Stats: 3,152,333 members, 7,815,656 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 04:03 PM

Lagos Will Soon Release Hotlines For Potholes, Quick Road Rehabilitation - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Lagos Will Soon Release Hotlines For Potholes, Quick Road Rehabilitation (19167 Views)

INEC will soon release report on PVCs found buried, it’ll be shocking / Deji Adeyanju: Nigerian Govt Will Soon Release Nnamdi Kanu, Igboho / Yoruba Nation Rally In Lagos Will Hold On July 3 - Olayomi Koiki (2) (3) (4)

Re: Lagos Will Soon Release Hotlines For Potholes, Quick Road Rehabilitation by Quorax: 9:27am On Jun 06, 2019
BabaO2:
Ambode was a waste. He was busy fighting for self aggrandizement
let's just hope it is not initial gra gra... trust me. All these guys are same.
Re: Lagos Will Soon Release Hotlines For Potholes, Quick Road Rehabilitation by BabaO2: 9:42am On Jun 06, 2019
Quorax:
let's just hope it is not initial gra gra... trust me. All these guys are same.
Nothing like gragra, if you understand issues, solutions will be provided, it is not any governors personal money they are spending, it is our money. Just understand the issues, then give instructions and followup. Ambode never understood anything, any little achievement, he was always too excited and self praising
Re: Lagos Will Soon Release Hotlines For Potholes, Quick Road Rehabilitation by Quorax: 9:51am On Jun 06, 2019
BabaO2:

Nothing like gragra, if you understand issues, solutions will be provided, it is not any governors personal money they are spending, it is our money. Just understand the issues, then give instructions and followup. Ambode never understood anything, any little achievement, he was always too excited and self praising
at the embolded, that is true about Ambo.. I remember when he commissioned the Abule egba bridge lol... na so dem block everywhere, with Ambo raising shoulder... grin grin grin I believe he must have learned his lessons though.

Like I said, I hope Jide( my namesake ) is not doing initial gra gra...cos from history, only Akpabio has been the to impress me till his last days in Akwa Ibom. If you go there, those guys are not joking with road projects I swear and their roads, up to inner villages, are super standardized!
Re: Lagos Will Soon Release Hotlines For Potholes, Quick Road Rehabilitation by lukaino(m): 9:52am On Jun 06, 2019
Ambode cultivated enough potholes that can outlive two tenures of a government

Re: Lagos Will Soon Release Hotlines For Potholes, Quick Road Rehabilitation by Nobody: 5:05pm On Jun 06, 2019
we shall see. angry
Re: Lagos Will Soon Release Hotlines For Potholes, Quick Road Rehabilitation by awuf2008: 9:06pm On Jun 06, 2019
We need action and not stories.
Re: Lagos Will Soon Release Hotlines For Potholes, Quick Road Rehabilitation by Alexanderbaro2: 10:32am On Jun 25, 2019
Thanks for the information, where can I get it in woji port Harcourt

bulkwealth:
RuzuShop : Online Shopping in Nigeria | Ruzu Herbal Bitters, Ruzu Black For Men, Ruzu Tea, Ruzu Soap, Ruzu Balm, Ruzu Antiseptic

RuzuShop.com: Trusted Online Shopping Destination for The New Improved Ruzu Products in Nigeria and Abroad | Buy The Ruzu Ranges Of Products Here

https://www.ruzushop.com/
CALL�+2348037816469

PDP leadership Under Pressure To Change The Party's Name / Sani Abacha's 72nd Posthumous Birthday Is Today! / Restructure Now, Experts, Afenifere, Others Tell Buhari

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10