Stats: 3,153,043 members, 7,818,124 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 08:30 AM

Stefflon Don Had A Child At 17 (Photo) - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Stefflon Don Had A Child At 17 (Photo) (62141 Views)

Naomi Campbell Welcomes First Child At 50 / Tacha's First Studio Picture At 17 (Throwback Photo) / Juliet Ibrahim At 17, Won A Beauty Pageant (Throwback Photo) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Stefflon Don Had A Child At 17 (Photo) by chudez0147(m): 4:07pm On Jun 27, 2019
tohyorsih2:

Hope it's not too late for you to know you didn't make any sense lipsrsealed
He made sense to real men
He didn't make sense to some low self esteem men like you
Who still marrys single mother in 2019?

Re: Stefflon Don Had A Child At 17 (Photo) by Damfostopper(m): 4:07pm On Jun 27, 2019
I can't wife single mother... so I will pass......

I also can't house someone with that kinda weird blonde hair

Re: Stefflon Don Had A Child At 17 (Photo) by Sanchez01: 4:10pm On Jun 27, 2019
iamJ:
I saw this coming, once your mata gather steam

Expect diggings

It's official burna boy wouldn't marry her

Who dey marry single mother 2019?

I rather become gay and cut of my balls than marry a single mother, single mother that's another mans reminant

If she was good why didn't the father marry her
This comment of yours is so insensitive! Single mothers are humans and deserve another chance at happiness, regardless of whatever mistake they made or whatever happened to them in the past.

Re: Stefflon Don Had A Child At 17 (Photo) by mcdokwe(m): 4:11pm On Jun 27, 2019
iamJ:

Expect diggings

I rather become gay and cut of my balls than marry a single mother, single mother that's another mans reminant

fool, she could have decided the man wasn't good enough for her.

Re: Stefflon Don Had A Child At 17 (Photo) by Gabson001(m): 4:13pm On Jun 27, 2019
Stefflon this, stefflon that.. I don't knw how else do u expect her to give birth, if not by being pregnant? Enyi blogger blogger

Re: Stefflon Don Had A Child At 17 (Photo) by partnerbizz5(f): 4:16pm On Jun 27, 2019
iamJ:

Expect diggings

Stop that oga.
It's not the fault of many. Some are mere victims.

Re: Stefflon Don Had A Child At 17 (Photo) by macphilip: 4:16pm On Jun 27, 2019
No wonder she just dey force herself on burnaboy

Re: Stefflon Don Had A Child At 17 (Photo) by Livefreeordieha(m): 4:17pm On Jun 27, 2019
arantess:
Na this girl matter dey rain now abi?
Slow news day
started as a shower... According to u its raining now hopefully it won't flood and drown them..

Re: Stefflon Don Had A Child At 17 (Photo) by sulasa07(m): 4:18pm On Jun 27, 2019
All these Oloshos always showing us their body as if we haven't gotten the news already.

Re: Stefflon Don Had A Child At 17 (Photo) by Mrdeuteron(m): 4:18pm On Jun 27, 2019
LisaAnne:
As long as burna is not complaining its no one's business.
FTC

Yeah! Now.
Re: Stefflon Don Had A Child At 17 (Photo) by Auxigen(m): 4:19pm On Jun 27, 2019
[-
Re: Stefflon Don Had A Child At 17 (Photo) by Auxigen(m): 4:20pm On Jun 27, 2019
luv23:
Tre-en-en is the world's first and only whole grain lipid and sterol supplement proven to enchance energy and and vitality by optimizing cell membrane function. it energizes your entire body by helping your cells function more efficiently.

If cellular membrane are starved of vital nutrients (lipid and sterols), they become inflexible and cant perform critical functions. whole grain lipid and sterols allow your cell membrane to become there flexible best, making it easier for nutrients to get in and waste to get out.

It was shown that when Tre-en-en is present in the diet, overall growth and development, nutrient utilization efficiency and cardiovascular development improved.

call 09051383889 to order
Ring me I've got something you should see
Re: Stefflon Don Had A Child At 17 (Photo) by ibiruk38: 4:22pm On Jun 27, 2019
iamJ:

Expect diggings

How old are you?

Re: Stefflon Don Had A Child At 17 (Photo) by Chukalemon(m): 4:22pm On Jun 27, 2019
Who told you people that burna boy is much interested in her
Re: Stefflon Don Had A Child At 17 (Photo) by number2016(m): 4:23pm On Jun 27, 2019
As long burna nr complain so no problem with that
Re: Stefflon Don Had A Child At 17 (Photo) by Legendguru: 4:24pm On Jun 27, 2019
hmmm
Re: Stefflon Don Had A Child At 17 (Photo) by Ghedo99(m): 4:25pm On Jun 27, 2019
And She Said She Hasn't Kiss Anyone before
Re: Stefflon Don Had A Child At 17 (Photo) by bjbjbj: 4:29pm On Jun 27, 2019
As burna boy make mouth each, one zero reach him hand.

Re: Stefflon Don Had A Child At 17 (Photo) by madridsta007(m): 4:29pm On Jun 27, 2019
iamJ:

Expect diggings

I am sure Burnaboy knows or will I say, knew about this.
Finding a British-Carribbean without a child is like finding a needle in a haystack. It is their hallmark. British-Nigerians of a particular Nigerian tribe have quickly joined them. lipsrsealed
Those who know, know.

If Burnaboy has accepted her, what is the problem with Nigerian sef?

Re: Stefflon Don Had A Child At 17 (Photo) by Bamz(m): 4:31pm On Jun 27, 2019
LilMissFavvy:
White hair. Pink hair. Blonde hair. Orange/green hair shocked

That's how star do
Re: Stefflon Don Had A Child At 17 (Photo) by Rolings: 4:31pm On Jun 27, 2019
iamJ:

She was 17,probably got pregnant by mistake likely to a 19 or 20 year old who wasn't ready for marriage.... Didn't mean shes not good

Re: Stefflon Don Had A Child At 17 (Photo) by cucuzee247(m): 4:31pm On Jun 27, 2019
Burna no complain

Re: Stefflon Don Had A Child At 17 (Photo) by Nobody: 4:35pm On Jun 27, 2019
iamJ:

Expect diggings

Small boy spotted

Re: Stefflon Don Had A Child At 17 (Photo) by magicminister: 4:36pm On Jun 27, 2019
iamJ:

Expect diggings

Shame on you!
There’s someone for everyone including idiots like you.
You don’t want a single mother but there are people that want women with kids.

Re: Stefflon Don Had A Child At 17 (Photo) by RichBoy247: 4:38pm On Jun 27, 2019
Ugly old whitemen come here to get our most beautiful virgins while our young men go to their countries to get their second hand ugly girls and grandmas. Them swear for them?
Re: Stefflon Don Had A Child At 17 (Photo) by Ooye12: 4:44pm On Jun 27, 2019
Am not seeing that as a disease , life goes on ..
Re: Stefflon Don Had A Child At 17 (Photo) by WYMAN(m): 4:46pm On Jun 27, 2019
Ashamed of your son, because of trivia thing such as fame.

Madness!

New Photos Of Lineo Didi Kilgrow, D'banj's Wife / Nigerian Female Celebrities With And Without Makeup (pictures) / Toke Makinwa Goes Braless In New Beautiful Photos

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34