Stats: 3,151,102 members, 7,811,104 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 11:31 PM

Pastor Citronnelli Delivers Lady From MouthAction Demon. See Reactions - Religion (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Pastor Citronnelli Delivers Lady From MouthAction Demon. See Reactions (91853 Views)

Pastor Wiseman Delivers Lady Who Was Caught Stealing In Benue, Gift Her 250k / 'Pastor Delivers Lady With Womb Tied By Friend Via Wedding Gift' - Facebook User / Choir Master Relaxes With Busty Lady On A Beach In Akwa Ibom, See Reactions (2) (3) (4)

Re: Pastor Citronnelli Delivers Lady From MouthAction Demon. See Reactions by enemmo(f): 10:20pm On Mar 16, 2019
metroid:

Go and watch the movie "Leap of faith" grin

Love that movie, its a classic.

'Pastor shock pass when the paralysed boy start to walk'

Re: Pastor Citronnelli Delivers Lady From MouthAction Demon. See Reactions by PresidentAtiku(m): 10:40pm On Mar 16, 2019
Could Pentecostalism be the Antichrist?
Re: Pastor Citronnelli Delivers Lady From MouthAction Demon. See Reactions by Adakintroy: 10:40pm On Mar 16, 2019
Some spirit don't need there name mention. Just classify them under "dirty spirits"
Re: Pastor Citronnelli Delivers Lady From MouthAction Demon. See Reactions by Nyamiri: 10:40pm On Mar 16, 2019
The pastor should not yet deliver her o.

Let me test whether she has the spirit truly.

Re: Pastor Citronnelli Delivers Lady From MouthAction Demon. See Reactions by Boyooosa(m): 10:41pm On Mar 16, 2019
Orisirisi something

Re: Pastor Citronnelli Delivers Lady From MouthAction Demon. See Reactions by ofiko123(m): 10:43pm On Mar 16, 2019
End time...
Re: Pastor Citronnelli Delivers Lady From MouthAction Demon. See Reactions by MANNABBQGRILLS: 10:43pm On Mar 16, 2019
Dear God, look at what your children have reduced your name to?!

Re: Pastor Citronnelli Delivers Lady From MouthAction Demon. See Reactions by bluefilm: 10:45pm On Mar 16, 2019
Africa my Africa.

Re: Pastor Citronnelli Delivers Lady From MouthAction Demon. See Reactions by Offpoint: 10:50pm On Mar 16, 2019
There are thousands of demons out there for the pastor to cast out, na harmless BJ demon him cast out.
Re: Pastor Citronnelli Delivers Lady From MouthAction Demon. See Reactions by hush15: 10:51pm On Mar 16, 2019
Thales01:
It is distasteful that this is what Christianity has been reduced to.Dubious folks parades themselves as a pastors with the odious aim of defrauding the gullible ones of their hard-earned money.
What is pitiable is that it is the unwholesome gullibility of most so called Christians that embolden this dubious men in the guise of pastors to perform their repugnant acts.
Christianity is fast becoming a joke courtesy of charlatans who parade themselves as pastors.

SMH.

This why I support Trump and brexit by reducing the contamination to the nearest minimum if not a total halt
Re: Pastor Citronnelli Delivers Lady From MouthAction Demon. See Reactions by 2lateBiafra: 11:03pm On Mar 16, 2019
Not SUPRISE, xtianity is a man made RELIGION cheesy grin
Re: Pastor Citronnelli Delivers Lady From MouthAction Demon. See Reactions by Emanodimo(m): 11:03pm On Mar 16, 2019
ojun50:
Which kind of women we get on earth self

We are been told, God created both man & woman.

The kind of spirit that manifest in both we tells their kind not by race.

But some are just stupid idiot...

Remember in the garden of Eden after they ate the forbidden fruit, one was ashamed why the other one wasn't because has nothing to loose when God spoke.

Re: Pastor Citronnelli Delivers Lady From MouthAction Demon. See Reactions by mastermaestro(m): 11:09pm On Mar 16, 2019
Offpoint:
There are thousands of demons out there for the pastor to cast out, na harmless BJ demon him cast out.

