Stats: 3,153,376 members, 7,819,367 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 02:59 PM

Check Out Leo Messi Drawing - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Check Out Leo Messi Drawing (938 Views)

No Lagos Wedding Is Complete Without Ladies Wearing These - Leo Da Silva / Leo Dasilva: 'Women Cheat More Than Men, But They Barely Get Caught' / Leo Babarinde Dasilva: How Lady Dumped A Man Who Sponsored Her For A Richer Guy (2) (3) (4)

Check Out Leo Messi Drawing by peculiarchworld: 1:20am On Mar 14, 2019
This guy is the only extra terrestrial mercenary in all dimensions of the game of the round leather. Specie of his kind only graces planet earth once in 50years. I just gat to immortalize this guy in my own way even though he is still alive, it's a privilege he existed in our time for us to watch. My humble drawing of him in my humble art gallery collection.
Cc lalasticlala
Ishilove
Seun

Re: Check Out Leo Messi Drawing by peculiarchworld: 1:34am On Mar 14, 2019
Sorry as I might have posted this in the wrong section. But at which ever section this is posted, I know there are football lovers there, so please abeg moderator/football lovers mak una help us celebrate this player who they say only graces our planet once in every 100 Years. He is LEONEL MESSI. I wish messi himself could see this. Abeg who fit help me call messi attention. smiley smiley smiley
Re: Check Out Leo Messi Drawing by Kingsleydr(m): 1:49am On Mar 14, 2019
Painting / drawing isn't your talent bro ...wtf is this ?

Re: Check Out Leo Messi Drawing by majamajic(m): 3:55am On Mar 14, 2019
its more like Pique than Messi,
Re: Check Out Leo Messi Drawing by Kenshinmunac(m): 4:14am On Mar 14, 2019
My nigga wtf is this shiit?? Kai... This is disastrous.
Re: Check Out Leo Messi Drawing by Gofwane(m): 4:22am On Mar 14, 2019
What a messy drawing of messi

Re: Check Out Leo Messi Drawing by Martinez19(m): 5:18am On Mar 14, 2019

Re: Check Out Leo Messi Drawing by ShinqRambq: 11:00am On Mar 14, 2019
Okay,OP I will pass a message to Di Maria that you drew a picture of him with barca emblem beside,maybe he might want to buy
Re: Check Out Leo Messi Drawing by peculiarchworld: 1:10am On Mar 15, 2019
to the ladies that knows it all up there, your show of hate for what ever reason won't solve any of your problems. you could as well just looked and pass instead of displaying your frustrations in the wrong direction.

Corps Member Proposes To His Girlfriend At Their Passing Out Ceremony (photos) / I Made A Mistake But Can Anyone Survive A Marriage Like This? / Dating A Police Lady

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9