Stats: 3,152,747 members, 7,817,059 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 02:08 AM

Kaffy Condemns Naira Marley's Soapy Dance As Dog Joins - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Kaffy Condemns Naira Marley's Soapy Dance As Dog Joins (65831 Views)

Davido Doing The Naira Marley's "Soapy" Dance / Naira Marley Insults Kaffy After She Said His Soapy Dance Is Disgusting (video) / Naira Marley Introduces 'Soapy Dance' Wizkid, Olamide, Zlatan, Lilkesh React.Pic (2) (3) (4)

Re: Kaffy Condemns Naira Marley's Soapy Dance As Dog Joins by olaoluwaposi: 3:58pm On Jul 03, 2019
bad belle kaffy please stay away.....if she was invited to come and dance in the video now with her crew she would not have said the dance was total nonsense..........her time done pass make she just go rest, maybe she fit trend again when psquare reunite...... grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Kaffy Condemns Naira Marley's Soapy Dance As Dog Joins by DennisEche(m): 3:59pm On Jul 03, 2019
Weird dance, who else saw that dog
Re: Kaffy Condemns Naira Marley's Soapy Dance As Dog Joins by Kenneth10110(m): 4:00pm On Jul 03, 2019
Take a look at what she's putting on its shows immorality . Her dress sense as a celebrity can mislead a lot of ladies. My point is 'Those in glass house shouldn't throw rocks'. No be breast she take style open so.

Re: Kaffy Condemns Naira Marley's Soapy Dance As Dog Joins by frankoben(m): 4:01pm On Jul 03, 2019
Well i'd say he's only using the song to reveal what he did during his time in EFCC custody
Re: Kaffy Condemns Naira Marley's Soapy Dance As Dog Joins by cococandy(f): 4:01pm On Jul 03, 2019
Masturbation dance? shocked

Re: Kaffy Condemns Naira Marley's Soapy Dance As Dog Joins by Nobody: 4:01pm On Jul 03, 2019
If not for effc, how I for know this Naira Marley

Re: Kaffy Condemns Naira Marley's Soapy Dance As Dog Joins by Junkie1: 4:05pm On Jul 03, 2019
dayleke:
It's true
Did he drop d soap while in jail?
The song is called "Soapy"?
The gesture being made in d dance correlates well with d title of d song na....
What do I know sef?
I GUARANTEE HE DID DROP THE SOAP BACK IN JAIL
Re: Kaffy Condemns Naira Marley's Soapy Dance As Dog Joins by Oluwasaeon(m): 4:06pm On Jul 03, 2019
suitlovers:

Your comment is an example of moral decadency.

No atom of regard for good morals.

Everyone is doing it, doesn't make it right.

What is wrong is wrong...PERIOD.

Discover where to buy the best and the finest quality UK suits for men at the price of 15,000 Naira.

Feel free to check my signature below.

Did you see where I said I'm in support of soapy or whatever ?

Re: Kaffy Condemns Naira Marley's Soapy Dance As Dog Joins by Nobody: 4:08pm On Jul 03, 2019
Nigerians with their hypocritical and judgemental lifestyle.

Even people who flash their bits in the name of fashion and dance, practice the five-finger knuckle shuffle in their closet will still have the audacity to condemn the hand party they are guilty of.

Re: Kaffy Condemns Naira Marley's Soapy Dance As Dog Joins by asahnwaKC: 4:09pm On Jul 03, 2019
Madam face front ohhh.....most dance steps portray immorality....one Conner nko...you just no want the guy to shine
Re: Kaffy Condemns Naira Marley's Soapy Dance As Dog Joins by Adakintroy2: 4:09pm On Jul 03, 2019
I DE pray make God DE Give us people weh see DE see small. Not easy to say the truth in this blind world.

Maybe if they compare two wrongs with one another it will become right.
Re: Kaffy Condemns Naira Marley's Soapy Dance As Dog Joins by Iambond(m): 4:11pm On Jul 03, 2019
Everybody wants to use Naira Marley to regain thier popularity.
Re: Kaffy Condemns Naira Marley's Soapy Dance As Dog Joins by dayleke: 4:13pm On Jul 03, 2019
Junkie1:
I GUARANTEE HE DID DROP THE SOAP BACK IN JAIL