Re: Pastor Citronnelli Delivers Lady From MouthAction Demon. See Reactions by nghubs1(m): 11:18pm On Mar 16, 2019
Re: Pastor Citronnelli Delivers Lady From MouthAction Demon. See Reactions by Offpoint: 11:20pm On Mar 16, 2019
mastermaestro:

Why dey beat me like that? wetin I do you? grin
Re: Pastor Citronnelli Delivers Lady From MouthAction Demon. See Reactions by DedeNkem: 11:22pm On Mar 16, 2019
Religion is all about money and power! Only morons fall for it.
Re: Pastor Citronnelli Delivers Lady From MouthAction Demon. See Reactions by adedehinbo(m): 11:26pm On Mar 16, 2019
Truth be told,most of these pastors are just scammers feeding on the guilibity of their followers
Re: Pastor Citronnelli Delivers Lady From MouthAction Demon. See Reactions by Nobody: 11:28pm On Mar 16, 2019

Re: Pastor Citronnelli Delivers Lady From MouthAction Demon. See Reactions by Afonjas: 11:32pm On Mar 16, 2019
Las las she vomited visible things
Re: Pastor Citronnelli Delivers Lady From MouthAction Demon. See Reactions by Nobody: 11:43pm On Mar 16, 2019
Oh oh.

This is bad news for some nairalanders.

Start praying to your god, Satan that all females into that don't get delivered.

Because if you try looking at any child, your d1cks will be cut off.
Re: Pastor Citronnelli Delivers Lady From MouthAction Demon. See Reactions by Vipdike(m): 11:46pm On Mar 16, 2019
koyyes:
Oh oh.

This is bad news for some nairalanders.

Start praying to your god, Satan that all females into that don't get delivered.

Because if you try looking at any child, your d1cks will be cut off.

Why bad news..if you don't know what to say keep quite
Re: Pastor Citronnelli Delivers Lady From MouthAction Demon. See Reactions by Nobody: 11:46pm On Mar 16, 2019
Conmen everywhere. I feel immense sympathy for their deluded and confused followers.
Re: Pastor Citronnelli Delivers Lady From MouthAction Demon. See Reactions by Airtimex(m): 11:47pm On Mar 16, 2019
kallmemrB:
I tot this only happen in Africa... Now it has gone international... OBIOMA we are in trouble

Re: Pastor Citronnelli Delivers Lady From MouthAction Demon. See Reactions by Upstream: 12:02am On Mar 17, 2019
Hmm, Mercy....

Meanwhile, are you in need of a reliable Schengen nations visa contact without any advance payment? ...., There are reliable sources but in most cases you don't easily come across them. And here is one!
Re: Pastor Citronnelli Delivers Lady From MouthAction Demon. See Reactions by Nobody: 12:07am On Mar 17, 2019
Earthquake2:
I need her to suck my dick before deliverance angry

Please, follow these instructions carefully.

1. Stetch out your right hand and spread your fingers wide with the back of your hand facing the ground.
2. Lift up your hand, while maintaining the initial stretch. Lift until your yellow/brown palm is parallel to your cheek.
3. Give yourself a hot slap.
4. Slap yourself again.
5. Continue repeating steps 3 and 4 until you are sure you have received sense.

Olodo
Re: Pastor Citronnelli Delivers Lady From MouthAction Demon. See Reactions by mikejj(m): 12:29am On Mar 17, 2019
grin angel even if na whistle just blow am...lefulefu u don see this wan
Re: Pastor Citronnelli Delivers Lady From MouthAction Demon. See Reactions by NwigwePrince: 12:37am On Mar 17, 2019
Help keep your sugar level in check with this supplement that has been proven to help control blood sugar levels. Its highly effective, at lowering blood glucose levels for those with type 2 excessive glucose levels. This is a medication commonly prescribed to control glucose levels in diabetic patients when taken. CLICK HERE FOR MORE...
http://www.vitalife.com.ng/db/
Re: Pastor Citronnelli Delivers Lady From MouthAction Demon. See Reactions by Nobody: 12:42am On Mar 17, 2019
mikejj:
grin angel even if na whistle just blow am...lefulefu u don see this wan
all these y2k pastors sef.na so i read one story the other day about one kenyan pastor wey claim say he can make barren women pregnant if dem gree suck im pingolo and swallow his holy seed cheesy.

Re: Pastor Citronnelli Delivers Lady From MouthAction Demon. See Reactions by Sluvist(m): 12:57am On Mar 17, 2019
So, if person happen to have been the benefactor of the blowwjob, this pastor will call him a devil i think. Please mind your own business and allow us to enjoy the sucking, after all, even the pastors are not saints when it comes to issues like this

Is It Right For A Christian Wife To Say Things Like These During Sex? / Leke Adeboye Reacts To The Death Of His Brother, Dare / The Road That Leads To Pastor Chris Oyakhilome's Hometown In Edo (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20