Stats: 3,152,177 members, 7,815,115 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 07:32 AM

Omar al-Bashir Stoned, Transported Like Cow To Prison (Photos) - Foreign Affairs (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Foreign Affairs / Omar al-Bashir Stoned, Transported Like Cow To Prison (Photos) (97613 Views)

The Woman That Led A Protest That Removed Sudan's President Omar Al-Bashir / Omar Al-Bashir Arrested, Coup Plotters Announce Two-year Military Rule / Omar Al-bashir Steps Down As Sudanese President (2) (3) (4)

Re: Omar al-Bashir Stoned, Transported Like Cow To Prison (Photos) by 113Abaeze165: 9:00pm On Apr 30, 2019
Oh well

Re: Omar al-Bashir Stoned, Transported Like Cow To Prison (Photos) by Okoyeebows: 9:01pm On Apr 30, 2019
TheFacelessMan:

Eyah. Ma ni lati ma shey hide and seek, ma lo pa awon ebuu yen re cheesy

Mo ti change comment yen, lo wowo

Ma worry, future comments ni koko.
Re: Omar al-Bashir Stoned, Transported Like Cow To Prison (Photos) by Cadec007(m): 9:29pm On Apr 30, 2019
Jayslicky:
I can't wait for the day corrupt politicians in Nigeria will be given this same treatment.

I look forward to the day the Nigeria will offer something so special to the world, where a citizen of Nigeria would be absolutely proud and faithful to his/her father's land.
a revevolution os coming bro..... Do not be caught off guard..... Sage while you can....

#UFN
Re: Omar al-Bashir Stoned, Transported Like Cow To Prison (Photos) by middlebelter(m): 9:39pm On Apr 30, 2019
Why is nobody talking about Paul Biya and his wickedness in Cameron? Why is Nigeria looking away from the horrible treatment he is giving Anglo Cameron? If it is true that the current president of France is just two years when he became the president of Cameron, then what is he still doing there?

He has worked against Nigeria interests on many occasions, why are we not supporting his retirement?
Re: Omar al-Bashir Stoned, Transported Like Cow To Prison (Photos) by Brightest04(m): 9:53pm On Apr 30, 2019
In Nigeria, this would have been the opposite. Instead of being transported like cows,they would be in bullet-proof Limo.
Instead of driven to prison they would have been on their way to their country home where they might have built a multi-billion edifice with their stolen money.
And instead of being stoned,the people will praising them as heroes.
This is something to learn from.

Re: Omar al-Bashir Stoned, Transported Like Cow To Prison (Photos) by Mace0lane: 10:17pm On Apr 30, 2019
Where did Yar’adua got the 25 million vote he used to win the presidential election way back 2007 ? I am not ready to be responding to foolish comment.

PDP from commencement of democracy have always stolen the mandate Nigeria never gave to them from Obasanjo first n second term to Yar’adua’s first. Only Ebele Jonathan won his election in 2011 devoid of fraud.

Yar’adua was a fraudster like every Nigeria president that rigged to become the president, Yar’adua election was so fraudulently won he confessed to the fraud so what fuckery are you telling or are you being silly ?

What more prove do you need when the accused “Yar’adua” already admitted he is a fraudster. That is completely different from him being a beta candidate than the rest so don’t patronize me okay.

id911:

Never you mention Yar'dua when we are talking about thieves because he was an embodiment of honesty and integrity. Buhari is a big thief who stole our mandate. We will reclaim it

Re: Omar al-Bashir Stoned, Transported Like Cow To Prison (Photos) by ruggedtimi(m): 10:20pm On Apr 30, 2019
why video quality from arab nation dey always dey poor.
Re: Omar al-Bashir Stoned, Transported Like Cow To Prison (Photos) by Tareq1105: 10:22pm On Apr 30, 2019
id911:
We will do the same to Buhari immediately we reclaim our sacred mandate freely given to us by majority of Nigerians Insha Allah

Who dash you mandate?
Re: Omar al-Bashir Stoned, Transported Like Cow To Prison (Photos) by SocialJustice: 10:24pm On Apr 30, 2019
BlackSpanner:
Very soon, a similar treatment will be given to his fellow countryman currently lavishing our tax payers money on endless medical tourism and other frivolities with his cabal members.

After 4 years in power, he cannot set up a world class medical facility in Nigeria & electricity is now rocket science. Subsidy is still being fraudulently paid with Recession 2.0 loading
It can never happen. Not with the cowards called Nigerians.

Re: Omar al-Bashir Stoned, Transported Like Cow To Prison (Photos) by Litmus: 10:44pm On Apr 30, 2019
Cannot happen in Nigeria because Buhari was democratically elected into office. Can’t happen in Britain because May was democratically elected. Can’t Happen in America because Trump was democratically elected into office. Leaders mentioned are, in the final analysis, protected by virtue of their support bases. In the Democratic dispensations, it is no use trying to make a case for a flaw in the system by drawing reference to tribalism. Ask a Democrat supporter in America or a Labour supporter in Britain their opinion on Republican or Conservatives leading their respective Nations and they’d respond with almost the same amount of vitriol Nigerian Buhari opposition supporters reserve for Buhari and his party. However justified the feelings are they can always be dismissed as losers’ sour grapes. If a Democracy practising Nation exists that has population ratio of ten Million English men to one million Scottish men and all English men continually vote for English candidates thus resulting in continual English leader that nation is still a democracy.

