Stats: 3,194,540 members, 7,955,006 topics. Date: Saturday, 21 September 2024 at 02:18 PM

Nigeria Customs Recruitment 2019. How To Apply. 3,200 Officers To Be Recruited - Jobs/Vacancies (245) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Nigeria Customs Recruitment 2019. How To Apply. 3,200 Officers To Be Recruited (1463341 Views)

2021 Nigerian Customs Recruitment / Ekiti: TESCOM Teachers Recruitment 2019. How To Apply / Union Bank Management Trainee Recruitment 2019 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (242) (243) (244) (245) (246) (247) (248) ... (554) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Nigeria Customs Recruitment 2019. How To Apply. 3,200 Officers To Be Recruited by jeremiah123: 4:13pm On Feb 07, 2021
The comptroller General of custom is a very stupid man, he might not honour the invitation, that has happened before, them argue because of uniform, but the house get more power(Budget) go correct the comptroller general head. I rest my case
Re: Nigeria Customs Recruitment 2019. How To Apply. 3,200 Officers To Be Recruited by Chosen2010(m): 3:17pm On Feb 08, 2021
jeremiah123:
The comptroller General of custom is a very stupid man, he might not honour the invitation, that has happened before, them argue because of uniform, but the house get more power(Budget) go correct the comptroller general head. I rest my case
. I be regular fan of this group. I dey follow back to back. May almighty God comfort and compensate everyone one of us with this job ijn. I love everyone of you that contributes in this group. I am onces a silent reader.

Re: Nigeria Customs Recruitment 2019. How To Apply. 3,200 Officers To Be Recruited by meetgaya: 4:40pm On Feb 08, 2021
Chosen2010:
. I be regular fan of this group. I dey follow back to back. May almighty God comfort and compensate everyone one of us with this job ijn. I love everyone of you that contributes in this group. I am onces a silent reader.

sometimes it is good to be silent reader or observer
Re: Nigeria Customs Recruitment 2019. How To Apply. 3,200 Officers To Be Recruited by b03liberty(m): 8:59pm On Feb 08, 2021
27th February.... Unfortunately I don't understand hausa. I would have been more detailed. cool
Re: Nigeria Customs Recruitment 2019. How To Apply. 3,200 Officers To Be Recruited by Uspic(m): 9:03pm On Feb 08, 2021
No come give us false hope. We all know no one knows the date it's going to be released. Thank you!
b03liberty:
27th February.... Unfortunately I don't understand hausa. I would have been more detailed. cool
Re: Nigeria Customs Recruitment 2019. How To Apply. 3,200 Officers To Be Recruited by nuradeen011(m): 11:26pm On Feb 08, 2021
b03liberty:
where do you get the infomation from?
Re: Nigeria Customs Recruitment 2019. How To Apply. 3,200 Officers To Be Recruited by b03liberty(m): 5:43am On Feb 09, 2021
nuradeen011:
where do you get the infomation from?
Villa
Re: Nigeria Customs Recruitment 2019. How To Apply. 3,200 Officers To Be Recruited by Hollygrail: 6:38am On Feb 09, 2021
b03liberty:

Don't feed us with fake news bro. 27th of February is Saturday which is not realistic, the list will be released any time soon that I know and it's going to be during the week anytime they are ready.
Re: Nigeria Customs Recruitment 2019. How To Apply. 3,200 Officers To Be Recruited by nuradeen011(m): 10:59am On Feb 09, 2021
b03liberty:
Villa
you mean you get long leg
Re: Nigeria Customs Recruitment 2019. How To Apply. 3,200 Officers To Be Recruited by geemonee88: 11:11am On Feb 09, 2021
Las Las na dis month

