Stats: 3,152,772 members, 7,817,146 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 07:05 AM

The Camera Thread (picture/wallpaper thread) - Phones (93) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / The Camera Thread (picture/wallpaper thread) (212214 Views)

Official Wallpaper Thread / Mobile Phone Camera Thread / WALLPAPER THREAD!!! Super Cool Wallpapers For You (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (90) (91) (92) (93) (94) (95) (96) ... (170) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: The Camera Thread (picture/wallpaper thread) by yusfatedeeprof(m): 10:11am On Dec 06, 2019
Thayay:
Mi9T Stock, but edited.

After all that bashing, I felt like not posting anything here again grin grin grin.... Just one terrible shot, only few corrected me. The rest are just replying how terrible it is undecided... Pls I'm not here to compete with una wey be class captains of this thread oo undecided
Nice grin

Re: The Camera Thread (picture/wallpaper thread) by Thayay(m): 10:41am On Dec 06, 2019
yusfatedeeprof:

Nice grin
Thanks so much bro cool
Re: The Camera Thread (picture/wallpaper thread) by sunshineV(f): 10:53am On Dec 06, 2019
orlayemmy15:
Umidigi A3pro

Bro u Ash oooo.... After u don drink am from the cap finish u tear the neck again join leemao �
Re: The Camera Thread (picture/wallpaper thread) by Nobody: 11:06am On Dec 06, 2019
Johnmokan:
Tecno F1
oga,. How, how. No dey bring this kind lies here Biko. I can even see vignette on this picture. Mind ursef
Re: The Camera Thread (picture/wallpaper thread) by MeshachMARTINS(m): 11:33am On Dec 06, 2019
CHESTER48:
oga,. How, how. No dey bring this kind lies here Biko. I can even see vignette on this picture. Mind ursef
ehhhhh...it was edited na grin
tecno f1 can shoot this
Re: The Camera Thread (picture/wallpaper thread) by Mimie05: 2:10pm On Dec 06, 2019
Ebubemg:

Please name
Re: The Camera Thread (picture/wallpaper thread) by alexzy22: 5:44pm On Dec 06, 2019
Why is no one posting from RN8
Re: The Camera Thread (picture/wallpaper thread) by genius43(m): 6:06pm On Dec 06, 2019
alexzy22:
Why is no one posting from RN8

Check pages back and the xiaomi thread
Re: The Camera Thread (picture/wallpaper thread) by dracopoetic(m): 6:42pm On Dec 06, 2019
Yeah, I think its exposure

clazzyice:

LOL. Is it because of the exposure or what

Re: The Camera Thread (picture/wallpaper thread) by HeyCorleone(m): 6:44pm On Dec 06, 2019
Aceed:

just now

Snap camera mod

PS don't mind my 'homologous' pictures for now it'll be so
'Cause since I'm not on stock rom, it helps me determine which camera app to keep on custom rom depending on picture quality and processing speedand app size

Most gcams I've tried works but most arent usable a.d those that are usable aren't better than open camera+camera2 API for standard pictures

But on HDR open camera lags well behind gcams but gcams even usable ones sometimes gives the phone seizures while processing cry cry grin grin

Is this Uniben?
Re: The Camera Thread (picture/wallpaper thread) by orlayemmy15(m): 9:08pm On Dec 06, 2019
sunshineV:

Bro u Ash oooo.... After u don drink am from the cap finish u tear the neck again join leemao �

bros... for this buhari era.. I must enjoy my money.
Re: The Camera Thread (picture/wallpaper thread) by kekilika: 10:29am On Dec 07, 2019
Snapped and screenshot to enable upload here...

