Stats: 3,152,831 members, 7,817,431 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 12:12 PM

2019 Presidential Election Results Announcement By Mahmood Yakubu, INEC Chairman - Politics (106) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / 2019 Presidential Election Results Announcement By Mahmood Yakubu, INEC Chairman (515896 Views)

APC Presidential Primary Results Announcement / 2019 Presidential Election Results Announcement By Mahmood Yakubu, INEC (Part 2) / 2019 Presidential Election Results Announcement By Mahmood Yakubu, INEC Chairman (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (103) (104) (105) (106) (107) (108) (109) ... (177) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: 2019 Presidential Election Results Announcement By Mahmood Yakubu, INEC Chairman by Nobody: 10:57pm On Feb 25, 2019
thatigboman:
Buhari lost in VGC where osibanjo and that gbagada general hospital mental case, osanwo or what that drug mafia tinubu is forcing into d troath of lagosians. Did u see VGC polling unit? Class. The people class, the treatment first class. Yet they voted against this devilish govt. Abuja where things are fairer, we voted against this horrible govt.

And voted for thieves.. Speaks well of you.

It simply shows that many of those in VGC are thieves and live off the proceeds of corruption, likewise Abuja which also speaks volumes about your kind of person.

The real man on the street voted right. Kii yaself

Re: 2019 Presidential Election Results Announcement By Mahmood Yakubu, INEC Chairman by EngrBello(m): 10:57pm On Feb 25, 2019
EngrBello:

Here are Results from Twitter Polling Units. grin

I'd like to drop my number 09029501640 incase of any compensation coz I'm running out subscription

Re: 2019 Presidential Election Results Announcement By Mahmood Yakubu, INEC Chairman by humberjade: 10:57pm On Feb 25, 2019
Ceekay212:
peter obi did a lot 4 anambra that's why I voted him not cos he's 'OUR SON'.....even though okorocha is 'OUR SON' (unconfirmed) I would never vote for him, but then again, I guess u guys are not as smart as y'all claim 2 be cos as far as I'm concerned osibanjo hasn't done shiit 4 u guys

Now let me educate u on what this govt has done for d people of SW...The Lagos/Ibadan expressway (the most important road in d region) was awarded, funded and d money swallowed about 2 or 3 times by d PDP govts without any meaningful success...but the APC govt has made significant progress (within 4 yrs) on that road than PDP did in 16 years.

The railway being built is another one....d Sagamu/Benin/Ore expressway is another...make i rest for now abeg

Re: 2019 Presidential Election Results Announcement By Mahmood Yakubu, INEC Chairman by EngrBello(m): 10:57pm On Feb 25, 2019
EngrBello:

Here are Results from Twitter Polling Units. grin

I'd like to drop my number 09029501640 incase of any compensation coz I'm running out subscription

Re: 2019 Presidential Election Results Announcement By Mahmood Yakubu, INEC Chairman by procky(f): 10:57pm On Feb 25, 2019
introvertme:

Me too, the only problem is the inflation that comes with it. sad

You don't understand.... When you are receiving dollars and converting on a good rate... inflation won't be of any use to you...

Re: 2019 Presidential Election Results Announcement By Mahmood Yakubu, INEC Chairman by Raylight2(m): 10:57pm On Feb 25, 2019
watching from a closed corner
Re: 2019 Presidential Election Results Announcement By Mahmood Yakubu, INEC Chairman by Deicide: 10:57pm On Feb 25, 2019
Daeylar:
It's 10:30pm na sad
Joy calm down
Re: 2019 Presidential Election Results Announcement By Mahmood Yakubu, INEC Chairman by Jaywond234: 10:57pm On Feb 25, 2019
Nigerians and ranting though. These guys dgaf about your well being and we r arguing and cursing. Elections won't constitute change but an alteration in our way of thinking. Truth is,these politicians are representatives of an average Nigerian. So don't judge them either.

Re: 2019 Presidential Election Results Announcement By Mahmood Yakubu, INEC Chairman by Auladimeji1: 10:57pm On Feb 25, 2019
stephleena:
Most of Buhari's supporters, are church rats,very poor..and naturally Poor people are sadists(my apologies to any poor, person with a difference)
And Buhari himself happens to be a sadist..

When they see,rich jolly good fellow, those poor urchins feel the rich,are the cause of their problems.

And sadistic Buhari won't fail to call them "corrupt"..

