Stats: 3,150,645 members, 7,809,437 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 09:36 AM

No Presidential Supplementary Elections - INEC - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / No Presidential Supplementary Elections - INEC (28933 Views)

INEC Announces Final Details Of Supplementary Elections In Rivers State / Breaking: INEC Cancels Supplementary Elections In Bauchi / INEC Sets Date For Supplementary Elections In Six States (2) (3) (4)

No Presidential Supplementary Elections - INEC by Nobody: 6:56pm On Mar 01, 2019
INEC has cleared the air about the Supplementary Elections. Only National Assembly elections would be repeated in areas where there were violence and disruptions. The question on everyone's mind is what happens to areas where return certificates has been presented already?

https://mobile.twitter.com/inecnigeria/status/1101516229397893120

Re: No Presidential Supplementary Elections - INEC by opalu: 7:05pm On Mar 01, 2019
Confused

17 Likes 1 Share

Re: No Presidential Supplementary Elections - INEC by Runaway: 7:05pm On Mar 01, 2019
Confused people

17 Likes 1 Share

Re: No Presidential Supplementary Elections - INEC by efilefun(m): 7:05pm On Mar 01, 2019

The same US, UK and other international bodies Atiku and his followers were expecting to oil their balls yaff dump them like waste in the trashcan. Atiku can head to any court he likes, its time to waste more funds on lawyers so he go broke to come disturb us for 2023 elections again.

Well Atiku should be happy he gained somethings 1. Us visa
2. Obasanjo's forgiveness

I thought Obasanjo,TY Danjuma, Atiku, Saraki, Kwankwaso, IBB, Tambuwal, Buba Galadima and co claimed to be responsible in making Baba Buhari president in 2015.

Who is responsible now? Cuz they all heading to final political retirement

"Beating Buhari In This Election is like waiting for Bobrisky to get Pregnant"

64 Likes 6 Shares

Re: No Presidential Supplementary Elections - INEC by Athena4: 7:05pm On Mar 01, 2019
Igbo, Hausa, Yoruba.noslrm,xtian,etc.All very dumb and daft people. Fighting and throwing tantrums instead of thinking of how to succeed and prosper together. Cursed nation with incredibly cursed people.Bunch of Animals. Infact Animals are far more sensible than you all. Chop and earn your insults, feed your family with your hate, leave a legacy of hate, get quality education with your insults, get good jobs with your insult, live a good healthy life with your insults. Very fûcking stûpid people.

11 Likes 2 Shares

Re: No Presidential Supplementary Elections - INEC by olaolulazio(m): 7:05pm On Mar 01, 2019
They just touched Atiku in his wound.....

18 Likes 2 Shares

Re: No Presidential Supplementary Elections - INEC by jamaicabakare(m): 7:05pm On Mar 01, 2019
Nice

Re: No Presidential Supplementary Elections - INEC by Kundagarten: 7:05pm On Mar 01, 2019
Confused INEC. The worst INEC in the history of elections in Nigeria.
When opposition parties are winning, the election becomes inconclusive or they just shift the dates to allow for a different tactic to rig.

35 Likes 1 Share

Re: No Presidential Supplementary Elections - INEC by dingbang(m): 7:06pm On Mar 01, 2019
Gerrarahia

Re: No Presidential Supplementary Elections - INEC by labusinessguide: 7:06pm On Mar 01, 2019
Worrisome
Re: No Presidential Supplementary Elections - INEC by PhenomenalMorgan(m): 7:06pm On Mar 01, 2019
Okay, in other news,
Pls someone help me, I am looking for president buhari's policy document, that of Atiku was online, can someone give me a hint.

Re: No Presidential Supplementary Elections - INEC by graccce: 7:06pm On Mar 01, 2019
Fools
Re: No Presidential Supplementary Elections - INEC by Holocene(m): 7:06pm On Mar 01, 2019
Yeah we knew this was gonna happen when all the rigmarole and shady activities were on going prior to the election. Atiku should just chill and relax to avoid bloodshed because Bubu ain't ready to leave that seat for anyone.

Re: No Presidential Supplementary Elections - INEC by tunjijones(m): 7:06pm On Mar 01, 2019
Re: No Presidential Supplementary Elections - INEC by MANNABBQGRILLS: 7:06pm On Mar 01, 2019
Finally, Finally : END OF DISCUSSION!!!

