Stats: 3,153,008 members, 7,817,973 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 12:46 AM

Excited Manchester United Couple Do Doggy Pose In Lovely Pre-wedding Photo - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Excited Manchester United Couple Do Doggy Pose In Lovely Pre-wedding Photo (40971 Views)

Couple Do Doggy Pose As They Rock Matching Outfits In Pre-wedding Photo / Happy Couple Do The Doggy Pose At A Nite Club In Pre-wedding Photos / Cute Couple Do The “Oya Hit Me” Trademark Pose In Lovely Pre-wedding Photos (2) (3) (4)

Re: Excited Manchester United Couple Do Doggy Pose In Lovely Pre-wedding Photo by Gidah: 12:28pm On Feb 11, 2019
Bloggers and there way of sugar coating stuffs ehn
Re: Excited Manchester United Couple Do Doggy Pose In Lovely Pre-wedding Photo by Jaynom029(m): 12:30pm On Feb 11, 2019
D husband look like Pogba
Re: Excited Manchester United Couple Do Doggy Pose In Lovely Pre-wedding Photo by dracosith(m): 12:30pm On Feb 11, 2019
Richdad50:
Sexual positions in pre shots are degrading to the woman more than the man. If he objectifies you in the open, he will have no stress devaluing you in the secret.

Guy relax....Talking things like this more serious doesn’t make you better and happier in marriage. Who offend you this morning?
Re: Excited Manchester United Couple Do Doggy Pose In Lovely Pre-wedding Photo by Macgreat(m): 12:31pm On Feb 11, 2019
when you propose to a woman with no brain.
Re: Excited Manchester United Couple Do Doggy Pose In Lovely Pre-wedding Photo by PapaBaby: 12:39pm On Feb 11, 2019
What is this na everybody rubbishing Chelsea.
Re: Excited Manchester United Couple Do Doggy Pose In Lovely Pre-wedding Photo by PapaBaby: 12:39pm On Feb 11, 2019
What is this na, everybody just rubbishing Chelsea.
Re: Excited Manchester United Couple Do Doggy Pose In Lovely Pre-wedding Photo by EMMYB0Y(m): 12:39pm On Feb 11, 2019
study in germany and other EU countries click here to know more

http://thestretz.com/study-in-germany-and-other-eu-countri…/
Re: Excited Manchester United Couple Do Doggy Pose In Lovely Pre-wedding Photo by Slynation(m): 12:57pm On Feb 11, 2019
The most important thing is continuous happiness.... Goodluck to them
Re: Excited Manchester United Couple Do Doggy Pose In Lovely Pre-wedding Photo by Fixitgood(m): 1:13pm On Feb 11, 2019
This girl don use makeup foundation plaster her face.
The amount of foundation on that face go reach plaster full duplex.
Re: Excited Manchester United Couple Do Doggy Pose In Lovely Pre-wedding Photo by Fixitgood(m): 1:13pm On Feb 11, 2019
Winningodd02392:
See below

Fvck out from this site! Fool!
Reported.
Re: Excited Manchester United Couple Do Doggy Pose In Lovely Pre-wedding Photo by Bar1941(m): 1:27pm On Feb 11, 2019
miracood:
OLE SOJEAR AND POGBA HAS NOW MADE MAN U FANS TO BE WEARING THEIR JERSEY WITH PRIDE

No be SOJEAR na SOFA

Re: Excited Manchester United Couple Do Doggy Pose In Lovely Pre-wedding Photo by tfash96(m): 2:23pm On Feb 11, 2019
Gidah:
Bloggers and there way of sugar coating stuffs ehn
it is "their" not "there"
Re: Excited Manchester United Couple Do Doggy Pose In Lovely Pre-wedding Photo by Smog2020(m): 2:29pm On Feb 11, 2019
My people, please help me, I'm a student in 2nd year, I returned to school yesterday despite my parents not having any money to give me to go to back to school with. I had to come back because there are rumours that we will comence exams soon. Please sir/ma, any little help I can get will be appreciated. I haven't eaten since morning and I'm feeling sick. pls help me no matter how small. May God reward you. Amen
PS: I was a guest, I just opened opened this account solely to get aid from anyone touched enough to assist me. God bless you
Re: Excited Manchester United Couple Do Doggy Pose In Lovely Pre-wedding Photo by vufety: 2:31pm On Feb 11, 2019
dog go bit you oo
Re: Excited Manchester United Couple Do Doggy Pose In Lovely Pre-wedding Photo by Gidah: 2:50pm On Feb 11, 2019
tfash96:
it is "their" not "there"
thanks Jare wole soyinka
Re: Excited Manchester United Couple Do Doggy Pose In Lovely Pre-wedding Photo by tfash96(m): 2:54pm On Feb 11, 2019
Gidah:
thanks Jare wole soyinka
u are welcome olaniyi afonja

Re: Excited Manchester United Couple Do Doggy Pose In Lovely Pre-wedding Photo by Gidah: 2:57pm On Feb 11, 2019
tfash96:
u are welcome olaniyi afonja
you do mistake you suppose complete am sanyeri so Igbos go understand you
Re: Excited Manchester United Couple Do Doggy Pose In Lovely Pre-wedding Photo by tfash96(m): 3:33pm On Feb 11, 2019
Gidah:
you do mistake you suppose complete am sanyeri so Igbos go understand you
example of Igbos
Re: Excited Manchester United Couple Do Doggy Pose In Lovely Pre-wedding Photo by mtstyle(m): 3:50pm On Feb 11, 2019
Re: Excited Manchester United Couple Do Doggy Pose In Lovely Pre-wedding Photo by Ugosample(m): 5:32pm On Feb 11, 2019
Richdad50:
Sexual positions in pre shots are degrading to the woman more than the man. If he objectifies you in the open, he will have no stress devaluing you in the secret.

degrading to women?

That's interesting
Re: Excited Manchester United Couple Do Doggy Pose In Lovely Pre-wedding Photo by sapeleboi(m): 6:27pm On Feb 11, 2019
very soon they will use their bad pose to send the club to relegation

Re: Excited Manchester United Couple Do Doggy Pose In Lovely Pre-wedding Photo by Seandisputed(m): 8:13pm On Feb 11, 2019
I would have said something but i'm a Manchester United fan so I'll wish them well and that's all.
Re: Excited Manchester United Couple Do Doggy Pose In Lovely Pre-wedding Photo by handsomeyitayo(m): 10:07pm On Feb 11, 2019
Nah wah oooo...dis kind one e get as e be....

Re: Excited Manchester United Couple Do Doggy Pose In Lovely Pre-wedding Photo by chiedozie198100: 7:09pm On May 02, 2019
there is nothing PRE about the ring on the guys finger

What's The Difference Between Having Sex And Love-making? / Must Have Before You Toast A Nigerian Lady / My Girlfriend Took An Oath With Her First Boyfriend

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14