Yaba left please I have work for you guys

Re: 2019 Presidential Election Results Announcement By Mahmood Yakubu, INEC Chairman by thatigboman: 10:58pm On Feb 25, 2019
Bungalow:

Sharrap. It was not because of fear .
The governor didn’t want the soldiers and security operatives to leave the people and come to protect him to vote .
You don’t have sense
zombie
Re: 2019 Presidential Election Results Announcement By Mahmood Yakubu, INEC Chairman by stephleena(f): 10:58pm On Feb 25, 2019
pseudonomer:

It’s your right to wail, do it girl...
The only thing that could make me teary, is if my hairstylist fails to show up tomorrow .

As regards to this election it's a win-win situation for me.
Re: 2019 Presidential Election Results Announcement By Mahmood Yakubu, INEC Chairman by scantee(m): 10:58pm On Feb 25, 2019
junakra:
when are they reconvening

I don't know, i am not following them up either, is needless following doctored /pre determined election results.
Re: 2019 Presidential Election Results Announcement By Mahmood Yakubu, INEC Chairman by Oyindidi(f): 10:58pm On Feb 25, 2019
anonymuz:
it doomed I tell you
I'm glad to be a Southerner
Re: 2019 Presidential Election Results Announcement By Mahmood Yakubu, INEC Chairman by Nobody: 10:58pm On Feb 25, 2019
scantee:

Poor Nigger let's hear word abeg, I hate ranting...

Yet you were busy Ranting. Are you suffering from MPD (Multiple personality disorder)?
Re: 2019 Presidential Election Results Announcement By Mahmood Yakubu, INEC Chairman by humberjade: 10:59pm On Feb 25, 2019
Ceekay212:
peter obi did a lot 4 anambra that's why I voted him not cos he's 'OUR SON'.....even though okorocha is 'OUR SON' (unconfirmed) I would never vote for him, but then again, I guess u guys are not as smart as y'all claim 2 be cos as far as I'm concerned osibanjo hasn't done shiit 4 u guys

Now let me Educate u on what this govt has done for d people of SW...The Lagos/Ibadan expressway (the most important road in d region) was awarded, funded and d money swallowed about 2 or 3 times by d PDP govts without any meaningful success...but the APC govt has made significant progress (within 4 yrs) on that road than PDP did in 16 years.

The railway being built is another one....d Sagamu/Benin/Ore expressway is another...make i rest for now abeg

Plus Obi's past comments about d Yoruba people didn't help his cause in d region.

Re: 2019 Presidential Election Results Announcement By Mahmood Yakubu, INEC Chairman by Nobody: 10:59pm On Feb 25, 2019
When we told them to go get their PVC they were busy looking for BUHARI WAEC and his families in SUDAN. Una don find them?
��

Re: 2019 Presidential Election Results Announcement By Mahmood Yakubu, INEC Chairman by stephleena(f): 10:59pm On Feb 25, 2019
Oyindidi:
Don't kill yourself over 2 Fulani men. I planning for my kid(s), this Country is doomed for about what is happening now. Till our votes counts forget it.
it's well
Re: 2019 Presidential Election Results Announcement By Mahmood Yakubu, INEC Chairman by temmypotter(m): 10:59pm On Feb 25, 2019
merahki:

You know words clearly, your grammar is good obviously, you are literate and most probably have a tertiary degree/diploma. However it is obvious that you lack the ability to unlearn, delearn, learn or relearn as the case may be
Simply put, you are unintelligent (at least at this very moment)
Think about it some more, hoping you see the light

Lol, man in all your yapping, I tried earnestly to pick out the focal point, trust me I tried. But it turns out there wasn't any.

So maybe you should take your own advice and learn to package your ideas and thoughts into more concise & intelligent grammatical constructs.

Have a good evening.
Re: 2019 Presidential Election Results Announcement By Mahmood Yakubu, INEC Chairman by Napoleon55(m): 11:00pm On Feb 25, 2019
All things works for good for those who love God.
Re: 2019 Presidential Election Results Announcement By Mahmood Yakubu, INEC Chairman by mavinc4u(f): 11:00pm On Feb 25, 2019
All the people that voted for Buhari get mind sha. Upon all the killing that happened under his nose.

