Stats: 3,156,203 members, 7,829,307 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 01:24 AM

Isaac Atamba: CRUTECH Graduate Shot Dead In Calabar (Disturbing Photos) - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Isaac Atamba: CRUTECH Graduate Shot Dead In Calabar (Disturbing Photos) (54424 Views)

Hoodlums Attack Shopping Mall In Ibadan, Fresh Graduate Shot Dead, Many Injured / Dead Babies Found In Refuse Dump In Calabar (Disturbing Photos) / A Newborn Baby Dumped In A Waste Bin In Calabar (Disturbing Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Isaac Atamba: CRUTECH Graduate Shot Dead In Calabar (Disturbing Photos) by Nigeriadondie: 10:24am On Aug 04, 2019
richmind2019:
Wow, so much deaths this week, all from the south -east
What is even the profit of cultism

.. Somebody please tell me
Buhari should declare a state of emergency in the east
Is Cross River in the east? I wouldn’t blame you when you haven’t travelled outside your Mama’s cage.

Re: Isaac Atamba: CRUTECH Graduate Shot Dead In Calabar (Disturbing Photos) by naijaboy756: 10:26am On Aug 04, 2019
Neddstark:

And website design for 10k scammers too
OK will add them on the list

Re: Isaac Atamba: CRUTECH Graduate Shot Dead In Calabar (Disturbing Photos) by Pvssy: 10:27am On Aug 04, 2019
You no human if you not a gang member in the South South

High chances you can't succeed in that environment.

The whole governance in the South East is riddled with Cultist. And this this people's influences plays outside amongst the boys
Re: Isaac Atamba: CRUTECH Graduate Shot Dead In Calabar (Disturbing Photos) by Ovisthanks(m): 10:28am On Aug 04, 2019
Say No to Cultism �

Re: Isaac Atamba: CRUTECH Graduate Shot Dead In Calabar (Disturbing Photos) by Nobody: 10:28am On Aug 04, 2019
Nawa
Re: Isaac Atamba: CRUTECH Graduate Shot Dead In Calabar (Disturbing Photos) by yaki84: 10:28am On Aug 04, 2019
richmind2019:

Calabar is the capital of Cross river state.
Cross river is in south south geopolitical zone.
Know ur country not just urfoolish president.

Re: Isaac Atamba: CRUTECH Graduate Shot Dead In Calabar (Disturbing Photos) by ednut1(m): 10:29am On Aug 04, 2019
Nice one. We need fewer cultists

Re: Isaac Atamba: CRUTECH Graduate Shot Dead In Calabar (Disturbing Photos) by UDOKABESTLUV(m): 10:31am On Aug 04, 2019
Too Many Bad News In Nigeria
Re: Isaac Atamba: CRUTECH Graduate Shot Dead In Calabar (Disturbing Photos) by Angelfrost(m): 10:34am On Aug 04, 2019
richmind2019:

Is that Jay-Z's son?... That's some resemblance. Damn.

Re: Isaac Atamba: CRUTECH Graduate Shot Dead In Calabar (Disturbing Photos) by maekkyrain(m): 10:35am On Aug 04, 2019
Its just so sad, diz killing didn't start just diz week.....it since I can remember, but still yung people still wants to belong..... What exactly do they derive 4rm killing a human u can't create,

Judgment day 4 9gerians go last 4ever.... cry

Re: Isaac Atamba: CRUTECH Graduate Shot Dead In Calabar (Disturbing Photos) by igwefivestar(m): 10:39am On Aug 04, 2019
richmind2019:

zombie, u don't knw the difference btwin SE and SS?
Re: Isaac Atamba: CRUTECH Graduate Shot Dead In Calabar (Disturbing Photos) by Lusard(m): 10:39am On Aug 04, 2019
flatohead ni-q doing what they no how to do best

Re: Isaac Atamba: CRUTECH Graduate Shot Dead In Calabar (Disturbing Photos) by LINTUNE(m): 10:40am On Aug 04, 2019
Flamzey00:
Rest In Peace. Abeg help me tell my ex that I have a new babe
cheesy, are u crazy...
Re: Isaac Atamba: CRUTECH Graduate Shot Dead In Calabar (Disturbing Photos) by Nobody: 10:40am On Aug 04, 2019
What is happening in my country, the security situation is becoming something else.God have mercy on us all.

