Stats: 3,153,204 members, 7,818,701 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 10:02 PM

My Mom & Dad, Please Forgive Me – 19 Year Old Cultist [photo] - Crime - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / My Mom & Dad, Please Forgive Me – 19 Year Old Cultist [photo] (61365 Views)

Please Forgive Us - Repentant Insurgents Beg Borno State Residents (Photo) / Forgive Me - Akwa Ibom State University Student In Viral Sex Tape Apologizes / How I Sold My Brother Out To Be Killed - Lagos Cultist (Photo) (2) (3) (4)

My Mom & Dad, Please Forgive Me – 19 Year Old Cultist [photo] by All1Gists: 4:26am On Jul 29, 2019
A 19-year-old suspected cultist, Ayo Afiolorunsho, has asked his parents and family members to forgive him for bringing their names into disrepute. The suspect, who urged youths to shun crime, was arrested at the weekend by a team of policemen from Oworoshoki Police Division, led by a Superintendent of Police (SP), Nkereuwem Joshua.

A police source said: “The suspect was picked up at Oworoshoki area of the Third Mainland Bridge, as his group was planning a deadly attack on rival Eiye cult group. “The suspect confessed that they went to Oworonsoki, after leaving a meeting at Obalende. He said that they were supposed to have another meeting at Oworoshoki, when police appeared and arrested them all.” The cultists, on sighting the police team, took to their heels. However, Afiolorunsho was arrested, in possession of a sword, which he said was for self-defence.

The suspect, who is a ‘vulcanizer,’ said he was initiated into the Aiye cult group in Ikorodu area of the state by other members of the cult who kept threatening him for refusing to become their member. He said: “There is nothing to gain from cultism. I regret being a member of Aiye. Those that forced me to join cultism made so many promises to me, but all were lies. “Since the police arrested me, not one member of the group under any guise has visited me. I am left to my fate.

My parents are ashamed of me. I plead with youths to shun cultism. If I should regain my freedom, I would relocate to my village immediately and practice my trade. I have ruined my future with the group that I joined. I’m finished. My future is gone! I don’t know if I will ever leave the police custody.”

https://all-gists..com/2019/07/my-mom-dad-please-forgive-me-cultist-photo.html

8 Likes 2 Shares

Re: My Mom & Dad, Please Forgive Me – 19 Year Old Cultist [photo] by All1Gists: 4:26am On Jul 29, 2019
So sad...

29 Likes 1 Share

Re: My Mom & Dad, Please Forgive Me – 19 Year Old Cultist [photo] by Gistpeeps: 8:53am On Jul 29, 2019
hummmm..

Re: My Mom & Dad, Please Forgive Me – 19 Year Old Cultist [photo] by AntiWailer: 8:57am On Jul 29, 2019
Na wa

Re: My Mom & Dad, Please Forgive Me – 19 Year Old Cultist [photo] by choky26(m): 8:57am On Jul 29, 2019
Rubbish. If you want to join any secret society, let it be the one that will make you rich. If you weren't caught, will you be saying all these?

115 Likes 7 Shares

Re: My Mom & Dad, Please Forgive Me – 19 Year Old Cultist [photo] by SwacoBlackPope: 8:57am On Jul 29, 2019
Re: My Mom & Dad, Please Forgive Me – 19 Year Old Cultist [photo] by inoki247: 8:57am On Jul 29, 2019
Na diz kain people dere parent suppose dey use for ritual before they go around ruining people's life around....

34 Likes 1 Share

Re: My Mom & Dad, Please Forgive Me – 19 Year Old Cultist [photo] by Inairang: 8:57am On Jul 29, 2019
H
Re: My Mom & Dad, Please Forgive Me – 19 Year Old Cultist [photo] by visijo(m): 8:57am On Jul 29, 2019
He is still young to change his ways, hard man no de pay. #shuncultism.

