Welcome, Guest: Join Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 2,637,893 members, 6,170,878 topics. Date: Friday, 26 February 2021 at 05:01 PM

Some Fun While Job Hunting - Jobs/Vacancies (64) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Some Fun While Job Hunting (117456 Views)

If You're Asked For Any Of These While Job Hunting, Run For Cover! / What Is Your Most Embarassing Moment While Job Hunting. / 5 Great Work-from-home Jobs You Can Do While Job Hunting (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (61) (62) (63) (64) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Some Fun While Job Hunting by NaijaSumigan: 6:28pm On Feb 19
ctnzeconsultant:
Get hired immediately.

Bizwallet group (bizwallet.ng) urgently needs field managers and sales representatives to work with.


cheesy We pay very well.

cheesy If you are not confident of yourself, don't worry you will be offered comprehensive training.

Minimum qualification: O'Level

Language: English.

Location: Port Harcourt.

Please Submit your application at Mega View Hotels, Off Airport Road, Opposite Stemco, Behind Ridcol Hospital, Igwuruta Ali. Port Harcourt, Rivers State.

Or

Call 08109970226, 07049987004, 07049998952 to get employed immediately.

I don't understand what you meant by "you pay very well". That line sounds somewhat
Re: Some Fun While Job Hunting by 9wila: 9:25pm On Feb 19
Make money online easily in Nigeria 2021 with captcha entry work without investment daily payments

[https://www.wilatech.com/2021/02/online-captcha-entry-work-without.html][/url]
Re: Some Fun While Job Hunting by Insuranceman(m): 4:59pm On Feb 21
Immediate Employment

Cornerstone Insurance Plc is the first insurance company in Nigeria to provide customers with an online platform for insurance transactions. Little wonder why Cornerstone Insurance Plc was adjudged as the 'Best use of IT in insurance Service 2013' by the Financial Technology Magazine and also Lagos Chamber of Commerce and Industry Awards for 'Best Online insurance Company of the Year 2015’ to name a few.

We are looking for outgoing and dedicated Insurance Sales Representatives who are interested in a rewarding career in Insurance Sales for immediate employment.

Location: Abuja
Reports to: The Unit Manager
Employment Type: Full-time or Part-time

Benefits:
1. Monthly Allowance
2. Commission on every business
3. Career growth opportunities/mentoring

If interested, kindly forward your CV to
kattamah@cornerstone.com.ng

Quote: It's better to do something than to do nothing.

Best regards

Re: Some Fun While Job Hunting by mashad(m): 9:47am On Feb 22
A secretary is needed at a law firm. Pls if you reside in Ibadan n ready to resume immediately, kindly send me a message on whatapp...07032667782
Re: Some Fun While Job Hunting by 2O22(m): 7:11pm On Feb 22
A well established Secondary School In Egbeda area of Lagos is in search of subject teachers in the following field
Geography
Physics
Agric Science
Governmet
Economics and Marketing
Call the principal's number (O81732411O8) to get further details on how to submit applications.
Please residing within egbeda and its environs of Lagos state is compulsory
Re: Some Fun While Job Hunting by Sugarayxxx: 10:12am On Feb 24
APPLY NOW for JOBS currently on bizmate.mate3x.com today: 24th Feb 2021

Hurry Before they Expire!

THOUSANDS Of Active Jobs For UBE/JSCE/SSCE/NCE/ND/HND/BSc. Holders.

Job Locations are Nationwide (Nigeria) & Global.

1. Male PA / Executive Assistant to the MD: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/male-pa-executive-assistant-to-the-md/

2. Trainees – India: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/trainees-india/

3. Kitchen and Cleaning supervisors + Waiters/waitress, Bartenders, Kitchen Staff & Cleaners (Multiple Positions): https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/kitchen-and-cleaning-supervisors-waiters-waitress-bartenders-kitchen-staff-cleaners-multiple-positions/

4. Female Secretary / Front Desk Officer: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/female-secretary-front-desk-officer/

5. Customer Service Representatives: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/customer-service-representative-5/

6. Administrative Officer: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/administrative-officer-4/

7. Accountants: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/accountant-18/

8. Lawyer/Legal Adviser: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/lawer-legal-adviser/

9. Executive Assistant – Fresh Graduates: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/executive-assistant-fresh-graduates/

10. Inventory Officers: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/inventory-officer-2/

11. HR Assistant: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/hr-assistant/

12. Trainee – Applied Behaviour Analysis & Nursery Teachers (Multiple Openings): https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/trainee-applied-behaviour-analysis-nursery-teachers-multiple-openings/

13. Chef: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/chef-3/

14. Restaurant Hostess: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/restaurant-hostess/

15. Oil & Gas Jobs – Qatar (4 Postions): https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/oil-gas-jobs-qatar-4-postions/

16. Site Supervisor: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/site-supervisor/

17. A restaurant & Bar Manager: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/a-restaurant-bar-manager/

18. Personal Assistant /Admin Officer: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/personal-assistant-admin-officer/

19. Bartender and Barista: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/bartender-and-barista/

20. Corp (NYSC) Member Jobs: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/corp-nysc-member-jobs/

21. Call Centre Representatives: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/call-centre-representatives/

22. Doha – Qatar Jobs (5 Positions) for: Waiters, Barista, Senior Pastry Chef, CDP Pastry, & Sous Chef Pastry: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/doha-qatar-jobs-5-positions-for-waiters-barista-senior-pastry-chef-cdp-pastry-sous-chef-pastry/

23. Media & Communications Intern:
https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/media-communications-intern/

24. Business Managers: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job-type/manager/

25. Saudi Arabia Jobs (7 Engineering Positions): https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/saudi-arabia-jobs-7-engineering-positions/

☝�☝�Apply / Reshare Quickly Now before they Expire!
click job list link: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job-list-v9/

(1) (2) (3) ... (61) (62) (63) (64) (Reply)

G-invest Exam / Graduate Trainee Recruitment At Harbour Human Capital Solutions Ltd / 2016 Nigerian Police Recruitment Form - All Required Documents - A Must Read!

(Go Up)

Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health
religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket

Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2021 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 27
Disclaimer: Every Nairaland member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nairaland.