Stats: 3,152,464 members, 7,816,087 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 03:46 AM

UCL: Cristiano Ronaldo Hat-Trick Shoots Juventus Into Quarter Finals (Photos) - Sports (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / UCL: Cristiano Ronaldo Hat-Trick Shoots Juventus Into Quarter Finals (Photos) (60195 Views)

UCL: Cristiano Ronaldo Sets Another Record After Win Against Valencia / Cristiano Ronaldo In Embarrassing Blunder At ATP Finals (Photos) / Croatian And French Presidents Showing PDA At World Cup Finals (photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: UCL: Cristiano Ronaldo Hat-Trick Shoots Juventus Into Quarter Finals (Photos) by Uglymind: 12:13am On Mar 13, 2019
obinna58:
grin still Messi is better
Seconded

Re: UCL: Cristiano Ronaldo Hat-Trick Shoots Juventus Into Quarter Finals (Photos) by Baronnaire: 12:13am On Mar 13, 2019
World Best loading....

Re: UCL: Cristiano Ronaldo Hat-Trick Shoots Juventus Into Quarter Finals (Photos) by Nollyvin(m): 12:13am On Mar 13, 2019
Richardonald:
I am not against juventus winning, but that pk no be penalty. bernadeshi flip himself and I thought the var was there.. var na scam
It was a clear penalty. Correa pushed him.

12 Likes 2 Shares

Re: UCL: Cristiano Ronaldo Hat-Trick Shoots Juventus Into Quarter Finals (Photos) by iAmViper(m): 12:14am On Mar 13, 2019
GOAT
LIKE FOR GOAT SHARE FOR BUHARI

Re: UCL: Cristiano Ronaldo Hat-Trick Shoots Juventus Into Quarter Finals (Photos) by chocolatelady(f): 12:14am On Mar 13, 2019
CR7 is the greatest of all time. I remember that someone said it on nairaland that CR7 might score a hat trick against athletico madrid, I was like I pray it comes out true. Here we are, what a come back ? Indeed CR7 is blessed, no doubt about it. I pray he wins the UCL with Juve. Haters beware !

32 Likes 1 Share

Re: UCL: Cristiano Ronaldo Hat-Trick Shoots Juventus Into Quarter Finals (Photos) by Treasure17(m): 12:14am On Mar 13, 2019
Ororo master, the greatest of all time, the man that possess value. Unequivocally the best player on earth.

Re: UCL: Cristiano Ronaldo Hat-Trick Shoots Juventus Into Quarter Finals (Photos) by lloydpras: 12:15am On Mar 13, 2019
aziaka111:
as a BARCA fan he tried, messi is still d Best nobody come close

Show us statistics or Keep consoling yourself please.

Re: UCL: Cristiano Ronaldo Hat-Trick Shoots Juventus Into Quarter Finals (Photos) by great664(m): 12:15am On Mar 13, 2019
He has bigger balls

Give me Cristiano and any other 10 players and I will give you Champions League Trophy. - Zinedine Zidane

36 Likes

Re: UCL: Cristiano Ronaldo Hat-Trick Shoots Juventus Into Quarter Finals (Photos) by iwattpro(m): 12:17am On Mar 13, 2019
ororo

Re: UCL: Cristiano Ronaldo Hat-Trick Shoots Juventus Into Quarter Finals (Photos) by Nobody: 12:17am On Mar 13, 2019
obinna58:
grin still Messi is better
MESSI is something else
CR7 fans always make effort trying to prove that CR7 has caught up with Messi....
They always try to prove that MESSI is human, meanwhile MESSI fans do not Struggle in trying to prove that MESSI is extra terrestrial.

It’s like HADES trying to Lord over ZEUS

8 Likes 3 Shares

Re: UCL: Cristiano Ronaldo Hat-Trick Shoots Juventus Into Quarter Finals (Photos) by Nobody: 12:19am On Mar 13, 2019
You just gotta love @Cristiano. It must be really depressing hating on him cry embarassed grin

16 Likes

Re: UCL: Cristiano Ronaldo Hat-Trick Shoots Juventus Into Quarter Finals (Photos) by tonex360: 12:19am On Mar 13, 2019
If u are looking for the complete definition of a what a football star is, this is him.. CR7

18 Likes

Re: UCL: Cristiano Ronaldo Hat-Trick Shoots Juventus Into Quarter Finals (Photos) by kasim155: 12:22am On Mar 13, 2019
Richardonald:
I am not against juventus winning, but that pk no be penalty. bernadeshi flip himself and I thought the var was there.. var na scam

The foul was very obvious from from d replayed n slow motion that is y d ref did not bother to use d VAR.

Re: UCL: Cristiano Ronaldo Hat-Trick Shoots Juventus Into Quarter Finals (Photos) by safarigirl(f): 12:22am On Mar 13, 2019
Google1111:
I'm not doing any comparing, but CR7 is an international GOAT. PHD in the UCL degree, if you want an European trophy, he is the man for you. No matter how useless the rest of the players are, CR7 will drag the mothafuckaz to a trophy.

Ingrate Real madrid fans won't be happy to tonight, likewise Messi fans.
oga, how can you copy and paste my own words on this same NL?

If you loved it so much, you could acknowledge it by quoting me, rather than shamelessly stealing my words.

35 Likes 1 Share

Re: UCL: Cristiano Ronaldo Hat-Trick Shoots Juventus Into Quarter Finals (Photos) by blazer2018: 12:22am On Mar 13, 2019
oka4ugoo:
Abeg na wetin be Heart trick?

