Stats: 3,154,008 members, 7,821,536 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 02:36 PM

Pastor Refused To Dedicate Man's Restaurant For Selling Alcohol - Religion - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Pastor Refused To Dedicate Man's Restaurant For Selling Alcohol (17752 Views)

Dr. Paul Enenche Set To Dedicate The World's Largest Church.(photos) / Pastor David Elijah Attacked By Assassins. Bullets Refused To Penetrate Body / Zimbabwean Pastor, Tito, Arrested For Selling Tickets To Heaven For $500 Each (2) (3) (4)

Pastor Refused To Dedicate Man's Restaurant For Selling Alcohol by GISTBL0GGER: 8:33am On Jan 25, 2019
Nigerian man cries out after his pastor refused to dedicate his restaurant for selling alcohol.

Read post below...

Gist from Gistmore - http://gistmore.com/man-cries-out-after-his-pastor-refused-to-dedicate-his-restaurant-for-selling-alcohol

Re: Pastor Refused To Dedicate Man's Restaurant For Selling Alcohol by GISTBL0GGER: 8:34am On Jan 25, 2019

Re: Pastor Refused To Dedicate Man's Restaurant For Selling Alcohol by Fuckuignos(f): 8:35am On Jan 25, 2019
This Igbo pensioner came into the mammoth crowd, despite his condition to show his love and support for PMB . This is what we call True love

And this is another Buhari's DEBATE

8 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Pastor Refused To Dedicate Man's Restaurant For Selling Alcohol by Yambee: 8:43am On Jan 25, 2019
This is simple.

Your Pastor is not God,so ignore him.

There is power in our tongues,and you can pray for your own business,yourself and your family without getting these Pastors involved.

The Whites brought us Christianity. But have you seen one opening a business and bring any Pastor to pray for them?facebook?Apple?IBM?Hilton?which one brought a pastor there?

let us stop these religious mental slavery.

43 Likes 1 Share

Re: Pastor Refused To Dedicate Man's Restaurant For Selling Alcohol by Nbote(m): 8:44am On Jan 25, 2019
Why is he bothered.. So long as d Pastor will not ask for and collect any donations/tithes from him again ... Is d dedication from d Pastor going to determine d success of d Bizness?

Re: Pastor Refused To Dedicate Man's Restaurant For Selling Alcohol by TheMoniker: 11:17am On Jan 25, 2019
Re: Pastor Refused To Dedicate Man's Restaurant For Selling Alcohol by Nobody: 11:17am On Jan 25, 2019
Your pastor is anti-christ and anti-God

Take him to read deutronomy 14 vs 26

Re: Pastor Refused To Dedicate Man's Restaurant For Selling Alcohol by Pidginwhisper: 11:18am On Jan 25, 2019
He's just a Pastor not God. As long he has no penny the money being used to set up the business for yourself. Baba nothing do you. Clear your conscience of wrongdoing and make money like never before. Campaign for both Buhari and Atiku by ( As their Mumu followers loves attention)and get contracts to supply alcoholic drinks for them and make millions before election day.

I won't be surprised if he the stupid pastor later call you to supply him One carton of Chelsea dry gin on monthly basis. Hypocrisy lives in church.

Re: Pastor Refused To Dedicate Man's Restaurant For Selling Alcohol by Nobody: 11:18am On Jan 25, 2019
Oversabi pastor, does he know better than Jesus that turned water to wine make boys flex undecided

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: Pastor Refused To Dedicate Man's Restaurant For Selling Alcohol by Poorboy: 11:18am On Jan 25, 2019
Dedicate it yourself sister

Re: Pastor Refused To Dedicate Man's Restaurant For Selling Alcohol by Nobody: 11:18am On Jan 25, 2019
Pastor say him no wan do,nah by force ni?
If you're not married, oya,call my phone number let me launch the restaurant for you cheesy
I promise you will never forget these special launching!

Re: Pastor Refused To Dedicate Man's Restaurant For Selling Alcohol by dullardpmb: 11:18am On Jan 25, 2019
But the same pastor will not reject your offerings and tithe. Naija people and mumu

This man loves God.

Re: Pastor Refused To Dedicate Man's Restaurant For Selling Alcohol by exlinkleads(f): 11:19am On Jan 25, 2019
misplaced priority
Re: Pastor Refused To Dedicate Man's Restaurant For Selling Alcohol by Hintona(f): 11:19am On Jan 25, 2019
Mtchew even Jesus drank wine
Re: Pastor Refused To Dedicate Man's Restaurant For Selling Alcohol by Nobody: 11:19am On Jan 25, 2019
Yambee:
This is simple.

Your Pastor is not God,so ignore him.

