Stats: 3,154,113 members, 7,821,821 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 07:27 PM

BREAKING: I Remain Nigeria Best President, Buhari Tells Obasanjo - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / BREAKING: I Remain Nigeria Best President, Buhari Tells Obasanjo (1873 Views)

BREAKING: I Lent EFCC N300m So It Could Take Off, Says Atiku / BREAKING: I Will Consider Amnesty For Corrupt Persons Willing To Surrender Loot / I Remain In APC, Another Senator Included In The Defection List Cries Out (2) (3) (4)

BREAKING: I Remain Nigeria Best President, Buhari Tells Obasanjo by Jnewsmediaman: 3:42pm On Mar 25, 2019
By Eric Patrick,

President Mohammadu Buhari of the all progressive congress (APC) who won the just concluded Nigeria presidential election had says that he believes to be the best president Nigeria has ever produced.

Buhari in a statement by his Senior Special Assistant on Media and Publicity, Malam Garba Shehu, in Abuja says Buhari remains the best president the country has ever produced in respect of what many Nigerians are saying, destroying his name by spready fake news.

READ MORE HERE: https://www.thewatchngr.com/2019/03/breaking-i-remain-best-president.html?m=1

Re: BREAKING: I Remain Nigeria Best President, Buhari Tells Obasanjo by REDDEVILS1(m): 3:43pm On Mar 25, 2019
More like Nigeria's best Dictator

Re: BREAKING: I Remain Nigeria Best President, Buhari Tells Obasanjo by Imortal001: 3:45pm On Mar 25, 2019
True talk!

Re: BREAKING: I Remain Nigeria Best President, Buhari Tells Obasanjo by bluebay(m): 3:46pm On Mar 25, 2019
I hope Buhari doesn’t sleep at night coz Late Yar’adua already arranging epileptic slap for him

Re: BREAKING: I Remain Nigeria Best President, Buhari Tells Obasanjo by NaijaRoyalty(m): 3:47pm On Mar 25, 2019
Mumu

Re: BREAKING: I Remain Nigeria Best President, Buhari Tells Obasanjo by Nobody: 3:48pm On Mar 25, 2019
What figure of speech is this expression by Buhari? ?
Re: BREAKING: I Remain Nigeria Best President, Buhari Tells Obasanjo by Nbote(m): 4:07pm On Mar 25, 2019
uzobaby:
What figure of speech is this expression by Buhari? ?

Dat is a future impossible tense...

Re: BREAKING: I Remain Nigeria Best President, Buhari Tells Obasanjo by deji68: 4:33pm On Mar 25, 2019
grin grin grin yinmu

Re: BREAKING: I Remain Nigeria Best President, Buhari Tells Obasanjo by SarkinYarki: 4:35pm On Mar 25, 2019
No sir you are the worst leader ever and the dullest , a bigot and mindless rigger

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: BREAKING: I Remain Nigeria Best President, Buhari Tells Obasanjo by orisa37: 4:47pm On Mar 25, 2019
All Soldiers are drunk with Fuss, the reason they don't understand simple Decentralisation.

Re: BREAKING: I Remain Nigeria Best President, Buhari Tells Obasanjo by BuhariAdvocate: 4:59pm On Mar 25, 2019
Correct

Re: BREAKING: I Remain Nigeria Best President, Buhari Tells Obasanjo by Opinedecandid(m): 5:00pm On Mar 25, 2019
Shut up, you are not.

You don't arrogate your ineffective, inefficient, inexperienced, 'inconclusive' self such a commendation.

You are actually the worst!

Re: BREAKING: I Remain Nigeria Best President, Buhari Tells Obasanjo by BIGGIE121(m): 5:02pm On Mar 25, 2019
Haha You are the best president in your family house not in naijiria ,senile old man, buhari is a bad energy to nigeria

Re: BREAKING: I Remain Nigeria Best President, Buhari Tells Obasanjo by Realist2: 5:03pm On Mar 25, 2019
Best president my fat as.s.

