Stats: 3,153,265 members, 7,818,906 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 07:50 AM

DMW Aloma Blasts Aremo Gucci Over Involvement Of Davido In Zlatan Release - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / DMW Aloma Blasts Aremo Gucci Over Involvement Of Davido In Zlatan Release (28932 Views)

Chioma's 25th Birthday: Aloma DMW And Davido's House Staff Sing For The Chef Ch / Wizkid Shades DMW Aloma That Said “Assurance” Is Better Than ‘‘Fever’’ / Aloma Of DMW Blasts Tiwa Savage And Wizkid Over 'Fever' Video, Consoles Teebillz (2) (3) (4)

Re: DMW Aloma Blasts Aremo Gucci Over Involvement Of Davido In Zlatan Release by dominique(f): 9:36am On May 15, 2019
post=78404240:
Shameless fraudsters EVERYWHERE!

Shameless youths supporting fraudsters.

Spits on you ALL.

Social media : making nonentities famous.

Barawos......

If you ask us, na who we go ask o?!

I tire o. Even that foolish attention seeking drunkard/stripper says we should be protesting in support of these criminals instead of speaking against them. Who did this to us in this country? Can the mentality of our youths sink any lower than this? sad

Re: DMW Aloma Blasts Aremo Gucci Over Involvement Of Davido In Zlatan Release by MANNABBQGRILLS: 9:37am On May 15, 2019
dominique:

I tire o. Even that foolish attention seeking drunkard/stripper says we should be protesting in support of these criminals instead of speaking against them. Who did this to us in this country? Can the mentality of our youths sink any lower than this? sad
It is just so appaling sis.
You can only wonder when you read somethings the youth of our country are posting online.
A big eye-sore and shame!

Re: DMW Aloma Blasts Aremo Gucci Over Involvement Of Davido In Zlatan Release by AZUH: 9:37am On May 15, 2019
Davido and all is mad
Re: DMW Aloma Blasts Aremo Gucci Over Involvement Of Davido In Zlatan Release by munchi(m): 9:38am On May 15, 2019
Your a terrorist
Re: DMW Aloma Blasts Aremo Gucci Over Involvement Of Davido In Zlatan Release by moriss33(m): 9:43am On May 15, 2019
Killer !!!...you won't go and look for how to better your miserable life, your looking for whom to kill....forgetting its your brothers over there in lagos,abuja working too.
Re: DMW Aloma Blasts Aremo Gucci Over Involvement Of Davido In Zlatan Release by Olorunnim: 9:46am On May 15, 2019
dominique:

If the bar goes lower than this then we'd best put this country up for sale

Re: DMW Aloma Blasts Aremo Gucci Over Involvement Of Davido In Zlatan Release by WisdomFlakes: 9:48am On May 15, 2019
All these boys are behaving and talking like cultists. They should just take it easy.
Re: DMW Aloma Blasts Aremo Gucci Over Involvement Of Davido In Zlatan Release by BULLIONVAN4(m): 9:48am On May 15, 2019
So Davido is now the current boss of efcc? must he take pride in everything? so without him being involved, zlatan would've rotten in jail? rubbish.

Re: DMW Aloma Blasts Aremo Gucci Over Involvement Of Davido In Zlatan Release by Angelfrost(m): 10:13am On May 15, 2019
This has got to be one of the hardest write ups for me to read... What sort of grammar is this, Op

...Let me just assume you wrote this after a bad hangover... Even my niece in junior secondary would have done a better job. WTF!!! undecided

Re: DMW Aloma Blasts Aremo Gucci Over Involvement Of Davido In Zlatan Release by jeffizy(m): 10:17am On May 15, 2019
Ultimatezlant:
My concern is to see the role model of youth of today who can't type a sentence in complete English, even to spell in pidgin they can't.

Yet the, bowl of contention here is who helped released another Illerate fraudster

Remove the log in thine eyes....