Addendum: May it be done unto us according to our confession.
If you've made up your mind that because Buhari won, the next 4 years is for bitterness, lack, hardship and suffering for YOU, then, may your heart desires be granted unto you.
And if you have also made up your mind that this Buhari's 2nd tenure, the 4 years must yield positively to you, they will be years of sweetness, fruitfulness, sowing and reaping positively, breakthrough, open doors, soaring to a higher height.
May your heart desires be granted unto you.

[/b]: We came, we saw, we fought a good fight and we conquered at the end of it all!
To God be the glory.
We've moved on to greater things already, (nationally and internationally) courtesy all of our sacrifices and commitments here for no personal gain!
[b]Isn't God just too wonderful?! cheesy

Last words : becareful what you type online, you NEVER know who is reading!

18 Likes 3 Shares

Re: No Presidential Supplementary Elections - INEC by NobleAngell(f): 7:06pm On Mar 01, 2019
I think its better that way for peace to continue to rain. Because the peace we are enjoying right now is all because Buhari didn't lose. If he did, it would have been a different story (blood shed).

Re: No Presidential Supplementary Elections - INEC by Nobody: 7:06pm On Mar 01, 2019
Re: No Presidential Supplementary Elections - INEC by Apus: 7:06pm On Mar 01, 2019
Akpabio oo !!!

Re: No Presidential Supplementary Elections - INEC by Auxtin85(m): 7:07pm On Mar 01, 2019
Next Level of poverty, pain, killings, hunger and sorrrow loading in Buhari’s home
Re: No Presidential Supplementary Elections - INEC by sunsewa16: 7:07pm On Mar 01, 2019
inec and is abracadabra shamble election, just seems like teenagers are handling our inec.
Re: No Presidential Supplementary Elections - INEC by otijah(m): 7:07pm On Mar 01, 2019
I just knew that once this paid foreign observers confirm the election as peacefull, then the hypocritical INEC will have no other choice than to call off the supplementary elections
Forever Atikulated

Re: No Presidential Supplementary Elections - INEC by tunjijones(m): 7:07pm On Mar 01, 2019
Athena4:
Igbo, Hausa, Yoruba.noslrm,xtian,etc.All very dumb and daft people. Fighting and throwing tantrums instead of thinking of how to succeed and prosper together. Cursed nation with incredibly cursed people.Bunch of Animals. Infact Animals are far more sensible than you all. Chop and earn your insults, feed your family with your hate, leave a legacy of hate, get quality education with your insults, get good jobs with your insult, live a good healthy life with your insults. Very fûcking stûpid people.

That's why I always say it's not our leaders that are bad. We Nigerian both reach and poor educated and illiterate yoruba igbo or Hausa or any other tribe in Nigeria. We are the bad ones. We got these terrible leaders as a reflection of who we really are...

So much hate.....

Re: No Presidential Supplementary Elections - INEC by maxjax(m): 7:07pm On Mar 01, 2019
mumument
Re: No Presidential Supplementary Elections - INEC by Auxtin85(m): 7:08pm On Mar 01, 2019
Next Level of hunger and poverty loading
Re: No Presidential Supplementary Elections - INEC by jaxxy(m): 7:08pm On Mar 01, 2019
In this government there’s so much confusion. A isn’t A it can be E, F G or even Z. And B can mean 1. undecided
Re: No Presidential Supplementary Elections - INEC by RexTramadol1: 7:08pm On Mar 01, 2019
Chai
Re: No Presidential Supplementary Elections - INEC by zlantanfan: 7:08pm On Mar 01, 2019
Kundagarten:
Confused INEC. The worst INEC in the history of elections in Nigeria.
Maurice iwu be like hold my beer.

More salt to atifku injury
Re: No Presidential Supplementary Elections - INEC by Bonapart(m): 7:08pm On Mar 01, 2019
What you people did will forever live with you. God is on the throne still. There is no election after death. after FIFA, fear INEC

Ramadan: Tinubu Distributes Sacks Of Rice And Sugar To 50,000 Families / Forecast Of What Atiku, Tinubu, Or Obi Govts Might Be / Tinubu And Atiku In Closed-Door Meeting Over Buhari’s Victory