Did he really said that or it's Gariba Shehu or the presidency that made the statement.
Under this regim we have "the presidency" which is Abba Kyari and Boss mustapha the SGF. Then we have the President himself who is " the Saint of unawareness " because he is hardly aware of the happenings, moving down we the cabals comprises of Mamma Daura, Dambazzua the interior minister and Ali Moguno the NSA, sometime AGF normally belongs to the cabal.

Re: BREAKING: I Remain Nigeria Best President, Buhari Tells Obasanjo by ImmaculateJOE(m): 5:05pm On Mar 25, 2019
Oga you're the worst thing that ever and will ever happen to Nigeria.

Re: BREAKING: I Remain Nigeria Best President, Buhari Tells Obasanjo by Wisfem: 5:20pm On Mar 25, 2019
Buhari is a shameless Bastard.

Re: BREAKING: I Remain Nigeria Best President, Buhari Tells Obasanjo by beautyoftheLord: 5:23pm On Mar 25, 2019
Ewo!!!!! grin grin grin grin grin grin Buhari will not kill me with laughter oh! Best president indeed!

Re: BREAKING: I Remain Nigeria Best President, Buhari Tells Obasanjo by blackboy(m): 9:01pm On Mar 25, 2019
It tells us he saw nothing wrong with how he performed for 4 years. God save us. Then how do we expect him to improve for next level. God save us

Re: BREAKING: I Remain Nigeria Best President, Buhari Tells Obasanjo by scribble: 9:21pm On Mar 25, 2019
1. Nigerias. best dullard
2. Nigerias best mallam
3. nigerias best rigger
4. Nigerias best zombie, according to US presido

Re: BREAKING: I Remain Nigeria Best President, Buhari Tells Obasanjo by awuf2008: 9:23pm On Mar 25, 2019
Obj remains the best president ever in Nigeria till date and Pmb can never equate obj achievement.

Re: BREAKING: I Remain Nigeria Best President, Buhari Tells Obasanjo by aghogho62: 9:35pm On Mar 25, 2019
Where Is Adesina?
Re: BREAKING: I Remain Nigeria Best President, Buhari Tells Obasanjo by Xisnin(m): 9:36pm On Mar 25, 2019
You remain the worst disaster.
Re: BREAKING: I Remain Nigeria Best President, Buhari Tells Obasanjo by rexwalters: 9:46pm On Mar 25, 2019
awuf2008:
Obj remains the best president ever in Nigeria till date and Pmb can never equate obj achievement.
Demon,retract your statement before the wrath of JAH visits you.
Re: BREAKING: I Remain Nigeria Best President, Buhari Tells Obasanjo by rexwalters: 9:47pm On Mar 25, 2019
Xisnin:
You remain the worst disaster.
Must be speaking in relation to a reflection of your miserable existence?Charity they say begins at home.
Re: BREAKING: I Remain Nigeria Best President, Buhari Tells Obasanjo by ProudBoy: 9:52pm On Mar 25, 2019
[font=Lucida Sans Unicode][/font]
Jnewsmediaman:
By Eric Patrick,

President Mohammadu Buhari of the all progressive congress (APC) who won the just concluded Nigeria presidential election had says that he believes to be the best president Nigeria has ever produced.

Buhari in a statement by his Senior Special Assistant on Media and Publicity, Malam Garba Shehu, in Abuja says Buhari remains the best president the country has ever produced in respect of what many Nigerians are saying, destroying his name by spready fake news.

READ MORE HERE: https://www.thewatchngr.com/2019/03/breaking-i-remain-best-president.html?m=1

Is this how to report a story? Bloggers are spoiling journalism. Just take a look at your lead.

1st-october 2019: China Celebrates 70th Anniversary With Massive Military Parade / As The Supreme Court Reviews Its Decision On Imo Election -Chidi Anselm Odinkalu / US Interfaith Leaders Declare Nigeria Ticking Time Bomb

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20