Stats: 3,158,354 members, 7,836,449 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 08:01 AM

I Need A Job, Please. No Insult. - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / I Need A Job, Please. No Insult. (488 Views)

My Brother Needs A Good Job; Please Help / Urgently In Need Of A Job Please / A First Class Graduate Needs A Job. Please Help (2) (3) (4)

I Need A Job, Please. No Insult. by TimmyPraise1: 10:44am On Apr 10, 2019
I am a young graduate based in Ibadan, currently. My discipline is business administration and management, I graduated with an upper credit grade from waziri umar federal polytechnic, kebbi state. Am a trained graphics designer (Corel draw), a fast typist, I also to a good extent can repair and format computer, installation of softwares and some hardwares, my social media management skill is also an added advantage. I finished my NYSC, last year.

Please I need a job to get on with my life as a responsible guy, I will appreciate anyone willing to help me, not only jobs in Ibadan, any other places provided the conditions is OK. Thanks in advance.
Re: I Need A Job, Please. No Insult. by olagamalin(m): 4:54pm On Apr 10, 2019
Why anyone insult you for looking for a job?

I don't understand the basis for your fear.

Re: I Need A Job, Please. No Insult. by TimmyPraise1: 11:37pm On Apr 10, 2019
olagamalin:
Why anyone insult you for looking for a job?

I don't understand the basis for your fear.

Don't mind me, its because I notice some people are fond of that here
Re: I Need A Job, Please. No Insult. by anochuko01(m): 5:03am On Apr 11, 2019
you no want insults? You go siddon for house small o?
But seriously, with that ur course ehn, just assume you never went to school o! Spend the next one year to learn one or two valuble skills and grow ur career around it. Job shouldnt be ur topmost priority. May you not become useless later in life, amen.
Re: I Need A Job, Please. No Insult. by olagamalin(m): 8:42am On Apr 11, 2019
TimmyPraise1:

Don't mind me, its because I notice some people are fond of that here

'ongoing N-power Recruitment Not From Us, Please Disregard' - N-power Warns / UBA Graduate Trainee Program / APPLY NOW: Students Industrial Training Programme 2019 – Egbin Power Plc

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9