Or

Maybe

Someone in front of him dropped the soap.
Did you see how happy he was in d video while singing d song. I wonder what was going on in his mind then.....
Re: Kaffy Condemns Naira Marley's Soapy Dance As Dog Joins by NiRfreak(m): 4:15pm On Jul 03, 2019
Soapy Dance that will Still enter church?
Re: Kaffy Condemns Naira Marley's Soapy Dance As Dog Joins by Deepfeel(m): 4:17pm On Jul 03, 2019
The dance is only for guys, we don't complain when we see ladies Dancing and clapping their ass na grin
Re: Kaffy Condemns Naira Marley's Soapy Dance As Dog Joins by Nobody: 4:20pm On Jul 03, 2019
irredeemably lost generation
Re: Kaffy Condemns Naira Marley's Soapy Dance As Dog Joins by tosyne2much(m): 4:23pm On Jul 03, 2019
The same Kaffy who exposes 50% of her mango boobs is preaching decency

Nobody will take her preaching seriously

Re: Kaffy Condemns Naira Marley's Soapy Dance As Dog Joins by Thalinzrcng: 4:25pm On Jul 03, 2019
If she has ever twerked herself b4, she is a hypocrite, imo.
Re: Kaffy Condemns Naira Marley's Soapy Dance As Dog Joins by ngmoses17(m): 4:27pm On Jul 03, 2019
I no kukuma like the guy before.
Re: Kaffy Condemns Naira Marley's Soapy Dance As Dog Joins by oluwadanie1(m): 4:31pm On Jul 03, 2019
Subscribe with your email address via link below and get promo codes for different products [e.g Taxify, Uber] via email for two months.

- https://paystack.com/pay/instant-promo-codes
Re: Kaffy Condemns Naira Marley's Soapy Dance As Dog Joins by Owodiran1(m): 4:33pm On Jul 03, 2019
Phones Available. Soapy or no Soapy man must sell
Re: Kaffy Condemns Naira Marley's Soapy Dance As Dog Joins by Yussuf06: 4:34pm On Jul 03, 2019
This marley guy is a digrace...very ugly guy.he disgusts me..spits!

Re: Kaffy Condemns Naira Marley's Soapy Dance As Dog Joins by AntiWailer: 4:36pm On Jul 03, 2019
When we say they should forget the guy in prison.

Una dey shout free naira marlay.
Re: Kaffy Condemns Naira Marley's Soapy Dance As Dog Joins by Nobody: 4:36pm On Jul 03, 2019
EFCC Should Have Allowed The Retvrd 2 Remain In Custody.He Is A Waste 2 Society
Re: Kaffy Condemns Naira Marley's Soapy Dance As Dog Joins by okeniti: 4:39pm On Jul 03, 2019
Whilst Naira Marley is an example of what happens if you say you want to take a child out of Nigeria "for a better chance at life", the responsibility of role models and morality is on parents, not artists.
Re: Kaffy Condemns Naira Marley's Soapy Dance As Dog Joins by Nobody: 4:44pm On Jul 03, 2019
grin see dat dog as e dey dance d moves.endtime dog.
Re: Kaffy Condemns Naira Marley's Soapy Dance As Dog Joins by Angelfrost(m): 4:44pm On Jul 03, 2019
You are not wrong madam Kaffy... But, watch how most church choristers will incorporate this dance step into their ministrations. This nation is drowning in immorality.
Re: Kaffy Condemns Naira Marley's Soapy Dance As Dog Joins by dapadawee: 4:44pm On Jul 03, 2019
Celebrityblog:

Source: http://www.thefamousnaija.com/2019/07/kaffy-condemns-naira-marleys-soapy.html?m=1

madam Kaffy I beg go find another work do. I even still fit manage naira Marley pass you. Marley is not upto 40 he have tendency growing up but this kafaya na big fool.
Re: Kaffy Condemns Naira Marley's Soapy Dance As Dog Joins by d0pekellz(m): 4:47pm On Jul 03, 2019
I think there nothing wrong with masturbation or a dance promoting it. In a country where stds and adulterated drugs are steadily on the increase, the medical system is in a mess (even the president can attest to that), i think it's safer to masturbatate than to be ''burnt'' down there.
Re: Kaffy Condemns Naira Marley's Soapy Dance As Dog Joins by GenFunction: 4:50pm On Jul 03, 2019
but aunty u can snap and post pictures without bra...common shattap there
Re: Kaffy Condemns Naira Marley's Soapy Dance As Dog Joins by simplesearch: 4:51pm On Jul 03, 2019
Matthew 7:18-20 New Living Translation (NLT)

18 A good tree can’t produce bad fruit, and a bad tree can’t produce good fruit.
19 So every tree that does not produce good fruit is chopped down and thrown into the fire.
20 Yes, just as you can identify a tree by its fruit, so you can identify people by their actions.

Yvonne Nelson And John Dumelo Dressed As The Opposite Sex (picture) / Grand P Proposes To Eudoxie Yao / Lilian Afeghai Blasts Gifty: Nude Pictures Will Only Get You Moi-Moi Endorsement

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35