Stats: 3,154,879 members, 7,824,673 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 May 2024 at 02:57 PM

"Faces Are Never Ugly" Cee C Looks Radiant In New Cleavage Barring Outfit - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / "Faces Are Never Ugly" Cee C Looks Radiant In New Cleavage Barring Outfit (30812 Views)

"I Love My Man" Daniella Okeke Looks Radiant In Cleavage Barring Outfit / Tiwa Savage Looks Radiant In Sexy Outfit / "Pepper and stew" Bambam Looks Radiant In New cleavage baring Photos (2) (3) (4)

Re: "Faces Are Never Ugly" Cee C Looks Radiant In New Cleavage Barring Outfit by toprealman: 5:03pm On Jun 12, 2019
oluwasegun007:
This lady is fine, especially her eyes, lips and skin...

Its just her character.
Eye= contact lense
Lips= Lipstick
Skin= Cream
What's left?
Re: "Faces Are Never Ugly" Cee C Looks Radiant In New Cleavage Barring Outfit by oluwasegun007(m): 5:08pm On Jun 12, 2019
toprealman:

Eye= contact lense
Lips= Lipstick
Skin= Cream
What's left?

Eye not her lense, lips shape and not the paint and she's black..
Re: "Faces Are Never Ugly" Cee C Looks Radiant In New Cleavage Barring Outfit by EmekaBlue(m): 5:14pm On Jun 12, 2019
she no come yellow here
Re: "Faces Are Never Ugly" Cee C Looks Radiant In New Cleavage Barring Outfit by almarthins(m): 5:17pm On Jun 12, 2019
AmazonTopaz:

Na lie nor be all women some of us are naturally beautiful and make up enhances the beauty. cool

So God make dem with extra eye lashes, foreign lip paint etc. As far as i am concern she is urgly with all those additional "enhance"ment as you call it.

Fake beauty no be beauty

Re: "Faces Are Never Ugly" Cee C Looks Radiant In New Cleavage Barring Outfit by toprealman: 5:20pm On Jun 12, 2019
oluwasegun007:

Eye not her lense, lips shape and not the paint and she's black..
Congrats, will not inbox vasline for you.
Re: "Faces Are Never Ugly" Cee C Looks Radiant In New Cleavage Barring Outfit by oluwasegun007(m): 5:24pm On Jun 12, 2019
toprealman:

Congrats, will not inbox vasline for you.

Real men don't yank... If I have my way, I'll take her on a date..
Re: "Faces Are Never Ugly" Cee C Looks Radiant In New Cleavage Barring Outfit by Deepfeel(m): 5:50pm On Jun 12, 2019
Love her complexion , love her physique, but the makeup should have been little lighter and natural, my taste
Re: "Faces Are Never Ugly" Cee C Looks Radiant In New Cleavage Barring Outfit by toprealman: 5:51pm On Jun 12, 2019
oluwasegun007:

Real men don't yank... If I have my way, I'll take her on a date..
Poor thing... 0806542754 her MTN
Re: "Faces Are Never Ugly" Cee C Looks Radiant In New Cleavage Barring Outfit by YorubaWarrior: 5:53pm On Jun 12, 2019
clive2u:
Strong breast.

Re: "Faces Are Never Ugly" Cee C Looks Radiant In New Cleavage Barring Outfit by Godwin5766(m): 6:00pm On Jun 12, 2019
AmazonTopaz:
Is it your breast. How is it your concern? undecided
Cee-c is beautiful kiss
God bless u bro !

Re: "Faces Are Never Ugly" Cee C Looks Radiant In New Cleavage Barring Outfit by Godwin5766(m): 6:02pm On Jun 12, 2019
Queen cee c...king of spartans
Re: "Faces Are Never Ugly" Cee C Looks Radiant In New Cleavage Barring Outfit by umarshehu58(m): 6:06pm On Jun 12, 2019
Frequency separation at work
Re: "Faces Are Never Ugly" Cee C Looks Radiant In New Cleavage Barring Outfit by Pavarottii(m): 6:17pm On Jun 12, 2019
Ugonwaeze14:
'' Faces are never ugly ''

Have you seen Oshiomole??
Yes what happened to him... His he ugly? He is not..
He could cure sometimes wen he smiles... Dey dere dey drag fine boy with oshiomole... Em pickin go fit born u.
Re: "Faces Are Never Ugly" Cee C Looks Radiant In New Cleavage Barring Outfit by Pavarottii(m): 6:18pm On Jun 12, 2019
toprealman:

Eye= contact lense
Lips= Lipstick
Skin= Cream
What's left?
I don see u Wat get sister way fine pass a natural cee c.

