Stats: 3,152,352 members, 7,815,725 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 05:13 PM

Couple Who Met On Twitter Welcome Baby - Family - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / Couple Who Met On Twitter Welcome Baby (18401 Views)

Nigerian Couple Who Lived In Empty Uncompleted Building Shares Growth / Couple Who Met During NYSC Celebrate 22nd Wedding Anniversary (Photos) / Couple Who Met In NYSC Camp Share Their Love Story With Lovely Family Photos (2) (3) (4)

Couple Who Met On Twitter Welcome Baby by titiloyeblog: 10:25pm On Jun 17, 2019
@titiloyeblog.com

Couple weds, welcomes a set of twins within a year of meeting at sango ota on Twitter.

source: https://www.titiloyeblog.com/2019/06/meet-couples-who-met-on-twitter-and.html

Re: Couple Who Met On Twitter Welcome Baby by Davash222(m): 10:28pm On Jun 17, 2019
It’s likely impossible to find true love here. Seems Nairaland women are all married or engaged or their shakara too much.

Nairaland girls, abeg make una try dey reduce hand for shakara.

The guy below me, sorry, I can’t hear you from here. Use megaphone please.

23 Likes

Re: Couple Who Met On Twitter Welcome Baby by Nobody: 10:55pm On Jun 17, 2019
Davash222 you stole my FTC just to shine those gworo tooths

14 Likes

Re: Couple Who Met On Twitter Welcome Baby by IjebuWarrior: 10:55pm On Jun 17, 2019
God bless the couple and the family! cool

Re: Couple Who Met On Twitter Welcome Baby by odeebee: 10:55pm On Jun 17, 2019
Thank God for safe delivery. At least its not a bad news and I think a lot can still hook up and marry from social media beyond FAKE.

We will get there.

Re: Couple Who Met On Twitter Welcome Baby by ugohdignity111(m): 10:55pm On Jun 17, 2019
Remaining nairaland couple to welcome thiers

Re: Couple Who Met On Twitter Welcome Baby by KingSatan: 10:56pm On Jun 17, 2019
embarassed embarassed

The Babies should be Named "INSTAGRAM AND FACEBOOK".

What happened to humans?

Can't you just build your home, have your baby in peace and save us the stress? Come-on everyone meets their partners somewhere or someplace in their journey of Life.

Worse is the parents aren't doing this for the Infants benefit, they just want to trend in an already complicated and competitive world.

Re: Couple Who Met On Twitter Welcome Baby by braine(m): 10:56pm On Jun 17, 2019
Happy for them.

It's hard finding partners online these days.

Re: Couple Who Met On Twitter Welcome Baby by vizkiz: 10:56pm On Jun 17, 2019
And the mumu nairaland babe I sent a DM to never replied since 2013.

Dey there... You go tire for SHILOH.

20 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Couple Who Met On Twitter Welcome Baby by babylawyr(f): 10:57pm On Jun 17, 2019
Babies names will be tweety and tweeny.

Congrats

Re: Couple Who Met On Twitter Welcome Baby by Lamasta(m): 10:58pm On Jun 17, 2019
Congrats to them I love twins cool

Re: Couple Who Met On Twitter Welcome Baby by Tedpgrass: 10:58pm On Jun 17, 2019
Is that Seun....

Just joking!!!

grin grin grin grin grin grin

Re: Couple Who Met On Twitter Welcome Baby by faithfull18(f): 10:59pm On Jun 17, 2019
I just want triplets.

Re: Couple Who Met On Twitter Welcome Baby by Nobody: 11:02pm On Jun 17, 2019
king of Data
@dangoteofdata..

MTN be looking at his tweeter handle like

Re: Couple Who Met On Twitter Welcome Baby by DissTroy(m): 11:04pm On Jun 17, 2019
odeebee:

Thank God for safe delivery. At least its not a bad news and I think a lot can still hook up and marry from social media beyond FAKE.

We will get there.

Social media is actually a good place to meet females you can eventually date. I'd suggest Facebook (what you see is mostly what you get) and, maybe, Twitter. Facebook should be a priority.

Nairaland? Don't even think about it. smiley

Re: Couple Who Met On Twitter Welcome Baby by Nobody: 11:07pm On Jun 17, 2019
Power of social media, use it well and it shall be well with u.

Re: Couple Who Met On Twitter Welcome Baby by falcon01: 11:07pm On Jun 17, 2019
Wow Nice Babies Thanks for f*cking

Re: Couple Who Met On Twitter Welcome Baby by Alejobs: 11:07pm On Jun 17, 2019
If you go in a hurry, coming back may be slow and painful
Re: Couple Who Met On Twitter Welcome Baby by faithfull18(f): 11:09pm On Jun 17, 2019
Alejobs:
If you go in a hurry, coming back may be slow and painful
Where are you going and where are you coming back to

Re: Couple Who Met On Twitter Welcome Baby by Alejobs: 11:10pm On Jun 17, 2019
What can we do without reliable power really? We don't deserve this heat!

Re: Couple Who Met On Twitter Welcome Baby by laosy(m): 11:10pm On Jun 17, 2019
Good for them... ladies should take note of this!

Re: Couple Who Met On Twitter Welcome Baby by lilfreezy: 11:11pm On Jun 17, 2019
Dm relationship cool

Re: Couple Who Met On Twitter Welcome Baby by Alejobs: 11:12pm On Jun 17, 2019
It takes a lot of discipline to drive on Lagos road without getting infuriated
Re: Couple Who Met On Twitter Welcome Baby by Nobody: 11:12pm On Jun 17, 2019
DissTroy:

Social media is actually a good place to meet females you can eventually date. I'd suggest Facebook (what you see is mostly what you get) and, maybe, Twitter. Facebook should be a priority.

Nairaland? Don't even think about it. smiley
Lol, nairaland is full of pained feminists who had suffered many disappointments in life embarassed
Re: Couple Who Met On Twitter Welcome Baby by Houseofglam7(f): 11:12pm On Jun 17, 2019
kiss
Re: Couple Who Met On Twitter Welcome Baby by DissTroy(m): 11:18pm On Jun 17, 2019
olaBC007:

Lol, nairaland is full of pained feminists who had suffered many disappointments in life embarassed

We could state same about Twitter females. But I think the relative anonymity Twitter and Nairaland allows gives room for such females to let out their inner demons. You'd be surprised these same females are better behaved on Facebook.

With many pictures and other such indices to judge them, it is easier to make your pick on Facebook. Nairaland and Twitter do not exactly give room for that.

Re: Couple Who Met On Twitter Welcome Baby by tfash96(m): 11:20pm On Jun 17, 2019
olaBC007:

Round
of applause for u Hello Barman help me to give this man......

Occult Married Neighbour Wants To Date Me By All Means Pls Advice. / Your Sincere Opinion To A Sister Please!- Do you think I can get married again? / There Is No Need For DNA Test, There Is Love In My Family - Woman Says (Video)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25