Stats: 3,154,835 members, 7,824,476 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 May 2024 at 10:57 AM

Neither Sex Nor Money - Nadia Buari Reveals What Can Keep A Man - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Neither Sex Nor Money - Nadia Buari Reveals What Can Keep A Man (38202 Views)

Van Vicker Is The Father Of My Children — Actress Nadia Buari Reveals / This Picture Of Nadia Buari In Bed Has Got Fans Talking / Emeka Ike Kisses Hajia Buari, Nadia Buari's Mother (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Neither Sex Nor Money - Nadia Buari Reveals What Can Keep A Man by unclesoyo: 3:30pm On Mar 02, 2019
Ghanaian actress Nadia Buari has given her opinion on what she believes is the only that can keep a man and to her, neither sex nor money is enough to keep a man in a relationship.

The Actress and mum of four, who shared a post on Instagram this morning revealed that the only thing that can keep a man is a man that want to be kept.

Read her full post below:

So I just got off the fon with a childhood friend of mine who’s having relationship issues and feels her last resort is to get off the pills and have a baby for him.

In her naïve mind, that will certainly hold him down. Well..I ain’t no counselor, neither I’m i clairvoyant, but I do know this however, that, a baby WON’T keep a man, being beautiful WON’T keep a man, sex WON’T keep a man,

Heck, being a good woman, BARELY keeps a man. The only thing that’ll keep a man, is A MAN THAT WANTS TO BE KEPT! #Periodt!

https://lailasnews.com/nadia-buari-reveals-what-can-keep-a-man/

49 Likes 9 Shares

Re: Neither Sex Nor Money - Nadia Buari Reveals What Can Keep A Man by uzziwise: 3:31pm On Mar 02, 2019
Same goes for the women. Good point

60 Likes 9 Shares

Re: Neither Sex Nor Money - Nadia Buari Reveals What Can Keep A Man by ramaju: 3:33pm On Mar 02, 2019
... and you have kept one.

11 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Neither Sex Nor Money - Nadia Buari Reveals What Can Keep A Man by LordIsaac(m): 3:33pm On Mar 02, 2019
Fact 101

10 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Neither Sex Nor Money - Nadia Buari Reveals What Can Keep A Man by olajizz01(m): 3:36pm On Mar 02, 2019
OK.
Re: Neither Sex Nor Money - Nadia Buari Reveals What Can Keep A Man by IdreamOfUnicorn(f): 3:37pm On Mar 02, 2019
Heck, being a good woman, BARELY keeps a man. The only thing that’ll keep a man, is A MAN THAT WANTS TO BE KEPT! #Period

71 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Neither Sex Nor Money - Nadia Buari Reveals What Can Keep A Man by Nobody: 3:39pm On Mar 02, 2019
ONLY A WOMAN WITH HUGE TITS
CAN KEEP MY HEARTangry

Re: Neither Sex Nor Money - Nadia Buari Reveals What Can Keep A Man by Sweetcollins: 7:40pm On Mar 02, 2019
Na food abi
Re: Neither Sex Nor Money - Nadia Buari Reveals What Can Keep A Man by Yahman1(m): 7:41pm On Mar 02, 2019
k
Re: Neither Sex Nor Money - Nadia Buari Reveals What Can Keep A Man by Lordjb: 7:41pm On Mar 02, 2019
Hmmm
Re: Neither Sex Nor Money - Nadia Buari Reveals What Can Keep A Man by Nobody: 7:41pm On Mar 02, 2019
When will some women just accept this simple truth?
It's only a man who wants to stay that will stay. You can't keep an unwilling man. He'll just frustrate you.

One painful thing most guys do is that the moment they're tired of the relationship, instead of them to just say "I can't continue", they'll just be frustrating someone till you get tired and end it.

Well you can force a horse to the stream but can't force it to drink water.

38 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Neither Sex Nor Money - Nadia Buari Reveals What Can Keep A Man by Yewandequeen(f): 7:41pm On Mar 02, 2019
Gbam!

Human wants are insatiable!
Re: Neither Sex Nor Money - Nadia Buari Reveals What Can Keep A Man by Yewandequeen(f): 7:42pm On Mar 02, 2019
Chi59:
When will some women just accept this simple truth?
It's only a man who wants to stay that will stay.

Precisely what she said.

Re: Neither Sex Nor Money - Nadia Buari Reveals What Can Keep A Man by pointstores(m): 7:42pm On Mar 02, 2019
True talk but money and sex still works for the greedy ones
Re: Neither Sex Nor Money - Nadia Buari Reveals What Can Keep A Man by ayusco85(m): 7:42pm On Mar 02, 2019
And to think some slay Queens think sex or pregnancy can keep a brothere hooked.
Re: Neither Sex Nor Money - Nadia Buari Reveals What Can Keep A Man by okwabayi(m): 7:43pm On Mar 02, 2019
It is always the character.
A woman’s character gets old very fast.
As such I will say ‘it is the grace of God’.
I know men who married in 2017 but started cheating six months later.
Their wives weren’t bad.
The men never cheated throughout their relationship days.
It just happened and continued like that.

[UPDATE]
She is right.
She is very right.
She is making the cliche Nollywood mistake: being a marriage counselor.
Wait, she isn’t even married!
Hahahahaha.
Her man will soon leave her.

Re: Neither Sex Nor Money - Nadia Buari Reveals What Can Keep A Man by otipoju(m): 7:43pm On Mar 02, 2019
Give a man peace of mind and let your yansh stay one place....He will be kept.

48 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Neither Sex Nor Money - Nadia Buari Reveals What Can Keep A Man by Alejob: 7:43pm On Mar 02, 2019
Re: Neither Sex Nor Money - Nadia Buari Reveals What Can Keep A Man by scave(m): 7:44pm On Mar 02, 2019
Nija bet will break guys hrt.Dey will 4give & play again,But ur woman do u small thing,u go tight ur mind lyk dreadlock

Re: Neither Sex Nor Money - Nadia Buari Reveals What Can Keep A Man by 2blessed01(m): 7:45pm On Mar 02, 2019
...On Point!
...and some girls thinking that sex, Pregnancy Or A Child Could Keep A Man, Let Her Go Ask 2baba Or David O Baby Mama's....''How Market?
Re: Neither Sex Nor Money - Nadia Buari Reveals What Can Keep A Man by scave(m): 7:46pm On Mar 02, 2019
you gain admission' u post it. U going 4 lectures' u post it. U write exam' u post it. Result come out' we no hear from u again!!!

Re: Neither Sex Nor Money - Nadia Buari Reveals What Can Keep A Man by dingbang(m): 7:46pm On Mar 02, 2019
What keeps a woman?
Re: Neither Sex Nor Money - Nadia Buari Reveals What Can Keep A Man by Dearlord(m): 7:46pm On Mar 02, 2019
She made a hell lot of points in regard to the good will of Nigerian that is to say is to say our Votes, complains , wailing & PVC can't elect the new president which is to say that our president elect himself grin

Lilian Bach Shares Cleveage-Baring Photos / Wells Carlton Hotel And Apartments Officially Opens In Abuja (Photos) / "We’ve Gone Back To Being Strangers" – DJ Cuppy Laments Failed Engagement

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23