Stats: 3,153,838 members, 7,820,918 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 02:57 AM

APC Wins Nembe/brass Federal Constituency Of Bayelsa. - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / APC Wins Nembe/brass Federal Constituency Of Bayelsa. (25004 Views)

Tribunal Sacks Attah Of The Labour Party For Eti Osa Federal Constituency Of Lag / Osun Rerun: APC Wins In Ife South / What The Constituency Of Bukola Saraki Looks Like (pic) (2) (3) (4)

Re: APC Wins Nembe/brass Federal Constituency Of Bayelsa. by kehinde1588(m): 8:51am On Feb 25, 2019
PDP will cry today

Re: APC Wins Nembe/brass Federal Constituency Of Bayelsa. by Dada2010: 8:51am On Feb 25, 2019
If this is true,
Buhari and all APC people are corrupt.
Rigging in the highest order
Nobody in those riverine like Buhari,
Re: APC Wins Nembe/brass Federal Constituency Of Bayelsa. by FarahAideed: 8:51am On Feb 25, 2019
Result written by the Police and Army by Force...tvis result can't stand
Re: APC Wins Nembe/brass Federal Constituency Of Bayelsa. by ishowdotgmail(m): 8:51am On Feb 25, 2019
Atiku is doom already grin
Re: APC Wins Nembe/brass Federal Constituency Of Bayelsa. by Dalby(m): 8:51am On Feb 25, 2019
seunmsg:

It's official.

Brass/Nembe Fed Constituency, Bayelsa State.

APC - 41,150
PDP - 19,279

Attached is the final result.

This is what we want. Evidence based cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: APC Wins Nembe/brass Federal Constituency Of Bayelsa. by Movic1(m): 8:51am On Feb 25, 2019
Apc did well in SS especially delta state. Pdp might still win delta but Apc did well there.

Re: APC Wins Nembe/brass Federal Constituency Of Bayelsa. by abbaapple: 8:51am On Feb 25, 2019

Shit!!!
Re: APC Wins Nembe/brass Federal Constituency Of Bayelsa. by Nobody: 8:51am On Feb 25, 2019
Lol.....Apc jst need 1%��
Re: APC Wins Nembe/brass Federal Constituency Of Bayelsa. by NORSIYK(m): 8:51am On Feb 25, 2019
Election never held there, the results were written in Silva's house with the help of the military
Re: APC Wins Nembe/brass Federal Constituency Of Bayelsa. by omoyahaya(m): 8:52am On Feb 25, 2019
I can feel your pain but try and read it
Re: APC Wins Nembe/brass Federal Constituency Of Bayelsa. by Naughtytboy: 8:52am On Feb 25, 2019
I see a new Nigeria, neither Buhari nor Atiku would rule this country las las
Re: APC Wins Nembe/brass Federal Constituency Of Bayelsa. by CaptainFM1: 8:52am On Feb 25, 2019
yrex01:
this one can't bliv his eyes.. LWKMD
LWKUD!
Re: APC Wins Nembe/brass Federal Constituency Of Bayelsa. by Mankosi: 8:52am On Feb 25, 2019
No source.
Re: APC Wins Nembe/brass Federal Constituency Of Bayelsa. by demoBaba: 8:52am On Feb 25, 2019
Where's Fayose

Re: APC Wins Nembe/brass Federal Constituency Of Bayelsa. by rusher14: 8:53am On Feb 25, 2019
Dada2010:
If this is true,

You speak for all riverine people?

Re: APC Wins Nembe/brass Federal Constituency Of Bayelsa. by jrusky(m): 8:57am On Feb 25, 2019
Pls let whoever is posting all these half election results here to desist. What is the meaning of all these nonsense posting one party in one cobztutudncy, one party in one LGA blablabla.

Where is INEC? Can't INEC come out on live broadcast to tell us all what they have in their possession or what kind of election is this?
Re: APC Wins Nembe/brass Federal Constituency Of Bayelsa. by Kingsley10000: 8:57am On Feb 25, 2019
wahala dey o
Re: APC Wins Nembe/brass Federal Constituency Of Bayelsa. by BubuZombi: 8:57am On Feb 25, 2019
Donmedra:
I can't read this nonsense till I wait for confirmation

E don dey pepper dem hot

Re: APC Wins Nembe/brass Federal Constituency Of Bayelsa. by aleeyus(m): 8:57am On Feb 25, 2019
post=76097877:
SAI BABA ALL THE WAY...

OUR PRESIDENT FOR ANOTHER FOUR YEARS by the SPECIAL Grace of God.
Man of the people...... sane people that is!

We can't wait for this BEAUTIFUL speech ASAP.

That your last meme is high BP givin grin grin!

by the way look at my meme
if u know u know.....

Re: APC Wins Nembe/brass Federal Constituency Of Bayelsa. by Kingsley10000: 8:58am On Feb 25, 2019
how come apc take win dia
Re: APC Wins Nembe/brass Federal Constituency Of Bayelsa. by MANNABBQGRILLS: 8:59am On Feb 25, 2019
aleeyus:

That your last meme is high BP givin grin grin!
by the way look at my meme
if u know u know.[/right]
Lol cheesy

Re: APC Wins Nembe/brass Federal Constituency Of Bayelsa. by Denikayan: 9:00am On Feb 25, 2019
NORSIYK:
Election never held there, the results were written in Silva's house with the help of the military

Re: APC Wins Nembe/brass Federal Constituency Of Bayelsa. by Denikayan: 9:00am On Feb 25, 2019
Dada2010:
If this is true,

Re: APC Wins Nembe/brass Federal Constituency Of Bayelsa. by BubuZombi: 9:00am On Feb 25, 2019
freemanbubble:
The truth is that Nigerians don't actually give a fuckkkk about the senate or house of representatives

We are interested in the presidential

Our next president must be alhaji atiku aguero abubakar
Our vice president must be Peter mbappe obi
Ondo is confirmed to be won by PDP already
And Edo is confirmed to be joining already.
PDP raped APC here in Edo

The Ogogoro wey you drink, na confirm one from Otuke....

Guy no go snipe yourself ooo

4+4 is a goal

Re: APC Wins Nembe/brass Federal Constituency Of Bayelsa. by Kingsley10000: 9:01am On Feb 25, 2019
i doubt this report
This is pdp stronghold
Re: APC Wins Nembe/brass Federal Constituency Of Bayelsa. by garfield1: 9:02am On Feb 25, 2019
Kingsley10000:
how come apc take win dia
Its over for pdp.for apc to win a seat here means no hope for atiku.

Re: APC Wins Nembe/brass Federal Constituency Of Bayelsa. by garfield1: 9:02am On Feb 25, 2019
Kingsley10000:
i doubt this report

This is pdp stronghold
No,brass is timipre stronghold.even parts of nembe.

Re: APC Wins Nembe/brass Federal Constituency Of Bayelsa. by NwaEzefuNaMba(m): 9:02am On Feb 25, 2019
Generalnomercy:

Story.

Even in osun state, PDP DID better than this.

AS USUAL FAKE RESULTS FROM APC Ilorin branch.

Bros am currently in Brass local govt. These results are genuine.

Meet Zulfat Suara - First Muslim Set To Be Elected In Tennessee US / Gani Adams Commends OPC, Ibarapa Joint Security Team Over Arrest Of Wakilu / DSS Steps Up Investigation Of Emefiele

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17