Re: The Camera Thread (picture/wallpaper thread) by kekilika: 10:31am On Dec 07, 2019
GCAM

Re: The Camera Thread (picture/wallpaper thread) by dracopoetic(m): 10:36am On Dec 07, 2019
Like seriously this camera is A10...
It beats my expectations
seanwilliam:
Morning shot, Samsung a10s
Re: The Camera Thread (picture/wallpaper thread) by seanwilliam(m): 11:19am On Dec 07, 2019
iheartellah:
yes it does, Samsung calls it live focus and it only works with people.
not only with people bro..it works on object too.. p.s your not the only I've seen that said that.. just move alittle closer to the object and it will turn it to center of focus.. you domt need to click on live focus most times to get bokeh effect
Re: The Camera Thread (picture/wallpaper thread) by seanwilliam(m): 11:22am On Dec 07, 2019
efec:
shot with a Samsung s10 plus
your very creative.. picture of the year, the award goes to u..I hope to get this phone soon

Re: The Camera Thread (picture/wallpaper thread) by seanwilliam(m): 11:26am On Dec 07, 2019
Santinojr:
Redmi 7a
hey na only your fineboyity I see.. the camera no fine grin
Re: The Camera Thread (picture/wallpaper thread) by dracopoetic(m): 11:33am On Dec 07, 2019
Nice ♥, which app did u use for the editing
MeshachMARTINS:
itel p33
edited
Re: The Camera Thread (picture/wallpaper thread) by seanwilliam(m): 11:33am On Dec 07, 2019
dracopoetic:
Like seriously this camera is A10...
It beats my expectations
the back camera is good.. the front is bad but ok at well lighted area

Re: The Camera Thread (picture/wallpaper thread) by seanwilliam(m): 11:35am On Dec 07, 2019
hardeycute:
seanwilliam can you confirm or refute this?
the phone hangs as fhuck. E don start from my side..but I'm waiting for update, cos I suggest that would fix it
Re: The Camera Thread (picture/wallpaper thread) by MeshachMARTINS(m): 11:51am On Dec 07, 2019
dracopoetic:
Nice ♥, which app did u use for the editing
I can't say, but my friend uses adobe lightroom most of the time

Re: The Camera Thread (picture/wallpaper thread) by importantperson: 1:46pm On Dec 07, 2019
Iphone 11 pro max

Re: The Camera Thread (picture/wallpaper thread) by Nomswag: 1:59pm On Dec 07, 2019
efec:
shot with a Samsung s10 plus
you're good
Re: The Camera Thread (picture/wallpaper thread) by HeavenlyBang(m): 2:27pm On Dec 07, 2019
importantperson:
Iphone 11 pro max

What.
Re: The Camera Thread (picture/wallpaper thread) by importantperson: 2:39pm On Dec 07, 2019
HeavenlyBang:

What.

Iphone 11 pro max
Re: The Camera Thread (picture/wallpaper thread) by HeavenlyBang(m): 2:42pm On Dec 07, 2019
importantperson:

Iphone 11 pro max

That's a pretty terrible picture, is what I'm saying. Doesn't look like it was taken by an iPhone 11 Pro Max at all either.

Re: The Camera Thread (picture/wallpaper thread) by importantperson: 2:53pm On Dec 07, 2019
HeavenlyBang:

That's a pretty terrible picture, is what I'm saying. Doesn't look like it was taken by an iPhone 11 Pro Max at all either.

lol. its well
Re: The Camera Thread (picture/wallpaper thread) by Nobody: 3:02pm On Dec 07, 2019
importantperson:

lol. its well
is there chinko iPhone pro max undecided because even itel can give a better shot than that
Re: The Camera Thread (picture/wallpaper thread) by importantperson: 3:12pm On Dec 07, 2019
kallmemrB:
is there chinko iPhone pro max undecided because even itel can give a better shot than that

No, its 1phone 11 pro max
Re: The Camera Thread (picture/wallpaper thread) by Nobody: 4:54pm On Dec 07, 2019
importantperson:

No, its 1phone 11 pro max
angry grin grin grin chisos oo.
Re: The Camera Thread (picture/wallpaper thread) by importantperson: 5:08pm On Dec 07, 2019
CHESTER48:
angry grin grin grin chisos oo.
What naa?
Re: The Camera Thread (picture/wallpaper thread) by horlabisi93: 5:14pm On Dec 07, 2019
Samsung note 9

(1) (2) (3) ... (90) (91) (92) (93) (94) (95) (96) ... (170) (Reply)

Make Free Mtn To Mtn Calls With This Code! / Exciting Innjoo I1 With Amazing Specs / How To Flash Your Android Phone Free Without Going To Engineers

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 50