Re: My Mom & Dad, Please Forgive Me – 19 Year Old Cultist [photo] by mountmoriah(m): 8:57am On Jul 29, 2019
AntiWailer:
Na wa
wasted
Re: My Mom & Dad, Please Forgive Me – 19 Year Old Cultist [photo] by JIDECAC: 8:58am On Jul 29, 2019
He has seen the reality

Re: My Mom & Dad, Please Forgive Me – 19 Year Old Cultist [photo] by Nobody: 8:58am On Jul 29, 2019
lipsrsealed
Re: My Mom & Dad, Please Forgive Me – 19 Year Old Cultist [photo] by RealLordZeus(m): 8:58am On Jul 29, 2019
Forgive yourself
Re: My Mom & Dad, Please Forgive Me – 19 Year Old Cultist [photo] by UDOKABESTLUV(m): 8:58am On Jul 29, 2019
Too Bad, Where Is That Girl that is toasting me for here

Re: My Mom & Dad, Please Forgive Me – 19 Year Old Cultist [photo] by TalkTalkTwins(m): 8:58am On Jul 29, 2019

39 Likes 1 Share

Re: My Mom & Dad, Please Forgive Me – 19 Year Old Cultist [photo] by Nobody: 8:59am On Jul 29, 2019
Nigerian Youths are not lazy. embarassed embarassed embarassed
Re: My Mom & Dad, Please Forgive Me – 19 Year Old Cultist [photo] by shogsman(m): 8:59am On Jul 29, 2019
I'm almost moved
Re: My Mom & Dad, Please Forgive Me – 19 Year Old Cultist [photo] by Lanretoye(m): 8:59am On Jul 29, 2019
You are a gonner inside life,o ti lo ninu aye.

Re: My Mom & Dad, Please Forgive Me – 19 Year Old Cultist [photo] by id4sho(m): 8:59am On Jul 29, 2019
Nawa o, 18 year old boy got himself jailed for armed robbery here in jos, plateau state. He was arrested a few days to his secondary school graduation. All these generational teenagers and cultism sef.

If you can't do the time. Don't do the crime.

Re: My Mom & Dad, Please Forgive Me – 19 Year Old Cultist [photo] by Corrosiveman(m): 8:59am On Jul 29, 2019
weak man
Re: My Mom & Dad, Please Forgive Me – 19 Year Old Cultist [photo] by Glycosunde: 8:59am On Jul 29, 2019
Cultism doesn't pay, shun all acts of violence so that your name doesn't become had I know

Re: My Mom & Dad, Please Forgive Me – 19 Year Old Cultist [photo] by EdidemOluomo: 8:59am On Jul 29, 2019
Imagine vulcanizer .. Oshi

Re: My Mom & Dad, Please Forgive Me – 19 Year Old Cultist [photo] by crackhouse(m): 8:59am On Jul 29, 2019
Stupid boy. U never see anything. Because they catch u bah?

Re: My Mom & Dad, Please Forgive Me – 19 Year Old Cultist [photo] by Afobear: 8:59am On Jul 29, 2019
akpaAmu

Re: My Mom & Dad, Please Forgive Me – 19 Year Old Cultist [photo] by crackhouse(m): 9:00am On Jul 29, 2019
shogsman:
I'm almost moved
move to where?

Re: My Mom & Dad, Please Forgive Me – 19 Year Old Cultist [photo] by jlo247(m): 9:00am On Jul 29, 2019
Eni awi fun Oba je ogbo.
Eni awi fun Oba je ogba.

Re: My Mom & Dad, Please Forgive Me – 19 Year Old Cultist [photo] by 01mcfadden(m): 9:00am On Jul 29, 2019
Re: My Mom & Dad, Please Forgive Me – 19 Year Old Cultist [photo] by themonk(m): 9:00am On Jul 29, 2019
So sad man!
Re: My Mom & Dad, Please Forgive Me – 19 Year Old Cultist [photo] by LINTUNE(m): 9:00am On Jul 29, 2019
visijo:
Wasted soul

Lady Beats & Disgraces A Man Publicly (Photos) / Katherine Isaiah Missing For A Week, Left Home To Visit Her Boyfriend In Warri / Pictures Of Don Wanny, His Wife And Children

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15