Re: Nigeria Customs Recruitment 2019. How To Apply. 3,200 Officers To Be Recruited by b03liberty(m): 11:48am On Feb 09, 2021
nuradeen011:

you mean you get long leg
. No be by leg bro. It is strictly God's grace

Re: Nigeria Customs Recruitment 2019. How To Apply. 3,200 Officers To Be Recruited by Fenesa1: 2:28pm On Feb 09, 2021
Hahahahahaa...why are you like this grin grin
meetgaya:

sometimes it is good to be silent reader or observer
Re: Nigeria Customs Recruitment 2019. How To Apply. 3,200 Officers To Be Recruited by meetgaya: 7:15pm On Feb 09, 2021
b03liberty:

me o I see date closer than 27th but I don't want to talk about it now
Re: Nigeria Customs Recruitment 2019. How To Apply. 3,200 Officers To Be Recruited by wumight89(m): 7:31pm On Feb 09, 2021
God will favour us Ijn, I believe it's gonna come out well. Remember with God all things are possible.

Re: Nigeria Customs Recruitment 2019. How To Apply. 3,200 Officers To Be Recruited by sharzy(m): 8:55am On Feb 10, 2021
Let's hope and pray for the Best! I'm very certain, it can't exceed this month! Another thing am certain of is that "no be everybody go make the list" and the last things am sure of is "whether you and i make the list or not, this year is gonn be a blessed year for everyone of us. We all gonn smile las las. Insha Allah!

15 Likes 1 Share

Re: Nigeria Customs Recruitment 2019. How To Apply. 3,200 Officers To Be Recruited by nuradeen011(m): 9:08am On Feb 10, 2021
sharzy:
Let's hope and pray for the Best! I'm very certain, it can't exceed this month! Another thing am certain of is that "no be everybody go make the list" and the last things am sure of is "whether you and i make the list or not, this year is gonn be a blessed year for everyone of us. We all gonn smile las las. Insha Allah!
insha Allah

Re: Nigeria Customs Recruitment 2019. How To Apply. 3,200 Officers To Be Recruited by Abdul4trust1(m): 10:40am On Feb 10, 2021
sharzy:
Insha Allah

Re: Nigeria Customs Recruitment 2019. How To Apply. 3,200 Officers To Be Recruited by goderlist44: 12:31pm On Feb 10, 2021
sharzy:

insha Allah

Re: Nigeria Customs Recruitment 2019. How To Apply. 3,200 Officers To Be Recruited by AMCE: 2:53pm On Feb 10, 2021
Uspic:
Someone should confirm the news please. And for una wey sabi book, wat do they mean by "in a few weeks time"? grin
Could it be two weeks or 12 weeks? cry
Happy new month y'all.
The waiting continues. We hope it's worth it in the end

https://www.legit.ng/1400629-employment-nigeria-customs-service-update-recruitment-3200-positions.html

In the United States these expressions mean . . .

See you in a….

week = 1 week

couple of weeks = 2 weeks

few weeks = 3 weeks or more

Anything more than 3–4 weeks one would say see you in “a month”. One month has approximately 4 1/3 weeks.

(Carol Thompson)

The term 'a few' doesn't have a precise meaning, although it is sometimes taken to mean three. 'A few' is basically a small number, more than two but not much more.

If somebody tells me that something will be done in a few weeks and I trust them, I would take it to mean about 3 weeks, possibly 4 or 5 but not more than that. If they thought it would be about two weeks they'd have said 'a couple of weeks'. If they thought it would be about 6 weeks but couldn't be sure, they might say 'one or two months' or possibly 'several weeks'.

(Steven Duggan)

Re: Nigeria Customs Recruitment 2019. How To Apply. 3,200 Officers To Be Recruited by wumight89(m): 3:38pm On Feb 10, 2021
In summary, we should be expecting the good news this month "FEBRUARY" all will be fine .
Re: Nigeria Customs Recruitment 2019. How To Apply. 3,200 Officers To Be Recruited by Uspic(m): 4:07pm On Feb 10, 2021
The "trust" part is very important. Recall that reps for NIS/NSCDC said they were going to release theirs on the 15th of December. We're in February and nothing has been done.
wumight89:
In summary, we should be expecting the good news this month "FEBRUARY" all will be fine .
Re: Nigeria Customs Recruitment 2019. How To Apply. 3,200 Officers To Be Recruited by Folsbal(f): 4:30pm On Feb 10, 2021
Uspic:
The "trust" part is very important. Recall that reps for NIS/NSCDC said they were going to release theirs on the 15th of December. We're in February and nothing has been done.