There is power in our tongues,and you can pray for your own business,yourself and your family without getting these Pastors involved.

The Whites brought us Christianity. But have you seen one opening a business and bring any Pastor to pray for them?facebook?Apple?IBM?Hilton?which one brought a pastor there?

let us stop these religious mental slavery.
God will not honour such prayer. Yahweh hates sin with passion, what the pastor did was for the best

15 Likes

Re: Pastor Refused To Dedicate Man's Restaurant For Selling Alcohol by Obynopositive: 11:20am On Jan 25, 2019
bros...... no let anyone deceive you ooo.... with or without his prayer, ur biz will boom if u manage it well,,,pray for urself, that is the best prayer God answers....

Re: Pastor Refused To Dedicate Man's Restaurant For Selling Alcohol by dullardpmb: 11:20am On Jan 25, 2019
Fuckuignos:
[s]This Igbo pensioner came into the mammoth crowd, despite his condition to show his love and support for PMB . This is what we call True love

And this is another Buhari's DEBATE[/s]
Mumu

Re: Pastor Refused To Dedicate Man's Restaurant For Selling Alcohol by Isioma123: 11:22am On Jan 25, 2019
Fuckuignos:
This Igbo pensioner came into the mammoth crowd, despite his condition to show his love and support for PMB . This is what we call True love

just looking for favor speak d truth ...

6 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Pastor Refused To Dedicate Man's Restaurant For Selling Alcohol by BrainSanitizer: 11:22am On Jan 25, 2019
Fuckuignos:

Oga look at that picture again and tell us if the man in the wheel chair is praising Buhari. The expression on his face is very obvious. He is angry and he came to pour out his mind to the president who hasn't been a leader at all. Look for something else to say and stop grasping at straws.

Re: Pastor Refused To Dedicate Man's Restaurant For Selling Alcohol by Nobody: 11:25am On Jan 25, 2019
The pastor did the right thing. I would love to see him in person and then shake him. Probably those interested in tithes and offerings wouldn't have resist the offer at the expense of their member's salvation.

14 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Pastor Refused To Dedicate Man's Restaurant For Selling Alcohol by Aku2078: 11:25am On Jan 25, 2019
Since you have decided to make your pastor the God of your life, no problem.

While you keep waiting for his approval, ensure you already have a budget for your shop rents because the pastor won't help you out when the time comes

Re: Pastor Refused To Dedicate Man's Restaurant For Selling Alcohol by Sirjamo: 11:26am On Jan 25, 2019
Fuckuignos:

Sharia law has reached the Church
Re: Pastor Refused To Dedicate Man's Restaurant For Selling Alcohol by MrMcJay(m): 11:27am On Jan 25, 2019
I don't care if he sells alcohol or not, my own is that I give kudos to his Pastor for telling him the truth.

Many pastors today are afraid to telling their members the truth cos they don't want their members to leave.

Nigeria is this way because Pastors have the fear of members more than the fear of God.

14 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Pastor Refused To Dedicate Man's Restaurant For Selling Alcohol by AKPON1: 11:28am On Jan 25, 2019
Alcohol is a no no for a real child of God. Woe unto him that giveth his neighbour drink, that puttest thy bottle to him, and ... "Woe to him who gives his neighbor drink, pouring your inflaming wine until they are drunk Woe to those who are heroes in drinking wine, and champions in mixing beer, .... Lamentations 4:21); and then foul shame, as of a man stupefied with drink, ...

8 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Pastor Refused To Dedicate Man's Restaurant For Selling Alcohol by SEONaijaExpert: 11:28am On Jan 25, 2019
Hintona:
Mtchew even Jesus drank wine
And the wine Jesus drank was alcoholic wine?

Re: Pastor Refused To Dedicate Man's Restaurant For Selling Alcohol by Platony(m): 11:29am On Jan 25, 2019
Fuckuignos:

Was it during his campaign at onitsha in EAST CENTRAL Nigeria??. grin grin

In fact, I am forwarding these images to Angela Merkel, Prime Minister of WEST GERMANY so she can cross check & send it back to APC's Presidential Candidate in Nigeria Chief OGBORU angry angry grin grin

Re: Pastor Refused To Dedicate Man's Restaurant For Selling Alcohol by Unik3030: 11:30am On Jan 25, 2019
just imagine Nigerians level of stupidity and gullibility, am sure the fool didn't seek d face of God b4 looking for acceptance from a mere mortal like him. pastors are not God, they are just interpreting d bible

Experiences On A God-centered Romantic Relationship / Prayer Warrior Bathes 15-year-old Girl With ‘holy’ Hot Water / OPINION!! A Worker Is Not Suppose To Put Below 1,000 Naira In An Offering Box...