Re: Isaac Atamba: CRUTECH Graduate Shot Dead In Calabar (Disturbing Photos) by Sundrus: 10:48am On Aug 04, 2019
Sellfish:

God knows best smiley

It is well sha

Pls buy my perfectly working lenovo thinkpad x1 carbon laptop... Check my profile for details... Price crashed to 70k...money needed urgently
u go sell am 30k?
Re: Isaac Atamba: CRUTECH Graduate Shot Dead In Calabar (Disturbing Photos) by omoadeleye(m): 10:48am On Aug 04, 2019
richmind2019:

Like the one he declared in North ba?
Re: Isaac Atamba: CRUTECH Graduate Shot Dead In Calabar (Disturbing Photos) by Nobody: 10:57am On Aug 04, 2019
Na so dem day call me chaff man for university that time but now chaff man still balling while most of the 'strong men' are dancing Konkoma with the devil six feet under the ground.

Only feather-brained dudes join cults. People without vision and direction.

At the end, they die like fowl wey motor crush on the street. .

Nigeria youths, receive sense in Jesus name, Amen

Re: Isaac Atamba: CRUTECH Graduate Shot Dead In Calabar (Disturbing Photos) by Noah2gud(m): 11:02am On Aug 04, 2019
Secret of submission in Marriage

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=apY-RRaYCgY
Re: Isaac Atamba: CRUTECH Graduate Shot Dead In Calabar (Disturbing Photos) by skukimania(f): 11:06am On Aug 04, 2019
So now, every man gunned down is a cultist and every lady killed and dumped by the road side is a runs girl?

Na wa for this kind mentality oh!

Re: Isaac Atamba: CRUTECH Graduate Shot Dead In Calabar (Disturbing Photos) by LINTUNE(m): 11:06am On Aug 04, 2019
Sundrus:
u go sell am 30k?
lol cheesy, no joy
Re: Isaac Atamba: CRUTECH Graduate Shot Dead In Calabar (Disturbing Photos) by naijaboy756: 11:08am On Aug 04, 2019
Inairang:

Oga, you better remove them from your list, stop spoiling people's business, what happens to minding your business?
we have legit hustlers here who are trying to make ends meet.
if u ain't a scammer, you have nothing to fear
Re: Isaac Atamba: CRUTECH Graduate Shot Dead In Calabar (Disturbing Photos) by bobseto: 11:10am On Aug 04, 2019
richmind2019:

if they declare state of emergency in the region where one person is killed maybe in one week then they need to declare a country of emergency for regions that kill thousands of people in one day .....number of people killed in the north is 100times the number killed in the south east region and they have never declared even village of emergency ....mtcheeewwe

Re: Isaac Atamba: CRUTECH Graduate Shot Dead In Calabar (Disturbing Photos) by Reelmii: 11:11am On Aug 04, 2019
how are they sure he was a cultist
Re: Isaac Atamba: CRUTECH Graduate Shot Dead In Calabar (Disturbing Photos) by kingcornel(m): 11:15am On Aug 04, 2019
ediko5:
Cc: Lalasticlala

so cross river is south east?may GOD deliver u
Re: Isaac Atamba: CRUTECH Graduate Shot Dead In Calabar (Disturbing Photos) by nnokwa042(m): 11:15am On Aug 04, 2019
richmind2019:

100 killed in northeast
Re: Isaac Atamba: CRUTECH Graduate Shot Dead In Calabar (Disturbing Photos) by nnokwa042(m): 11:20am On Aug 04, 2019
To Pity a dead cultist is like having soft mind for captured boko haram member,the day one join cultism is the day him or her signed his dead warrant,I only the his parent after all the suffering crya cripple is better than a living cultist
Re: Isaac Atamba: CRUTECH Graduate Shot Dead In Calabar (Disturbing Photos) by gbagyiza: 11:20am On Aug 04, 2019
Gangsterism has finally taken over our Institutes of Learning. Students no longer strive for academic excellence because such bravery is not appreciated anymore in society. They preferred to joint bad gang because it seems more profitable most especially in politics.
Re: Isaac Atamba: CRUTECH Graduate Shot Dead In Calabar (Disturbing Photos) by Lovelyn451(f): 11:23am On Aug 04, 2019
Are u sure all these people are cutist?
Re: Isaac Atamba: CRUTECH Graduate Shot Dead In Calabar (Disturbing Photos) by Edeteyongapla(m): 11:24am On Aug 04, 2019
Watsup, ma school again... And what is dat dick head governor has to say about this...

Lady Shares Pictures Of Injuries Inflicted On Her Mum By Dad (Disturbing Pix) / The Police Celebrating The Capture Of Kidnapper, Evans (Photos, Video) / Guy Hangs Himself At Aboru, Lagos Due To No Money To Pay House Rent Feed Family

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21