What's the latest on the recruitment please
Re: Nigeria Customs Recruitment 2019. How To Apply. 3,200 Officers To Be Recruited by Realsufi: 4:59pm On Feb 10, 2021
sharzy:
Ameen

Re: Nigeria Customs Recruitment 2019. How To Apply. 3,200 Officers To Be Recruited by meetgaya: 7:44pm On Feb 10, 2021
meanwhile Boko Haram has abducted 3 customs officers in yobe state.
may God protect them
https://thenationonlineng.net/boko-haram-abducts-three-customs-officers-in-yobe/
Re: Nigeria Customs Recruitment 2019. How To Apply. 3,200 Officers To Be Recruited by meetgaya: 7:44pm On Feb 10, 2021
meanwhile Boko Haram has abducted 3 customs officers in yobe state.
may God protect them
https://thenationonlineng.net/boko-haram-abducts-three-customs-officers-in-yobe/
Re: Nigeria Customs Recruitment 2019. How To Apply. 3,200 Officers To Be Recruited by Yinbanjonic(m): 9:07pm On Feb 10, 2021
Please house, is there not going to be interview before the final list will be released because people are already saying they will release list when they have not conducted interview.
Re: Nigeria Customs Recruitment 2019. How To Apply. 3,200 Officers To Be Recruited by oshionelecky: 10:16pm On Feb 10, 2021
AMCE:

In the United States these expressions mean . . .

See you in a….

week = 1 week

couple of weeks = 2 weeks

few weeks = 3 weeks or more

Anything more than 3–4 weeks one would say see you in “a month”. One month has approximately 4 1/3 weeks.

(Carol Thompson)

The term 'a few' doesn't have a precise meaning, although it is sometimes taken to mean three. 'A few' is basically a small number, more than two but not much more.

If somebody tells me that something will be done in a few weeks and I trust them, I would take it to mean about 3 weeks, possibly 4 or 5 but not more than that. If they thought it would be about two weeks they'd have said 'a couple of weeks'. If they thought it would be about 6 weeks but couldn't be sure, they might say 'one or two months' or possibly 'several weeks'.

(Steven Duggan)

Lol...

Uspic is now a language analyst.

NCS has unravelled a new talent.
Re: Nigeria Customs Recruitment 2019. How To Apply. 3,200 Officers To Be Recruited by khalidjnr(m): 10:53pm On Feb 10, 2021
Something is cooking and the food would soon be done
Re: Nigeria Customs Recruitment 2019. How To Apply. 3,200 Officers To Be Recruited by meetgaya: 10:58pm On Feb 10, 2021
khalidjnr:
Something is cooking
and the food would soon be done

this kind of food na wawooo na grass they take am cook am new?
Re: Nigeria Customs Recruitment 2019. How To Apply. 3,200 Officers To Be Recruited by Uspic(m): 11:21pm On Feb 10, 2021
Make the food no burn as a result of ocer cooking sha grin
khalidjnr:
Something is cooking
and the food would soon be done
Re: Nigeria Customs Recruitment 2019. How To Apply. 3,200 Officers To Be Recruited by foxriver8: 3:51pm On Feb 11, 2021
CHECK NEWSPAPERS TOMORROW GUYS!!! LIST WILL BE PUBLISHED ON NATIONAL DAILIES TOMORROW

Re: Nigeria Customs Recruitment 2019. How To Apply. 3,200 Officers To Be Recruited by foxriver8: 3:52pm On Feb 11, 2021

(1) (2) (3) ... (242) (243) (244) (245) (246) (247) (248) ... (554) (Reply)

Post Entry Level/Industrial Trainee Jobs Here For Those Without Experience / NCDMB 2020 Oil and Gas EH & GT Jobs / How To Identify A Scam Interview Invitation