Re: "Faces Are Never Ugly" Cee C Looks Radiant In New Cleavage Barring Outfit by advocate666: 6:22pm On Jun 12, 2019
wunmi590:
First picture, she come resemble one of Michael jackson picturegrin

I see it now

Re: "Faces Are Never Ugly" Cee C Looks Radiant In New Cleavage Barring Outfit by wunmi590(m): 6:51pm On Jun 12, 2019
advocate666:

I see it now

God bless you for bringing this picture out
Re: "Faces Are Never Ugly" Cee C Looks Radiant In New Cleavage Barring Outfit by wunmi590(m): 6:59pm On Jun 12, 2019
Ugonwaeze14:
Every since this girl finished BBN, it had been photoshoot and brand endorsement since. Unbelievable.

Re: "Faces Are Never Ugly" Cee C Looks Radiant In New Cleavage Barring Outfit by GodSaklek(m): 7:04pm On Jun 12, 2019
Emmzy201:
I don't understand ladies
must you show breast

That's there logo, something wey them go bring out for baby to sucks inside bus
Re: "Faces Are Never Ugly" Cee C Looks Radiant In New Cleavage Barring Outfit by advocate666: 7:27pm On Jun 12, 2019
wunmi590:

God bless you for bringing this picture out

Satan's cover be upon your family.
Re: "Faces Are Never Ugly" Cee C Looks Radiant In New Cleavage Barring Outfit by wunmi590(m): 7:31pm On Jun 12, 2019
advocate666:

Satan's cover be upon your family.

I cover my self and family with the blood of Jesus

Re: "Faces Are Never Ugly" Cee C Looks Radiant In New Cleavage Barring Outfit by Nobody: 7:44pm On Jun 12, 2019
what kinda creature is this? sad
Re: "Faces Are Never Ugly" Cee C Looks Radiant In New Cleavage Barring Outfit by Adakintroy: 8:19pm On Jun 12, 2019
AmazonTopaz:

Is it your breast.
How is it your concern? undecided

Cee-c is beautiful kiss

Sharap!..see your mouth like..yinyin..ur bwest..
Re: "Faces Are Never Ugly" Cee C Looks Radiant In New Cleavage Barring Outfit by abiolamitodun(m): 8:31pm On Jun 12, 2019
boh wait...how can one get a natural white part of the eye to be as white as her own
Re: "Faces Are Never Ugly" Cee C Looks Radiant In New Cleavage Barring Outfit by MDBoss(m): 9:30pm On Jun 12, 2019
You cannot just do make up and post well edited studio pictures and acting as if you are beautiful. Ugly is ugly sis
Re: "Faces Are Never Ugly" Cee C Looks Radiant In New Cleavage Barring Outfit by wisdomkid: 10:05pm On Jun 12, 2019
clive2u:
Strong breast.

You dey mad ni, which one be strong breast? Mtcheew sad sad
Re: "Faces Are Never Ugly" Cee C Looks Radiant In New Cleavage Barring Outfit by Aanemoo(f): 5:17pm On Sep 08, 2019
AmazonTopaz:

Is it your breast.
How is it your concern? undecided

Cee-c is beautiful kiss

She is badass beautiful.

Re: "Faces Are Never Ugly" Cee C Looks Radiant In New Cleavage Barring Outfit by Nobody: 10:26am On Sep 09, 2019
Her pics is making me wet

Toyin Aimakhu Straight Out The Shower (Photo) / Toke Makinwa Steps Out In Gorgeous Two-piece Corporate Outfit / Adaeze Marian Obasi In Bikini In Camp Of Miss Supranational World Pageant

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16