Re: DMW Aloma Blasts Aremo Gucci Over Involvement Of Davido In Zlatan Release by tabuski(m): 10:25am On May 15, 2019
jeffizy:

Remove the log in thine eyes....
Re: DMW Aloma Blasts Aremo Gucci Over Involvement Of Davido In Zlatan Release by otipoju(m): 10:41am On May 15, 2019
Ultimatezlant:
My concern is to see the role model of youth of today who can't type a sentence in complete English, even to spell in pidgin they can't.

Yet the bowl of contention here is who helped released another illerate fraudster

"Bone of contention" not bowl

Re: DMW Aloma Blasts Aremo Gucci Over Involvement Of Davido In Zlatan Release by HerCuteness(f): 10:43am On May 15, 2019
who else doesn't understand what's happening
Re: DMW Aloma Blasts Aremo Gucci Over Involvement Of Davido In Zlatan Release by Princedapace(m): 11:30am On May 15, 2019
HerCuteness:
Me too. This country is finished.
Re: DMW Aloma Blasts Aremo Gucci Over Involvement Of Davido In Zlatan Release by Nobody: 11:55am On May 15, 2019
This aloma insults too much, insult wizkid, insult everybody.
Re: DMW Aloma Blasts Aremo Gucci Over Involvement Of Davido In Zlatan Release by letterman: 12:33pm On May 15, 2019
Ultimatezlant:

Yet the bowl of contention here is who helped released another illerate fraudster

bone

illiterate
Re: DMW Aloma Blasts Aremo Gucci Over Involvement Of Davido In Zlatan Release by letterman: 12:35pm On May 15, 2019
HerCuteness:

Who

happening?
Re: DMW Aloma Blasts Aremo Gucci Over Involvement Of Davido In Zlatan Release by letterman: 12:36pm On May 15, 2019
munchi:
Your a terrorist
You are/ You're

Re: DMW Aloma Blasts Aremo Gucci Over Involvement Of Davido In Zlatan Release by letterman: 12:42pm On May 15, 2019
Kharol1234:
na who na sabi, i no just dae happy dis mawin...make who na no add to my current state

una
Re: DMW Aloma Blasts Aremo Gucci Over Involvement Of Davido In Zlatan Release by Kharol1234: 12:48pm On May 15, 2019
letterman:

una
thank u we hear

Re: DMW Aloma Blasts Aremo Gucci Over Involvement Of Davido In Zlatan Release by FATBAYO(m): 2:15pm On May 15, 2019
BORN SCAMMERS THEY FORM BUTTER..
NA WE BE D HIGHEST BIDDER NO DONATION

Re: DMW Aloma Blasts Aremo Gucci Over Involvement Of Davido In Zlatan Release by letterman: 3:32pm On May 15, 2019
Kharol1234:
thank u we hear
You are most welcome.
Re: DMW Aloma Blasts Aremo Gucci Over Involvement Of Davido In Zlatan Release by letterman: 3:33pm On May 15, 2019
FATBAYO:
BORN SCAMMERS THEY FORM BUTTER.. NA WE BE D HIGHEST BIDDER NO DONATION
DEY
Re: DMW Aloma Blasts Aremo Gucci Over Involvement Of Davido In Zlatan Release by HerCuteness(f): 6:04pm On May 15, 2019
letterman:

Who
happening?
huh
Re: DMW Aloma Blasts Aremo Gucci Over Involvement Of Davido In Zlatan Release by letterman: 1:23pm On May 16, 2019
HerCuteness:
huh
You are welcome, sweetheart.
Re: DMW Aloma Blasts Aremo Gucci Over Involvement Of Davido In Zlatan Release by munchi(m): 2:18pm On May 16, 2019
letterman:

You are/ You're

2shotz Cries Out After Spending Night In Police Cell / Ex-BBNaija Housemates, Vandora And Dee One Arrive Nigeria (Photos) / Kevin Hart Discharged From Hospital 10 days After Surviving A Serious Accident

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23