Stats: 3,153,995 members, 7,821,474 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 01:30 PM

Faithia Williams & Saheed Balogun Reunite On Set After 13 Years of Separation - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Faithia Williams & Saheed Balogun Reunite On Set After 13 Years of Separation (61617 Views)

Mr Ibu Storms Movie Set After Release From Hospital, Fans Jubilate (photos) / Saheed Balogun Celebrates His 52nd Birthday In Style / Saheed Balogun Sprays Money On Fathia At Mercy Aigbe's 40th Birthday Party (2) (3) (4)

Re: Faithia Williams & Saheed Balogun Reunite On Set After 13 Years of Separation by Zombiekiller010: 4:41pm On Jul 26, 2019
A pussy once bleeped can always be refuck

Re: Faithia Williams & Saheed Balogun Reunite On Set After 13 Years of Separation by grandstar(m): 4:42pm On Jul 26, 2019
Fathia was once my client. Nice lady.

Re: Faithia Williams & Saheed Balogun Reunite On Set After 13 Years of Separation by Americanboy35: 4:44pm On Jul 26, 2019
I really wish they can reconcile
Re: Faithia Williams & Saheed Balogun Reunite On Set After 13 Years of Separation by Malawian(m): 4:46pm On Jul 26, 2019
Dem go Fvk later.

Re: Faithia Williams & Saheed Balogun Reunite On Set After 13 Years of Separation by GOFRONT(m): 4:46pm On Jul 26, 2019
Okafor's Law of Congodynamics states that once a Congo has been shined before (C1), it can always be shined (C∞ ) provided it was shined properly the previous times it was shined (P).
(C1 P = C∞)

cheesy grin grin

Re: Faithia Williams & Saheed Balogun Reunite On Set After 13 Years of Separation by Legendguru: 4:47pm On Jul 26, 2019
hmmm
Re: Faithia Williams & Saheed Balogun Reunite On Set After 13 Years of Separation by Nobody: 4:47pm On Jul 26, 2019
omooba969:
The last pic though grin Saheed's little soldier go dey struggle with messages from him brain. grin
cheesy cheesy cheesy grin
Re: Faithia Williams & Saheed Balogun Reunite On Set After 13 Years of Separation by wizardus: 4:48pm On Jul 26, 2019
Nollyzonenews:
Nollywood Actress, Faitha Williams reunite with her Ex-husband, Saheed Balogun on set.

The actress and her ex-husband are currently on set for a new movie title "Aje Ola" written by Faitha herself.

See photos below...

Source: https://gidifeed.com/faithia-williams-and-ex-husband-saheed-balogun-reunite-on-set-after-13-years-of-separation/

Reunite on stage na different page

Iran tells Nigeria. .give us el-zakzaki for treatment

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=x_Z2JUGsxGw
Re: Faithia Williams & Saheed Balogun Reunite On Set After 13 Years of Separation by flowx(m): 4:53pm On Jul 26, 2019
Maturity is all I see here...

Re: Faithia Williams & Saheed Balogun Reunite On Set After 13 Years of Separation by wonlasewonimi: 4:58pm On Jul 26, 2019
bikerboy1:
Whoever that gave the lady those tribal marks deserves to be in kiri kiri prison.

A waste of beautiful face

Do you think it's real?

Re: Faithia Williams & Saheed Balogun Reunite On Set After 13 Years of Separation by Psalmuelui(m): 4:59pm On Jul 26, 2019
Thegeneralqueen:
The makeup sex go be fire lipsrsealed

Are you just intentionally stupid or what�
Re: Faithia Williams & Saheed Balogun Reunite On Set After 13 Years of Separation by Nobody: 5:01pm On Jul 26, 2019
Thegeneralqueen:

Stop daydreaming about other people sex ... later naw u go bedwet

Re: Faithia Williams & Saheed Balogun Reunite On Set After 13 Years of Separation by SODbaba2(m): 5:02pm On Jul 26, 2019
Thegeneralqueen:
Is that what your brain told u at the instant u saw the pissure. Local man is looking at u disgustingly
Re: Faithia Williams & Saheed Balogun Reunite On Set After 13 Years of Separation by oladipojesse(m): 5:04pm On Jul 26, 2019
Give it any title to make front page(I get), well done!
Re: Faithia Williams & Saheed Balogun Reunite On Set After 13 Years of Separation by Techsunny: 5:07pm On Jul 26, 2019
Afonjas should stop this tribal mark, just take a look at this fine face ehhhh
Re: Faithia Williams & Saheed Balogun Reunite On Set After 13 Years of Separation by Chrysz(m): 5:08pm On Jul 26, 2019
Thegeneralqueen:
na you com sabi oo
Re: Faithia Williams & Saheed Balogun Reunite On Set After 13 Years of Separation by INTEGRITYA1(m): 5:16pm On Jul 26, 2019
To settle issues sometimes, both parties have to compromise and both feel cheated to move on.
Re: Faithia Williams & Saheed Balogun Reunite On Set After 13 Years of Separation by ALMUSTAQIM(m): 5:24pm On Jul 26, 2019
GOD BLESS THEIR REUNION
Re: Faithia Williams & Saheed Balogun Reunite On Set After 13 Years of Separation by akmath: 5:31pm On Jul 26, 2019
aaronson:
Trust me, For them to have reunited and currently working together, they must be f ucking lately. The genital doesnt recognize ex it only knows one thing and that's orgasm.
Jesus
Re: Faithia Williams & Saheed Balogun Reunite On Set After 13 Years of Separation by Nobody: 5:33pm On Jul 26, 2019
akmath:
Jesus
he died a virgin, I don't think he had an ex lol.
Re: Faithia Williams & Saheed Balogun Reunite On Set After 13 Years of Separation by akmath: 5:34pm On Jul 26, 2019
ESCAPE FROM TIGER. if you know you know.

Re: Faithia Williams & Saheed Balogun Reunite On Set After 13 Years of Separation by akmath: 5:39pm On Jul 26, 2019
aaronson:
I don tire 4 this boy/man.

But wait o, bros J lived 33 years on earth and he never bleeped. Guy you sure say we go make heaven?
Re: Faithia Williams & Saheed Balogun Reunite On Set After 13 Years of Separation by RexTramadol1: 5:39pm On Jul 26, 2019
aaronson:

Funny u
Re: Faithia Williams & Saheed Balogun Reunite On Set After 13 Years of Separation by Stillthebest: 6:15pm On Jul 26, 2019
Katier00:
they are professionals, nothing concern them with getting back. Are you sure it is upto 13yrs? Time flies

Seperated 2006... Honestly it looks like yesterday I don old oo

Re: Faithia Williams & Saheed Balogun Reunite On Set After 13 Years of Separation by Katier00(f): 6:24pm On Jul 26, 2019
Stillthebest:

Seperated 2006... Honestly it looks like yesterday I don old oo
my dear o. May God bless our hustle o, so that we go enjoy old age

Re: Faithia Williams & Saheed Balogun Reunite On Set After 13 Years of Separation by Lekanboii: 6:46pm On Jul 26, 2019
Nice

Neat iphone 6s Plus 128GB for sale. Call or whatsapp 09068five35652. Lagos-Ikotun. Only Serious buyers should chat or call pls
Re: Faithia Williams & Saheed Balogun Reunite On Set After 13 Years of Separation by Nobody: 6:51pm On Jul 26, 2019
akmath:
I don tire 4 this boy/man.

But wait o, bros J lived 33 years on earth and he never bleeped. Guy you sure say we go make heaven?
lol Bros, I no go make am oooo. Help me greet other Virgins there if you reach there.

Re: Faithia Williams & Saheed Balogun Reunite On Set After 13 Years of Separation by Burgerlomo: 6:58pm On Jul 26, 2019
Once debe is always debe if you know you know grin

Re: Faithia Williams & Saheed Balogun Reunite On Set After 13 Years of Separation by Stillthebest: 6:58pm On Jul 26, 2019
Katier00:
my dear o. May God bless our hustle o, so that we go enjoy old age

Amin sister

Re: Faithia Williams & Saheed Balogun Reunite On Set After 13 Years of Separation by sisisioge: 7:03pm On Jul 26, 2019
Saheed's body language reeks of discomfort around Faithia. Time hardly heals things like this fa.

Re: Faithia Williams & Saheed Balogun Reunite On Set After 13 Years of Separation by Nobody: 7:11pm On Jul 26, 2019
TANID:
I'm So Happy With This Thread.

Aunty tohyorsih2 Se Esi Ranti Awon Ooko Ati Iyawo Yi Man Bayi ?

Mo ranti won daada cool

Re: Faithia Williams & Saheed Balogun Reunite On Set After 13 Years of Separation by Ijawwomaninoyo: 7:45pm On Jul 26, 2019
Biggty:
From Fathia looks in the picture, it very obvious she still loves Saheed so much

They even share the same Birthday but Saheed is one or 2 years older.

Elsie Okpocha Flaunts Mansion Gift From Baskemouth, Her Husband [PICS] / Freeze Reacts To The Lady Bounced At Immigration Office Over Her Dressing (Pics) / Khafi Kareem Receives Her Vehicle From Innoson Motors

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19