Stats: 3,153,454 members, 7,819,666 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 08:17 PM

This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper - Technology Market (712) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Technology Market / This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper (1450839 Views)

Check This Thread For Your Anker Products / Ammc Cargo: Buys And Ships Items From China Via Alibaba,aliexpress,1688,taobao&o / Get Your Orders/items Easily From Aliexpress,alibaba,gearbest,bangood,for Cheap (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (709) (710) (711) (712) (713) (714) (715) ... (1441) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by oyaskii(m): 6:15am On Jan 02, 2022
mctfopt:

I have the feeling the phone would've gone if it's an iPhone grin
I had a feeling NIPOST staff use to do this. In the US, opening someone's mail or package unintentionally or intentionally is a federal crime punishable up to 5 years in Prison. Smh

Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by Poopypants: 8:17am On Jan 02, 2022
oyaskii:
I had a feeling NIPOST staff use to do this. In the US, opening someone's mail or package unintentionally or intentionally is a federal crime punishable up to 5 years in Prison. Smh
nigerian law or US law?
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by oyaskii(m): 8:32am On Jan 02, 2022
Poopypants:
nigerian law or US law?
US Law
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by mctfopt: 9:10am On Jan 02, 2022
oyaskii:

Tampering with mail is a big crime in the US. In Nigeria, this dude will still come to work this week. Oga at the top got him covered.
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by bookwizard11(m): 10:20am On Jan 02, 2022
My Mi 11 Lite got delivered to me successfully on the 31st at Nipost at lagos. Phone is swift and recommendable 8gb ram x256gb with a superb camera.

Happy New Year to you all

Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by busuyi44: 2:36pm On Jan 02, 2022
Ejiphill09
jboixxx
saint2ace

Na hoax for guys saying Access bk limit is $300 except for a special card which I don't know

Yesterday I tried Access bank Naira debit Mastercard for two items from a seller on Aliexpress, combined fee of $113 I was shocked to d marrow when the payment was declined. I tried Stanbic, GoMoney (my Gtb naira MasterCard expired last Dec) n same tori.

I eventually bought the two items separately from two sellers

Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by busuyi44: 2:42pm On Jan 02, 2022
bookwizard11:
My Mi 11 Lite got delivered to me successfully on the 31st at Nipost at lagos. Phone is swift and recommendable 8gb ram x256gb with a superb camera.

Happy New Year to you all
Congrats
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by samsard(m): 2:45pm On Jan 02, 2022
Contact me for your AliExpress checkout if you're willing to pay black market dollar rate. Checkout available up to $1k per item.
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by Valto(m): 2:52pm On Jan 02, 2022
busuyi44:
Ejiphill09
jboixxx
saint2ace

Na hoax for guys saying Access bk limit is $300 except for a special card which I don't know

Yesterday I tried Access bank Naira debit Mastercard for two items from a seller on Aliexpress, combined fee of $113 I was shocked to d marrow when the payment was declined. I tried Stanbic, GoMoney (my Gtb naira MasterCard expired last Dec) but same tori.

I eventually bought the two items separately from two sellers
i just did 200$ and 99.55$ with one access bank VISA card.

Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by Valto(m): 2:55pm On Jan 02, 2022
odimbannamdi:
Please, has anyone been able to pay successfully with his/her Gtbank Mastercard on Aliexpress or Alibaba? I have tried my 2 cards and they keep saying I have exhausted my limit, even though this is a new month.
i just did. 100$ limit though.
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by GreaterFuture6: 3:53pm On Jan 02, 2022
I can do Bulk larger orders, up @550, 540, 530, /$, depending on Volume
Contact me now, if serious and ready.
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by GreaterFuture6: 3:53pm On Jan 02, 2022
Anybody looking into Using Webmoney here?
Anybody...?
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by Poopypants: 4:35pm On Jan 02, 2022
Run from all these vendors flooding here now, don’t get scammed. Order from AliExpress yourself.

Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by madprofthefirst: 4:52pm On Jan 02, 2022
Donsheddy:
Stuck here for almost a month now...

Stuck there since 21st November. Sing post is complete trash. I wonder why aliexpress still uses them.
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by GreaterFuture6: 4:54pm On Jan 02, 2022
GreaterFuture6:
I can do Bulk larger orders, up @550, 540, 530, /$, depending on Volume
Contact me now, if serious and ready.
As much as 20k$
But 1k max per Order
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by madprofthefirst: 4:57pm On Jan 02, 2022
I bought from Goldway since 11 Nov. It has been stuck on object routed since 21st November.
I wonder if the package will ever come.
Adegbem01:

we are in the same ish, my was 04, did you buy from goldway
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by madprofthefirst: 5:03pm On Jan 02, 2022
This guy will most likely not lose his job because this is Nigeria and we have normalised these things.
mctfopt:

I have the feeling the phone would've gone if it's an iPhone grin
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by Feshizzy(m): 5:05pm On Jan 02, 2022
Poopypants:
with that tracking number , your waiting go reach like 2 to 3 months oo.

That's not true,
Stop the cap
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by Feshizzy(m): 5:08pm On Jan 02, 2022
Donsheddy:

If you are a frequent shopper,
Check where you pick up your item in two weeks
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by Feshizzy(m): 5:15pm On Jan 02, 2022
Donsheddy:

Same as mine on the app,
I use a different app in tracking my orders sha,
But the result is same on this website
https://postal.ninja/en

You go surprise say e don dey the country already
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by burner44(m): 5:57pm On Jan 02, 2022
Valto:
White Card
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by Feshizzy(m): 6:09pm On Jan 02, 2022
Valto:

At once, In a day?
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by Donsheddy: 6:26pm On Jan 02, 2022
Feshizzy:

If you are a frequent shopper, Check where you pick up your item in two weeks
I'm not a frequent shopper
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by Feshizzy(m): 6:35pm On Jan 02, 2022
Donsheddy:

I'm not a frequent shopper

I sent a link where you should track it
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by Adegbem01(m): 7:10pm On Jan 02, 2022
madprofthefirst:
I bought from Goldway since 11 Nov. It has been stuck on object routed since 21st November.
I wonder if the package will ever come.
This goldway done turn one chance ooo, I also have given up, am going to wait patiently and request for refund. When is your own protection period over
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by Valto(m): 7:24pm On Jan 02, 2022
Feshizzy:

At once, In a day?
in 2mins interval
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by madprofthefirst: 7:30pm On Jan 02, 2022
10 January. I'll just request for refund. I don't know if I should try ordering the phone again from another seller or if I should just manage something here in Nigeria.
Adegbem01:

This goldway done turn one chance ooo, I also have given up, am going to wait patiently and request for refund. When is your own protection period over
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by GreaterFuture6: 7:46pm On Jan 02, 2022
burner44:

Scammers
Ok.
Have I scammed you before?
We use Escrow while we deal, simple.
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by Adegbem01(m): 7:52pm On Jan 02, 2022
madprofthefirst:
10 January. I'll just request for refund. I don't know if I should try ordering the phone again from another seller or if I should just manage something here in Nigeria.
my same delima, am think of buying from alibaba, there i can use a third party agent but it may cost more
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by Feshizzy(m): 8:04pm On Jan 02, 2022
Valto:
in 2mins interval
Wow for real?
Which of the card allow you to do 200 ay once?
The white card or the blue access card?
My blue card has limit of 100 usd every 3 days

Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by Poopypants: 8:07pm On Jan 02, 2022
Feshizzy:

That's not true,
Stop the cap
okay

(1) (2) (3) ... (709) (710) (711) (712) (713) (714) (715) ... (1441) (Reply)

The Xiaomi Thread Store / California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) / **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897

Viewing this topic: johnobama1 and 1 guest(s)