Stats: 3,150,867 members, 7,810,299 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 06:22 AM

Wizkid Now Charges 100M For A Show - Skiibii Reveals - Celebrities (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Wizkid Now Charges 100M For A Show - Skiibii Reveals (56880 Views)

"100M For The Kids For Christmas!" - Wizkid, As He Rains Money In Surulere Lagos / Dem no go see WizKid now Oh / Is Wizkid Now Too Big For Music? (2) (3) (4)

Re: Wizkid Now Charges 100M For A Show - Skiibii Reveals by invectives(m): 9:19pm On Jul 27, 2019
Officialgarri:
Person wey sing with Beyonce.... Abeg he can charge a billion dollar, he deserves it
Song wey na only 2000 people don download am....abeg pack well

Re: Wizkid Now Charges 100M For A Show - Skiibii Reveals by pacehood(m): 9:20pm On Jul 27, 2019
Believe Skiibii at your own risk. Once a liar always a liar.
Re: Wizkid Now Charges 100M For A Show - Skiibii Reveals by ednut1(m): 9:21pm On Jul 27, 2019
Jarus:
I dont believe it.

So all these companies and banks that invite him for en of year dinner shows pay him N100m abi?

With N10m, I wll get WizKid for my party.

you can't sir. As at dec 2018 wizkid was 30m davido 25m . Should be around 35m now
Re: Wizkid Now Charges 100M For A Show - Skiibii Reveals by Nobody: 9:28pm On Jul 27, 2019
this skibii can lie for anything
Re: Wizkid Now Charges 100M For A Show - Skiibii Reveals by robert334: 9:30pm On Jul 27, 2019
Okay
That's how star do� smiley
Re: Wizkid Now Charges 100M For A Show - Skiibii Reveals by Godchosen1(m): 9:32pm On Jul 27, 2019
ehn.....100 million, haha....; wait o, how much dey go take host the show self?
mtchew.... if dey impart into the lives of people with the money,is it not better?Hmm... na dem sabi.
Re: Wizkid Now Charges 100M For A Show - Skiibii Reveals by dreadsbee: 9:35pm On Jul 27, 2019
Thats what talent can bring to your table. #100M no be seresere o.

To be your own boss by learning how to sew bags and purse.
Contact 07037129532 for a 2 weeks free training in the month of August in Idi Aba Abeokuta
Re: Wizkid Now Charges 100M For A Show - Skiibii Reveals by biggy26: 9:36pm On Jul 27, 2019
Enoch07:
LOL for wetin exactly?
That's how star do!
Re: Wizkid Now Charges 100M For A Show - Skiibii Reveals by hedonido: 9:36pm On Jul 27, 2019
I'll be damned if this sickly wiz midget has up to N100m in his combined bank accounts.

Broke ass pretenders.

Re: Wizkid Now Charges 100M For A Show - Skiibii Reveals by biggy26: 9:37pm On Jul 27, 2019
simonlee:
100million...will he announce the coming of Jesus on stage?
That's how star do!
Re: Wizkid Now Charges 100M For A Show - Skiibii Reveals by doggedfighter(f): 9:38pm On Jul 27, 2019
Bisworldorganic:
To start with, there are Billionaires in this country. Wizzy is a Billionaire himself.

Let's hear grin grin
Re: Wizkid Now Charges 100M For A Show - Skiibii Reveals by Officialgarri: 9:38pm On Jul 27, 2019
levi2:

Coming from the mouth of someone who has never earned 10k...shame on you
Screenshot your account balance and I'll send you a double of it ASAP. cheesy DM me your account details
Re: Wizkid Now Charges 100M For A Show - Skiibii Reveals by Kenneth10110(m): 9:43pm On Jul 27, 2019
Officialgarri:
Person wey sing with Beyonce.... Abeg he can charge a billion dollar, he deserves it

No be only him follow Beyonce sing.
Re: Wizkid Now Charges 100M For A Show - Skiibii Reveals by hedonido: 9:43pm On Jul 27, 2019
ednut1:
you can't sir. As at dec 2018 wizkid was 30m davido 25m for those company parties( a friend in another audit firm saw the invoice) . Should be around 35m now

JJC. Who dash Wizkid or anyone else N30m (almost $100k) per show? How much does Chris Brown collect for US shows?

Company Invoice means what? For shithole, super corrupt Nigeria. How do you think most of you White Collar schmucks earning salaries in Nigeria live way beyond your incomes?

Re: Wizkid Now Charges 100M For A Show - Skiibii Reveals by fikiman7000(m): 9:44pm On Jul 27, 2019
Officialgarri:
Na mr eazi or burna no sing with Beyonce abi?? The way you guys are now hyping him as if he was the only one who featured in the album is annoying...even a rugged guy like shatta wale featured in the album
Re: Wizkid Now Charges 100M For A Show - Skiibii Reveals by thinkdip(m): 9:51pm On Jul 27, 2019
Nbote:
100million ko, Vault of England ni.. Becos he'll also blow d trumpet abi

I know that he collects nothing leas than 20mil though. He and davido
Re: Wizkid Now Charges 100M For A Show - Skiibii Reveals by jaxxy(m): 9:51pm On Jul 27, 2019
From same skibii that faked his death for hype? I see
Re: Wizkid Now Charges 100M For A Show - Skiibii Reveals by Nobody: 9:52pm On Jul 27, 2019
Officialgarri:

How much will Beyonce now charge? The national budget?

