Stats: 3,153,717 members, 7,820,501 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 04:01 PM

Facebook Promotion - Business - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Facebook Promotion (274 Views)

Jumia To Boost Ecommerce In Nigeria, Plans A Month ‘black Friday’ Promotion / Hurry!!! FREE Brand Promotion, FREE Advert This DECEMBER For Stores In Ibadan / Diamond Bank Evasive On Promotion Of New CBN Deputy Governor Aishah Ahmad (2) (3) (4)

Facebook Promotion by nwafada123(m): 5:13pm On Apr 21, 2019
Hello Nairalanders, since I funded my Facebook account to promote my Website with Google Adsense but the ID verification failed and ads have been disabled, I want to sell my money in Facebook to anyone interested in running Facebook ads at a very cheap rate. One contains $61 USD and the other contains $300 ARS. See screenshots below. I live in Lagos. Serious people in interested in promoting their websites, businesses or Facebook pages should contact me. 09036041480 or 08136351634.

Re: Facebook Promotion by essenceplus: 5:44pm On Apr 21, 2019
Graphic designs forces your audience to pay attention. It helps promote better sales in business. This is

one paramount reason you need an affordable graphics designer.

Graphic designs forces your audience to pay attention to your business advertisements.

Hire me today to design stunning graphic designs that will captive your audience.

Reach me on 0701 601 7124

https://www.nairaland.com/5141239/get-best-graphic-designs-projects

Re: Facebook Promotion by wealthinfos(m): 6:44pm On Apr 21, 2019
Discover how to become a professional Real estate Consultant & earn both part-time & full time profit/salary FOR LIFE!

Visit:
https://www.nairaland.com/5145320/real-estate-consultant-earn-salary

Why Are Nigerians Evil? Why / See 3 Best Platform To Make Money Without Referral Wahala / My Bad Experiences With Onlinenaira.com

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8