Heart trick is when your heart is using you to play wayo. grin

17 Likes 1 Share

Re: UCL: Cristiano Ronaldo Hat-Trick Shoots Juventus Into Quarter Finals (Photos) by stephleena(f): 12:23am On Mar 13, 2019
Preator:

GOAT.
Of course Messi is "Better". He is a phenomenal and outanding player in Barcelona colors. Anyone arguing that Messi is not better is delusional.

But Ronaldo is simply the " best"
He's the "best' because the " Messiah " wants him to be.
Re: UCL: Cristiano Ronaldo Hat-Trick Shoots Juventus Into Quarter Finals (Photos) by meobizy(f): 12:23am On Mar 13, 2019
This news no concern me.
I only came to see lazy youths whiling away time on grown men playing a game meant for six year olds.

Re: UCL: Cristiano Ronaldo Hat-Trick Shoots Juventus Into Quarter Finals (Photos) by PassiveNaira: 12:23am On Mar 13, 2019
Give it to Ronaldo when it comes to scoring.
Messi is world best. Ronaldo is world best.

The two are different GOATipaedia many generation will still learn from. Don't do comparison between the two.

When one breaks a record, the other opens a new dictionary for records unheard.

LEO Messi!
CR7!

43 Likes 4 Shares

Re: UCL: Cristiano Ronaldo Hat-Trick Shoots Juventus Into Quarter Finals (Photos) by Nobody: 12:23am On Mar 13, 2019
safarigirl:

If you loved it so much, you could acknowledge it by quoting me, rather than shamelessly stealing my words.

loved it lol

Re: UCL: Cristiano Ronaldo Hat-Trick Shoots Juventus Into Quarter Finals (Photos) by 27Pushing30: 12:24am On Mar 13, 2019
meobizy:
This news no concern me.
I only came to see lazy youths whiling away time on grown men playing a game meant for six year olds.

And getting paid well to do it
Re: UCL: Cristiano Ronaldo Hat-Trick Shoots Juventus Into Quarter Finals (Photos) by ezkimow(m): 12:24am On Mar 13, 2019
Preator:

GOAT.
Of course Messi is "Better". He is a phenomenal and outanding player in Barcelona colors. Anyone arguing that Messi is not better is delusional.

But Ronaldo is simply the " best"
lol, wicked answer

Good - better - BEST

Re: UCL: Cristiano Ronaldo Hat-Trick Shoots Juventus Into Quarter Finals (Photos) by Oyerinde16(m): 12:24am On Mar 13, 2019
Richardonald:
Its like you are sic or either you are ma.d wetin no be penalty?

Re: UCL: Cristiano Ronaldo Hat-Trick Shoots Juventus Into Quarter Finals (Photos) by safarigirl(f): 12:25am On Mar 13, 2019
Google1111:
loved it lol
give due acknowledgment next time.

It hurts when you coin words and someone else uses it without acknowkedging you

Thanks sha

Re: UCL: Cristiano Ronaldo Hat-Trick Shoots Juventus Into Quarter Finals (Photos) by bond77(m): 12:26am On Mar 13, 2019
safarigirl:

dont mind the copy copy cat i liked ur comment on the other thread and u still deserve another like ..nice comment

Re: UCL: Cristiano Ronaldo Hat-Trick Shoots Juventus Into Quarter Finals (Photos) by kadraxkyle(m): 12:26am On Mar 13, 2019
CR7. MR CHAMPIONS LEAGUE. BEST EVER.
mean while before this game athletico kept 5straight clean sheets. Ronaldo dirty dem. Pls like for d GOAT.

16 Likes

Re: UCL: Cristiano Ronaldo Hat-Trick Shoots Juventus Into Quarter Finals (Photos) by hopexter(m): 12:27am On Mar 13, 2019
He's an inconclusive finisher grin cheesy
Re: UCL: Cristiano Ronaldo Hat-Trick Shoots Juventus Into Quarter Finals (Photos) by MEGA4BILLION(m): 12:27am On Mar 13, 2019
aziaka111:
as a BARCA fan he tried, messi is still d Best nobody come close
Yes, but at BARCA

Re: UCL: Cristiano Ronaldo Hat-Trick Shoots Juventus Into Quarter Finals (Photos) by ezkimow(m): 12:27am On Mar 13, 2019
Mr UCL himself...

This is who our yeye florentino saw fit to let go, and replace him with Mariano Diaz... Our suffer just dey start

Fire on Ororo

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: UCL: Cristiano Ronaldo Hat-Trick Shoots Juventus Into Quarter Finals (Photos) by Frezhkid10(m): 12:27am On Mar 13, 2019
chocolatelady:
CR7 is the greatest of all time. I remember that someone said it on nairaland that CR7 might score a hat trick against athletico madrid, I was like I pray it comes out true. Here we are, what a come back ? Indeed CR7 is blessed, no doubt about it. I pray he wins the UCL with Juve. Haters beware !
...he should forget the UCL dis year..they can't pass Man city...those boiz are hungry for the cup..
Re: UCL: Cristiano Ronaldo Hat-Trick Shoots Juventus Into Quarter Finals (Photos) by Nobody: 12:28am On Mar 13, 2019
How real madrid go feel now afta d match. this ororo hat trick sweet my belle.

Re: UCL: Cristiano Ronaldo Hat-Trick Shoots Juventus Into Quarter Finals (Photos) by bond77(m): 12:29am On Mar 13, 2019
my head is just swelling this night grin. Ronaldo my mentor.

Afriyie Acquah Streams His Sex Video Online, Ex-wife Reacts / Nigeria Vs Serbia: International Friendly 0 - 2 (Full Time) / Akosua Puni, Michael Essien’s Wife Packs Out Over Affair With Princess Shyngle

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24