Stats: 3,156,713 members, 7,831,238 topics. Date: Friday, 17 May 2024 at 03:57 PM

My Goal In Life Is To Meet Davido, Twitter User Tweets - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / My Goal In Life Is To Meet Davido, Twitter User Tweets (565 Views)

Full Gist: Wizkid And Davido Twitter Beef After Don Jazzy Disrespect / Shocking Revelation:- Wizkid Killed Tagbo To Implicate Davido – Twitter User Rev / Wizkid Killed Tagbo To Implicate Davido – Twitter User Reveals (2) (3) (4)

My Goal In Life Is To Meet Davido, Twitter User Tweets by behza: 3:13pm On Feb 16, 2019

Re: My Goal In Life Is To Meet Davido, Twitter User Tweets by madridguy(m): 3:16pm On Feb 16, 2019
My goal in 2019 is to meet Abu Zahra, hopefully he will offer me job at either FAAN, NPA, NEPZA or any other Federal government agency shocked
Re: My Goal In Life Is To Meet Davido, Twitter User Tweets by thesicilian: 3:23pm On Feb 16, 2019
Some people have very small dreams.
Re: My Goal In Life Is To Meet Davido, Twitter User Tweets by behza: 3:31pm On Feb 16, 2019
thesicilian:

I dey tell u
Re: My Goal In Life Is To Meet Davido, Twitter User Tweets by behza: 3:31pm On Feb 16, 2019
thesicilian:

All he wants is just to meet Davido and get signed
Re: My Goal In Life Is To Meet Davido, Twitter User Tweets by StrawberryGloss(f): 3:42pm On Feb 16, 2019
You need better goals
Re: My Goal In Life Is To Meet Davido, Twitter User Tweets by behza: 3:50pm On Feb 16, 2019
StrawberryGloss:
You need better goals
That boy is goaless
Re: My Goal In Life Is To Meet Davido, Twitter User Tweets by mikejj(m): 3:58pm On Feb 16, 2019
grin be there..no double ur hustle..just ltke that u will meet him and he will sign you..chakachaka..wake up.

90% Of People On Social Media Live Fake Lives – Yvonne Nelson / Regina Daniels Slams Those Questioning Her Wealth / Justin Bieber Discovers He’s ‘60% Irish’

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 6