Re: Wizkid Now Charges 100M For A Show - Skiibii Reveals by Nobody: 9:54pm On Jul 27, 2019
That's how Star do, 100million for a show is not too much.
Re: Wizkid Now Charges 100M For A Show - Skiibii Reveals by Nature8(m): 9:58pm On Jul 27, 2019
simonlee:
100million... will he announce the coming of Jesus on stage?

Lol... grin
Re: Wizkid Now Charges 100M For A Show - Skiibii Reveals by yeyeosoronga: 10:01pm On Jul 27, 2019
Who ask you?

Gbeborun, eke is my hobby. undecided undecided undecided
Re: Wizkid Now Charges 100M For A Show - Skiibii Reveals by Nobody: 10:06pm On Jul 27, 2019
chigoziri2403:
The only reason I can pay 100 million for a wizkid show is if he knacks tiwa savage live on stage, nothing less
100 million just to hear him sing blessing for my papa
Blessing for my mama
Eledumare bless me, pon pon.
Lazy Nigerian youth grin

Re: Wizkid Now Charges 100M For A Show - Skiibii Reveals by Kingosytex(m): 10:07pm On Jul 27, 2019
dvkot:
quite possible, remember when drake charges close to $500k for shows, don't think wizzy is still a kid ooh

Are Wizzy and Drake on the same level? it is impossible, nobody in this world will pay wizzy that amount for a show not even Jeff Bezos. Any body that pays wizzy that kind of money for some minutes show is a fool

Re: Wizkid Now Charges 100M For A Show - Skiibii Reveals by WarriAproko: 10:07pm On Jul 27, 2019
How much d show wan get. I go use 100 carry 2baba, Dbanj , burna boy , Wanda coal. Change go still plenty, non sense
Re: Wizkid Now Charges 100M For A Show - Skiibii Reveals by WarriAproko: 10:08pm On Jul 27, 2019
Make he just come jump up and down for stage for 5min
Re: Wizkid Now Charges 100M For A Show - Skiibii Reveals by nittroboy(m): 10:10pm On Jul 27, 2019
Maybe he made a mistake of 100 Million instead of 100 thusand.
Re: Wizkid Now Charges 100M For A Show - Skiibii Reveals by Bisworldorganic(f): 10:13pm On Jul 27, 2019
Livecamp09:

Shut up, are u his account manager ?
Oga mi, No be fight oh
Re: Wizkid Now Charges 100M For A Show - Skiibii Reveals by SocialJustice: 10:18pm On Jul 27, 2019
Poor people who can't buy regular N10k ticket will always cry the most.

Wizkid ride on until you hit $1m per show. People charging $1m don't have 2 heads.

Re: Wizkid Now Charges 100M For A Show - Skiibii Reveals by chronique(m): 10:18pm On Jul 27, 2019
wizkid now collects 100m naira for a show and I'm asking: to sing what exactly? All these celebrities should slow down on their lies before Jesus Christ will get angry and blow trumpet fast.

Re: Wizkid Now Charges 100M For A Show - Skiibii Reveals by yeyeosoronga: 10:22pm On Jul 27, 2019
fikiman7000:

Na mr eazi or burna no sing with Beyonce abi?? The way you guys are now hyping him as if he was the only one who featured in the album is annoying...even a rugged guy like shatta wale featured in the album

The others sang alone by themselves on the album. He was the only nigerian/one who had a collaboration with beyonce on that album. Not only beyonce, but also her daughter was on the same song as wizkid. That's huge.
If they decide to do a video of that song, beyonce , wizkid and blue ivy will be in same vid.
Beyonce said she dedicated the whole album to Afeica and that's why she featured mainly African artistes.

Re: Wizkid Now Charges 100M For A Show - Skiibii Reveals by Godwin2am(m): 10:56pm On Jul 27, 2019
Officialgarri:
STOP SPILLING TRASH JOOR!\ IS BEYOUNCE NOW THE ANGEL SINGING FOR GOD?
Re: Wizkid Now Charges 100M For A Show - Skiibii Reveals by ogehfrenzy12345(f): 11:02pm On Jul 27, 2019
i dnt knw ooo

Nkechi Blessing Sunday Meets With Ooni of Ife At His Palace (Photo) / The Fabulous Life Of Aki & Pawpaw And Their Exotic Lifestyles (photos) / Korth Adeleke: Sina Rambo's Wife Accuses Him Of Domestic Violence, Marriage Ends

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 52