It would be false for the Scottish people to then go about as if they are brutalised and thus want a Sudan type revolution. No, they would be living in a more evolved nation since however unsatisfactory their lot is they do not live in a dictatorship. They would be better served fighting for a change in the Democratic dispensation, perhaps for somthing like proportional representation.
Re: Omar al-Bashir Stoned, Transported Like Cow To Prison (Photos) by NaijaElba(m): 11:10pm On Apr 30, 2019
id911:
We will do the same to Buhari immediately we reclaim our sacred mandate freely given to us by majority of Nigerians Insha Allah

stu.pid people like u only know how to rant on internet. All those ur past governors that refused to develop ur potopoto region, what have u done to them? before you give Buhari the same treatment given to ex Sudan president, start it with ur ex governors before u reclaim ur mandate in ur wildest dream. Osu people are so unintelligent.
Re: Omar al-Bashir Stoned, Transported Like Cow To Prison (Photos) by Nobody: 11:29pm On Apr 30, 2019
It won't happen in Nigeria because some stewpid set of people who should be part of the stoning are waiting for power to be handed over to their dwarf commissioner brother.

They don't care about the hardship of the country as long as someone from their tribe has been promised presidency.

Sofisticated M0rons!

Re: Omar al-Bashir Stoned, Transported Like Cow To Prison (Photos) by BABANGBALI: 11:54pm On Apr 30, 2019
Insha Allah Buhari is next
Re: Omar al-Bashir Stoned, Transported Like Cow To Prison (Photos) by godfrey01(m): 12:03am On May 01, 2019
Greetings, good news for you. Have you been looking for how to get instant cash into your bank account? Worry no more. There is this app that gives instant loan straight into your bank account irrespective of where you are in Nigeria. All you just need to do is click on this link, https://branch.co/download/gbxq3t Get the Branch app: and install it in your phone, register and Be sure to enter promo code gbxq3t to get your instant first cash wired straight into your bank account. Its real, this one nor be say them say, just try it now and see the magic,
Re: Omar al-Bashir Stoned, Transported Like Cow To Prison (Photos) by Neddyogu(m): 1:50am On May 01, 2019
id911:

Never you mention Yar'dua when we are talking about thieves because he was an embodiment of honesty and integrity. Buhari is a big thief who stole our mandate. We will reclaim it

A man that admitted that the elections that brought him to power was indeed flawed? Abeg make person hear word! Yar'dua na saint? Which political leader for Nigeria no be thief?
Re: Omar al-Bashir Stoned, Transported Like Cow To Prison (Photos) by Coolgent(m): 2:04am On May 01, 2019
Am weeping for this people cry.
Re: Omar al-Bashir Stoned, Transported Like Cow To Prison (Photos) by Octopusssy(f): 4:33am On May 01, 2019
MajorJeffery:
It's called revolution and it will soon start going round again just like before in Egypt, Libya and Yemen.
Uncle Sam's grand masterplan of mid-east destabilisation and colonialism. Any where they and their agents 'intervene', they leave that place in shambles, disarray and disunity.
Re: Omar al-Bashir Stoned, Transported Like Cow To Prison (Photos) by niyidenrele: 8:16am On May 01, 2019
id911:

If u recalled, this same Yaradua (RIP),widely accepted that his election was fraught with irregularities, but if he's a true emoluments of integrity as u claimed ,so what stops him from resigning his position and conducted a fair and free elections ...
Re: Omar al-Bashir Stoned, Transported Like Cow To Prison (Photos) by shollyshine(m): 8:35am On May 01, 2019
Things like this should happen in Nigeria too
Re: Omar al-Bashir Stoned, Transported Like Cow To Prison (Photos) by Aidejay(m): 10:43am On May 01, 2019
Let's just do it like this. For the sake of a better Nigeria everybody. EVERYBODY that has held any public office should be executed.
You can be spared if you prove beyond reasonable doubt that you did not embezzle or launder money and you did not witness anyone embezzle and, or launder money you must also prove beyond reasonable doubt that you tried all you can to discourage and, or totally dissuade another man or woman from embezzling or laundering then you must prove beyond reasonable doubt that you while in office due to whatsoever circumstance were incapable of providing solutions to the problems facing Nigerians and that is why you were unable to impact their lives positively and permanently
Any thing else
Nope dats all
Make una add if u like

Re: Omar al-Bashir Stoned, Transported Like Cow To Prison (Photos) by ThatFairGuy: 11:12am On May 01, 2019
We're waiting anxiously for Yakubu Gowan, Ibrahim Babangida and the charlatan that lead the most Corrupt Government in the history of Nigeria, Goodluck Ebele Azikwe Jonathan... Very more humiliating than this

Re: Omar al-Bashir Stoned, Transported Like Cow To Prison (Photos) by Baawaa(m): 11:18am On May 01, 2019
id911:

You are still in pains of defeat,Yara'dua himself said it that the election that brought him to power was not free and fair

President Rouhani Assures Soleimani’s Daughter Of Revenge (Photo) / US Airbase In Iraq Hit By Rockets / Aftermath Of Russian Air Strikes In Ukraine’s Kharkiv (Graphic Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32