Stats: 3,153,412 members, 7,819,473 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 04:57 PM

Man Abducts Boy, 17, Engages In Anal Sex For 4 Days - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Man Abducts Boy, 17, Engages In Anal Sex For 4 Days (1802 Views)

Should A Man Engage In Anal Sex To Receive Employment & Accommodation Benefit? / Lady Rushed To The Hospital After Engaging In Anal Sex / A Man Who Engages In Anal Sex With A Lady, Has Gay Tendencies - NGR Psychologist (2) (3) (4)

Man Abducts Boy, 17, Engages In Anal Sex For 4 Days by arinze198(m): 8:33am On Jan 23, 2019
A man, one Seyi Adelana, has been arrested in Lagos for allegedly abducting a 17-year old boy, keeping him in captivity for four days and forcefully engaging him in anal sex

Full story: http://pmexpressng.com/man-abducts-boy-17-engages-anal-sex-4-days/

Re: Man Abducts Boy, 17, Engages In Anal Sex For 4 Days by Tamarapetty(f): 8:39am On Jan 23, 2019
Baskad
Re: Man Abducts Boy, 17, Engages In Anal Sex For 4 Days by CaptainGOOD: 8:40am On Jan 23, 2019
Re: Man Abducts Boy, 17, Engages In Anal Sex For 4 Days by Nobody: 8:43am On Jan 23, 2019
17 year old pussy, you mean. Na this small man the boy no fit engage?
Re: Man Abducts Boy, 17, Engages In Anal Sex For 4 Days by Randy100: 8:50am On Jan 23, 2019
Weak 17 year old boy. It is preferable to die than having your anal hole go through that.
Re: Man Abducts Boy, 17, Engages In Anal Sex For 4 Days by XhosaNostra(f): 8:55am On Jan 23, 2019
Strange that the 17-year-old didn't fight this man off, with all that teenage angst & testosterone overload.
Re: Man Abducts Boy, 17, Engages In Anal Sex For 4 Days by Headlesschicken(m): 8:55am On Jan 23, 2019
undecided just lookat what bubu has caused... Chaii
Re: Man Abducts Boy, 17, Engages In Anal Sex For 4 Days by Kidaholic(m): 10:19am On Jan 23, 2019
17 years old cannot fight off this man?
Buhari's Nigerian youths are lazy comment comes to mind

Re: Man Abducts Boy, 17, Engages In Anal Sex For 4 Days by Amarabae(f): 10:25am On Jan 23, 2019
Those fools blaming the 17yrs victim are silly.
Do you know if he used charm on the guy?
Keep your mouths shut.
The best punishment for this sodomite is to nakked him and tie him to a pole.
Then get a basin filled with soldier ants, then dip his peniss and scrotum into the basin every 10mins interval

Re: Man Abducts Boy, 17, Engages In Anal Sex For 4 Days by princfred(m): 10:28am On Jan 23, 2019
Have i not said that this is what homosexuality definitely involves? But simpletons said let them be it's just a personal thing.
Re: Man Abducts Boy, 17, Engages In Anal Sex For 4 Days by khiaa(f): 1:13pm On Jan 23, 2019
Its a bunch of ignorant azz holes on this thread, imagine blaming this child for the act of that sick bastard.

Re: Man Abducts Boy, 17, Engages In Anal Sex For 4 Days by Martin0(m): 1:37pm On Jan 23, 2019
khiaa:
Its a bunch of ignorant azz holes on this thread, imagine blaming this child for the act of that sick bastard.
hey xup cheesy
Re: Man Abducts Boy, 17, Engages In Anal Sex For 4 Days by NSK4U(m): 5:05pm On Jan 23, 2019
I sense d boy enjoyed it after all....lol
Re: Man Abducts Boy, 17, Engages In Anal Sex For 4 Days by khiaa(f): 7:16pm On Jan 23, 2019
Martin0:
hey xup cheesy

Hi Sweetie. kiss
Re: Man Abducts Boy, 17, Engages In Anal Sex For 4 Days by Kyrestas: 7:23pm On Jan 23, 2019
the man is paying the boy if not I will not going to accept this news

Re: Man Abducts Boy, 17, Engages In Anal Sex For 4 Days by Martin0(m): 9:21pm On Jan 23, 2019
khiaa:

Hi Sweetie. kiss
how you doing,been a while now,so tell me what's the latest in town nowhope you fine?

emm khiaa we need to talk there's something I really wanna discuss with you,very important please
Re: Man Abducts Boy, 17, Engages In Anal Sex For 4 Days by khiaa(f): 12:03am On Jan 24, 2019
Martin0:
how you doing,been a while now,so tell me what's the latest in town nowhope you fine?

emm khiaa we need to talk there's something I really wanna discuss with you,very important please

Send me a message.
Re: Man Abducts Boy, 17, Engages In Anal Sex For 4 Days by Biglittlelois(f): 12:43am On Jan 24, 2019
Amarabae:
Those fools blaming the 17yrs victim are silly.
Do you know if he used charm on the guy?
Keep your mouths shut.
The best punishment for this sodomite is to nakked him and tie him to a pole.
Then get a basin filled with soldier ants, then dip his peniss and scrotum into the basin every 10mins interval

Thank you, pussy ass nigga, he needs to experience a stink filled diick grin grin
Re: Man Abducts Boy, 17, Engages In Anal Sex For 4 Days by Martin0(m): 9:15am On Jan 24, 2019
khiaa:

Send me a message.
ok aw do just that,emm you know im not using this email,cant send you message with it coz i dont know the password to that email anymore,i can give you mine or you give me yours

Abeg Make This Dance No Enter Naija: Nigerians Reject Viral Dance Steps (Watch) / Can Postpill Still Work In This Condition? / Laugh laugh

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24