gals now de bleach she say yellow colour de give confidence. N en de give dem edge over black skin. She come say wen dem old de no say en get Syd effect buh dat tym no. Body send anybody
Re: Facebook 10 Years Challenge: Check Out Amazing Throwback Photo Collections by linearity: 11:20pm On Jan 14, 2019
kiddoiLL:
all these pictures you took...are these folks aware you took their pictures?? Invading someone's privacy

I get your drift....

But, the truth is....if you put it on the internet, there is no expection if privacy and anyone can utilize and re post it under the fair-use rule.

You only need to contact and obtain the permission of the owner if you intend using it in some commercial sense e.g. Seun can’t put it n Nairaland, since he generic some revenue through the site....also, if the OP is a blogger and generates some type of compensation that is related to this post, then he must obtain their permission.

Every other use is fair game.

Re: Facebook 10 Years Challenge: Check Out Amazing Throwback Photo Collections by Nobody: 11:24pm On Jan 14, 2019
APC has finished us.

Re: Facebook 10 Years Challenge: Check Out Amazing Throwback Photo Collections by wolfenstein(m): 11:28pm On Jan 14, 2019
#10yearschallenge saw this somewhere o, wasn't me that posted it abeg. #money is really good o, see what it did, #turning an animal to a human being

Re: Facebook 10 Years Challenge: Check Out Amazing Throwback Photo Collections by Bamz(m): 11:28pm On Jan 14, 2019
COYB!

Re: Facebook 10 Years Challenge: Check Out Amazing Throwback Photo Collections by Divay22(f): 11:28pm On Jan 14, 2019
Boys are now built
Girls with big ass
Guy with beard
Girls now fair..

Well, it's all good.. Lil time can make a great difference.
Re: Facebook 10 Years Challenge: Check Out Amazing Throwback Photo Collections by TWINNING101: 11:33pm On Jan 14, 2019
Re: Facebook 10 Years Challenge: Check Out Amazing Throwback Photo Collections by enemmo(f): 11:40pm On Jan 14, 2019
Copied

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Facebook 10 Years Challenge: Check Out Amazing Throwback Photo Collections by ibkayee(f): 11:43pm On Jan 14, 2019
enemmo:
Copied
Lmao
Re: Facebook 10 Years Challenge: Check Out Amazing Throwback Photo Collections by kiddoiLL(m): 11:44pm On Jan 14, 2019
linearity:

I get your drift....

But, the truth is....if you put it on the internet, there is no expection if privacy and anyone can utilize and re post it under the fair-use rule.

You only need to contact and obtain the permission of the owner if you intend using it in some commercial sense e.g. Seun can’t put it n Nairaland, since he generic some revenue through the site....also, if the OP is a blogger and generates some type of compensation that is related to this post, then he must obtain their permission.

Every other use is fair game.
you seem to be the only sensible person on this thread.. thats why I asked if the owners knows bout what he's doing with their pictures
Re: Facebook 10 Years Challenge: Check Out Amazing Throwback Photo Collections by kunkelhanspeter(m): 12:01am On Jan 15, 2019
10 years experience

Re: Facebook 10 Years Challenge: Check Out Amazing Throwback Photo Collections by kajoula(m): 12:05am On Jan 15, 2019
jamesbond290:
This January has never been this great. It's my second payout now and still counting am so happy.

Apex is changing lives already. Get double ROI in just a week or even less.

This is the best investment platform so far in Nigeria. Check below

ALERT: Another MMM Coming through
Re: Facebook 10 Years Challenge: Check Out Amazing Throwback Photo Collections by 1Poposki1(m): 12:06am On Jan 15, 2019
The best 10yrs challenge

Re: Facebook 10 Years Challenge: Check Out Amazing Throwback Photo Collections by BabsCrystal19(m): 12:23am On Jan 15, 2019
This world now Last 10 years, me already know dat I go change nah
Re: Facebook 10 Years Challenge: Check Out Amazing Throwback Photo Collections by class0247: 12:38am On Jan 15, 2019
This one got me

Re: Facebook 10 Years Challenge: Check Out Amazing Throwback Photo Collections by uuzba(m): 12:39am On Jan 15, 2019
Triangles1:
Some people thinking right now will be like "there's no different difference for me between before and now"

So make I park well and read comment.

Huge Python Killed In My Workplace / Best Man Of The Groom Who Died 3 Days After Wedding Breaks Silence / Harnaam Kaur: Youngest Female With A Full Beard (Pictures)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24