Re: 2019 Presidential Election Results Announcement By Mahmood Yakubu, INEC Chairman by bluntMonkey: 11:00pm On Feb 25, 2019
Emekus92:

They are Nigerians so it is their right

Killing innocent citizens of the same country I guess is also their right
Re: 2019 Presidential Election Results Announcement By Mahmood Yakubu, INEC Chairman by Remijuice: 11:01pm On Feb 25, 2019
Tetehjewels:

I am a buhari supporter and can buy you and your family and still dash you money ontop. what arrant trash are you pouring out from that bimbo head of yours?
Re: 2019 Presidential Election Results Announcement By Mahmood Yakubu, INEC Chairman by Elthugnificent(m): 11:02pm On Feb 25, 2019
procky:

I won't sleep... KILL YASELF... I must disturb this thread today... Check my history I don't do politics, I came to find trouble... by The way, The igbos don't need Presidency to be successful
You came here to find trouble abi? Continue wailing then.
Re: 2019 Presidential Election Results Announcement By Mahmood Yakubu, INEC Chairman by Richardonald(m): 11:02pm On Feb 25, 2019
Am Igbo let's be straight here the yoruba did very well for atiku even though osinbajo is Apc. what baffled me is the rigged votes from the north, Igbo did try for Atiku... PDP failed by bringing in ATIKU. imaging someone from the north that did not even won a single state. is that one competent..
Re: 2019 Presidential Election Results Announcement By Mahmood Yakubu, INEC Chairman by duduade: 11:02pm On Feb 25, 2019
showafrica:

Lol, na so e pain you reach? Take am easy oo. I no no how I found myself sharing the same country with your likes. I Don give up since after Obj rule finish install Yar adua... I said Noo, there is no hope here. Now, Buhari is laying a deaper foundation no one will escape...nananana...we are in deep shiit.. there is no gain been a Nigerian. If you taste Europe or any country in America or even do business with whites, you no go like any Nigerian thing again.

Deaper**
Re: 2019 Presidential Election Results Announcement By Mahmood Yakubu, INEC Chairman by Nobody: 11:02pm On Feb 25, 2019
procky:

Atiku is a Fulani man... A Fulani man CAN NEVER BE MY SAVIOR.... You are a foolish Mad Man to call a Fulani (herdsmen) YOUR SAVIOR... come, let me employ so you can start enjoying Buhari dollar rate... By the way, I still insist.. The igbos don't need PRESIDENCY.... I don't have voters card I only support anyone that will increase dollar to 1000....
Wail on.
Re: 2019 Presidential Election Results Announcement By Mahmood Yakubu, INEC Chairman by KunleyY19(m): 11:02pm On Feb 25, 2019
thatigboman:
Buhari lost in VGC where osibanjo and that gbagada general hospital mental case, osanwo or what that drug mafia tinubu is forcing into d troath of lagosians. Did u see VGC polling unit? Class. The people class, the treatment first class. Yet they voted against this devilish govt. Abuja where things are fairer, we voted against this horrible govt.

Buhari is not for the Elites...

Re: 2019 Presidential Election Results Announcement By Mahmood Yakubu, INEC Chairman by Melonny(m): 11:03pm On Feb 25, 2019
Bungalow:

Aye e de Ma baje ni .
Ogun lo Ma pa e .
Sanpanna lo Ma gbe e lo .
Werey .
Oloriibu. Omo irankiran.
Haha! Kilode, kí lose

Re: 2019 Presidential Election Results Announcement By Mahmood Yakubu, INEC Chairman by procky(f): 11:03pm On Feb 25, 2019
EngrBello:
Atiku's supporters have data,
Buhari's supporters have PVCs,
I'm sure you know which is much more important.

No.. This is the real arrangements Buhari supporters are poor and many (Northerners that born like fowl)
Atiku supporters are RICH AND FEW....

Re: 2019 Presidential Election Results Announcement By Mahmood Yakubu, INEC Chairman by EgusiShankly: 11:03pm On Feb 25, 2019
Oyindidi:
Funny Country
veery very funny.. na to sit-down, cross leg de look na
Re: 2019 Presidential Election Results Announcement By Mahmood Yakubu, INEC Chairman by Ugosample(m): 11:03pm On Feb 25, 2019
I guess it's time to throw in the towel......

Buhari has won

Una don try.

(1) (2) (3) ... (103) (104) (105) (106) (107) (108) (109) ... (177) (Reply)

Jega's Announcement Of Presidential Election Results 2015: Part 4 / . / Yorubas Are The Most Industrious,Richest & Educated Tribe in Nigeria & Africa

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 48